• Replies 19.4k

I think it was posted somewhere here, maybe if you read through the pages, you may find it.

I heard someone poured sand in Tweety's engine, that could be the cause of her accident. Poor thing. Wishing her a speedy recovery.

Whoever caused such malicious harm will have very bad karma.

Heard at bs that a lady blade rider had an accident,...

The same person u r referring to,...:confused:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by Saufi@Nov 15 2006, 08:53 PM

Heard at bs that a lady blade rider had an accident,...

The same person u r referring to,...:confused:

Yep.

Ronald - they seem to suggest you are into the backdoor stuffs. Luckily you didn't try anything funny in KL with Chilly and I.

The Suzuki I'm looking at is 1600cc and has 4 wheels. Might be switching, might not. Wanna give ma blade another chance if indeed the coil problem is resolved. I still prefer 2 wheels.

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by LastDance@Nov 15 2006, 06:49 PM

Safe trip Eldo!

Suzuki, here I come!

Bro, welcome to the ditch Honda and join Suzuki club....

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

The 1st thing that i noticed when i logged in,very fast log in.No more lag & error most of time.Kudos to SBF for the improvement :thumb:

I noticed that u guys had been talking behind my back lately especially Tashi & Ronald Mc Donald o_O .Actually the reason i didn't log in more often is because of the forum itself.Now that it's going much faster,maybe i post more often :cheeky:

Tweety - Have a speedy recovery.If what Tashi told was true (pouring sand into ur engine),damn those bast***d !

Saufi - After spending money on the new coil & flywheel,hope no more burn coil issue for u.If it happens again after this,do like what i did.Wakakahaha....

Ronald - Have u decided yet or be like Tashi 50-50 :confused: Don't post the crap telling the forum that ur still virgin.Looking @ ur face,everyone knows ur not.Wakakahaha..... J/K hor.....

Eldo - Have a nice & safe trip for the 3 nation ride bro....

LD - It's never the same with 4 wheels.The fun factor is just not there.Ask Tashi,he can afford both anytime but he's not ready for 4 wheels yet.

Beagle - When ur joining us again but what u did is right.Always family comes 1st :thumb:

Din - What happen to u bro ? Been missing for quite sometime.

Rommel - How's the motorshow ? Did u go today ?

Been working ot since the last 2 wks coz of yr end stock taking.Anyway guys,I have the slip on single seater (ermax) to be given away (foc) to our blade members only.It slips on to ur seat.In case u meet a SYT,just slip out the single seater out & there's ur pillion seat underneath it !

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Edwin@Nov 15 2006, 11:13 PM

I just did that ! No point in keeping it if u have to worry everytime when there's a weak start or worse still if ur travelling long distance.Sorry guys,i'm just stating the fact.When i got my 2nd coil burnt within 2 yrs time & Honda still can't find the fault & rectify the problem,that's it.No hard feelings guys.All Honda's are known for their handling & smooth/lasting engine.But this particular model just made me lost confidence in Honda.At least do something to rectify this coil problem.Don't tell me from 04 till 06 they still got no idea what's making the coil burnt !

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 15 2006, 11:44 PM

The 1st thing that i noticed when i logged in,very fast log in.No more lag & error most of time.Kudos to SBF for the improvement :thumb:

I noticed that u guys had been talking behind my back lately especially Tashi & Ronald Mc Donald o_O .Actually the reason i didn't log in more often is because of the forum itself.Now that it's going much faster,maybe i post more often :cheeky:

Tweety - Have a speedy recovery.If what Tashi told was true (pouring sand into ur engine),damn those bast***d !

Saufi - After spending money on the new coil & flywheel,hope no more burn coil issue for u.If it happens again after this,do like what i did.Wakakahaha....

Ronald - Have u decided yet or be like Tashi 50-50 :confused: Don't post the crap telling the forum that ur still virgin.Looking @ ur face,everyone knows ur not.Wakakahaha..... J/K hor.....

