anyway, i happen to see a 08'cbr1k on aye on sat or sunday... probably back frm track, was it any of u?? denerdino perhaps? as its a white cbr....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 19.4k

i vote for Tashi to be Chairman!!!

Yupz2,...

He'z the only one that has ridden 3 version of the bladez,...:cheeky:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

you are hereby invited to join the very 1st ever CBR 1000 RR Blader Club. Do kindly register your name / nick & contact number / bike model via this thread...

A small gathering session will be held to welcome all CBR 1000 RR Bladers on board...

Committee members will oso be selected on that day...

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

1.Jonest / 97474257 / CBR 1000 RR4

2.ghost / 97928040 / CBR1000RR5

3.cheng0605 / 96864467 / Cbr1000Rr6

4.DenverDino / CBR1000RR8

5.Dafeimao / 96640276 / CBR1000RR8

more to go...

Guys, come on.... let the bladers united.

Be Safe, Stay Alert

P.S: i once a while will go MIA due to busy schedule... contact me on hp alright :thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Yupz2,...

He'z the only one that has ridden 3 version of the bladez,...:cheeky:

4 actually. :cheeky:

Thanks for the support, but I think Jonest should be Chairman. We need someone who is charismatic, has initiative, vigor & commitment.

I have already retreated to the mountains, only coming out to see the world change once in a while.

Edited by Tashi
ya...i planning for a blade photoshoot.

Do you have an SLR? That would be awesome.

Dear Bladers,

im very sorry but i still got to tell you guys that the abovementioned outing might had to change to Saturday Night - 11 April 2009 due to unforseen circumstances... i will confirm with you guys in due soon...

Sorry about it.

Then cant help le....i not in SG liao.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

anyway, i happen to see a 08'cbr1k on aye on sat or sunday... probably back frm track, was it any of u?? denerdino perhaps? as its a white cbr....

Confirm plus guaranty not me....cos i dont go track. hehehe... If happen to see me on AYE is possible but wearing a full suit that one confirm not me liao.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

4 actually. :cheeky:

Thanks for the support, but I think Jonest should be Chairman. We need someone who is charismatic, has initiative, vigor & commitment.

I have already retreated to the mountains, only coming out to see the world change once in a while.

Ohh ya,...

U used to ride the 954 previously,..

If not mistaken,...

But all the standard red color,...:thumb::thumb:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

hi guys, i notice a slight burning smell. any idea what could be the problem?

Hi Pal,

Could it be your front brake pad worn out since u said from the front.

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

you are hereby invited to join the very 1st ever CBR 1000 RR Blader Club. Do kindly register your name / nick & contact number / bike model via this thread...

A small gathering session will be held to welcome all CBR 1000 RR Bladers on board...

Date: 09 April 2009

Time: 2000 - 2030 Hrs

Venue: Kallang KFC

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

more to go...

Be Safe, Stay Alert

Jonest

sorry bros riding the 08 2 phuket hope 2 join u all soon

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

before i post this thread, pls dun find me silly k..

Just wanna check how to place a profile picture... i tried but my picture dun seems to appear leh...

Anyone knows if the PC V fuel injection and ignition module out in the sg market yet? Read on their website there's an auto tuning module too... interesting.

Anyone doing any research on this? Got more info? Care to share?

Edited by mx_catfish

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

before i post this thread, pls dun find me silly k..

Just wanna check how to place a profile picture... i tried but my picture dun seems to appear leh...

Goto UserCP (top left menu bar) / User AVatar / bingo!

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

Be Safe, Stay Alert

Jonest

6.mx_catfish /you got my no. / RR08

Bro I interested, but KIV...my family's beloved pet in ICU...LOL! Serious! I'm standing by in case I have to take care of stuff when the worse happens.

Anyone knows if the PC V fuel injection and ignition module out in the sg market yet? Read on their website there's an auto tuning module too... interesting.

Anyone doing any research on this? Got more info? Care to share?

The PC V is already out and is available at Racewerks and HKL. I have spoken to Norman of Racewerk and this is what he had briefly tell me about the perks of PC V,

1) Able to map individual gear as opposed to the current 1 map

2) Able to store 2 mappings. Meaning 6 map per mapping. Need a switch to switch the mapping.

3) The auto mapping module will only recommend and it still up to you to decide if you want to use the mapping or not. This is the updated firmware as confirmed by Norman. The website state that it will auto tune as you ride however that is the old version.

4) It is very small. About a credit card size. But not credit card thickness.:angel:

For more information, you can check with Racewerks.

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

7. Yongster / 96905520 / R6 :angel:

more to go...

Be Safe, Stay Alert

Jonest

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Do you have an SLR? That would be awesome.
Tashi.... would u be going 2morow? If yes then i pick up the tank pad from u 2mr.... If not, most likely 2nite then.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

7. Yongster / 96905520 / R6

8.Leinadace / 97868643 / CBR 1000 RR4

more to go...

Be Safe, Stay Alert

count me in guys. but sorry cant make it this thursday. will be going up to mount faber with my colleagues. prob u all wanna do a rounding session there. haha