LD - It's never the same with 4 wheels.The fun factor is just not there.Ask Tashi,he can afford both anytime but he's not ready for 4 wheels yet.

Beagle - When ur joining us again but what u did is right.Always family comes 1st :thumb:

Been working ot since the last 2 wks coz of yr end stock taking.Anyway guys,I have the slip on single seater (ermax) to be given away (foc) to our blade members only.It slips on to ur seat.In case u meet a SYT,just slip out the single seater out & there's ur pillion seat underneath it !

Hello abang Chilly;

That bike 'Tashi' know dont belong to me....

Is my Gf 1.....

Andrew(BS) know she's my Gf.

Anyway i'm selling away my bike cos got into a accident, bike ok me no.

Wont be able to ride a sport bike for a few yrs...(spine injury)

On my way to recovery now.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 16 2006, 12:09 AM

Hello abang Chilly;

Is my Gf 1.....

Speedy recovery girl ! Do Not carry heavy objects that will sprained ur spine further ! Spinal injuries better take xtra care.At least ur ok.Do take care of urself.If cannot ride sportbikes nevermind.Can always ride sports wheelchair :sweat: J/K laaah.....

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 16 2006, 12:26 AM

Speedy recovery girl ! Do Not carry heavy objects that will sprained ur spine further ! Spinal injuries better take xtra care.At least ur ok.Do take care of urself.If cannot ride sportbikes nevermind.Can always ride sports wheelchair :sweat: J/K laaah.....

Thk bro,

I dont need wheelchair cos can walk lor.... :smile:

Just that wont get back on bike so fast.

So heart pain have to give up my Love. :cry:

But No choice lor esp family so worry.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 15 2006, 05:21 PM

Chinggu, try Motorworld, they have those no cut ones. Beagle recently bought one from the Motorshow. They have a booth there.

I heard Ronald’s front is still V, back part is long gone.

Eldo, have a safe trip to Thailand!

motorworld boss gave the 06 model going back to change.

eldo, safe trip.

chingku,that slider is carbon fiber look.

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg
Originally posted by chilly@Nov 15 2006, 11:44 PM

what to do chilly married man,to me family come first,i love my wife and i love my little devil too.that why i don fool around.

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7694/2647/1600/800-h.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7694/2647/1600/800gphonda.jpg

Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 16 2006, 12:09 AM

Hello abang Chilly;

Is my Gf 1.....

Tweety, how did you fall? I heard you did a superman? If I can't ride for a few years, I don't know what to do.

I actually switched from 4 wheels to 2 wheels. Driving on KL roads everyday for 6 years, jumping on to 2 wheels is really heaven.

LD, you'll enjoy driving for awhile, but once a rider, always a rider. It's in the DNA, you'll have an itch to get on 2 wheels whenever you see a Blade with an arrow zooming pass you. Heh.

Originally posted by Edwin@Nov 15 2006, 11:13 PM

Edwin, how much did you get the race fairing for? After more riding, how's the R600?

Trying to do some research on the 1098. Now all 2007 Ducatis have low maintenance. Perhaps can try.

If the 2 Ducatis didn't have the horrible crash, I think both riders would have a change at the MotoGP championship.

50% less maintenance cost on every 2007 Ducati

We are proud to announce that all 2007 Ducati models require less frequent service, fewer parts and less labour during each service and, as a result, greatly reduced scheduled maintenance costs – by as much as 50%.

Reducing the cost of service when you visit your Ducati dealer for maintenance is one way to measure the new quality of Ducati. It also contributes immensely to making the Ducati ownership experience as satisfying as the Ducati riding experience.

Research and development is the number one investment at the Ducati factory. This investment in performance and quality includes our factory processes, machinery and the people who build each Ducati. By ‘engineering-in’ quality through design, materials and testing, every Ducati owner will enjoy significant and quantifiable improvements in every Ducati motorcycle.

To a rider, the best measure of quality is by the riding experience. You can feel a new smoothness to the legendary Ducati L-Twin, a more progressive nature to the powerful brakes and more confident road holding in every turn. Reliability and quality – one ride is all the proof you will need.

50% less – 100% Ducati – standard equipment in every 2007 model.

Heck I only took up driving classes recently becos of pressure from loved ones. Didn't even bother to enrol before.

I'm a rider and will always be 1. I still hope to ride an Aprillia 1 day. Meanwhile I'll stay with ma RR, if the coil still acts up I'll most prob switch to 750.

Tashi - how much would the base 1098 set you back?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by LastDance@Nov 16 2006, 09:55 AM

Heck I only took up driving classes recently becos of pressure from loved ones. Didn't even bother to enrol before.

I'm a rider and will always be 1. I still hope to ride an Aprillia 1 day. Meanwhile I'll stay with ma RR, if the coil still acts up I'll most prob switch to 750.

Tashi - how much would the base 1098 set you back?

The R750 got very good reviews.

Not sure how much the 1098 costs, hopefully around the range of $30k. It's supposed to be more competitively priced. The Aprillia should be around this range also. The new V4 looks promising.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 16 2006, 08:01 AM

Tweety, how did you fall? I heard you did a superman? If I can't ride for a few years, I don't know what to do.

Me no superman, I'm a superwoman...!!! hehehe

Happen when cornering...i cant remember wat happen

know it from fred who's behind me.

If really cant ride there's nothing u can do also wat....

Health more important le.......

Luckly i still can ride la.....

But hv to go back to square 1....(small bike)

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 11 2006, 11:15 PM

Thanks for the company. Had a wonderful time today.

Wayang and gang didn't show up? Din surprised us with a visit today. :thumb:

sorrie tashi.. in the end i cldnt go cos of work.. but i 4got to take out my name.. damn blur liao :giddy:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

ya lah chilly,...

After spending so much,...

Hope it lazt,...

If not,....

Hmmmmzzzz,....

Thinking of doing like what rossi doez,...

Switch to the yammyz,.... :smile:

Cause i love bike with underseat exhauzt,...

But Andrew(BS) told me that after changing the Bs combo special,...

So far there waz none reported coil issuez,...

Hmmmz,....

Hope thatz true,...

Juzt wait and see i guezz,...

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by chinggu@Nov 16 2006, 10:07 AM

chilly, hw much u bought for the single seater??

beagle, when u goin to change??

Bought it @ motoworld $150 painted black if i'm not mistaken.It's totally diff from orig.It is more like 600rr look with a slight hump.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 16 2006, 08:04 AM

Edwin, how much did you get the race fairing for? After more riding, how's the R600?

Trying to do some research on the 1098. Now all 2007 Ducatis have low maintenance. Perhaps can try.

If the 2 Ducatis didn't have the horrible crash, I think both riders would have a change at the MotoGP championship.

50% less maintenance cost on every 2007 Ducati

We are proud to announce that all 2007 Ducati models require less frequent service, fewer parts and less labour during each service and, as a result, greatly reduced scheduled maintenance costs – by as much as 50%.

Reducing the cost of service when you visit your Ducati dealer for maintenance is one way to measure the new quality of Ducati. It also contributes immensely to making the Ducati ownership experience as satisfying as the Ducati riding experience.

Research and development is the number one investment at the Ducati factory. This investment in performance and quality includes our factory processes, machinery and the people who build each Ducati. By ‘engineering-in’ quality through design, materials and testing, every Ducati owner will enjoy significant and quantifiable improvements in every Ducati motorcycle.

To a rider, the best measure of quality is by the riding experience. You can feel a new smoothness to the legendary Ducati L-Twin, a more progressive nature to the powerful brakes and more confident road holding in every turn. Reliability and quality – one ride is all the proof you will need.

50% less – 100% Ducati – standard equipment in every 2007 model.

my bike now is in Unity installing PC and tuning. the bike so far is more nibble as compare to the CBRs. one most important is that i no need to worry about coil problem....LOL

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------