Haha no problem.. local ones should be ok bah.. across the customs only i sure sian lol.. finish dragging everything barely cross the 210+ mark lol!

I still got a couple of months before can enroll c2 though lol.. if all goes well maybe can get the rr10. Looking at hondas/yammies at the moment ^_^

The new fireblade does look like it has a pretty small and useless mudguard lol not to mention a exposed undertail.

Ok ma mine also Fireblade lol just a little smaller sized nia :p

u riding cbr 400 right? The meter only reflect 180 and last time mine can only clock 190+ with hurricane headers and 2 bros slip on....what other mods u do to get the extra power??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 19.4k

Then Kulai makan no problem lah...i very slow de, dont worry i can wait for you.

Big or small CC got no issue lah...all ppl here is enjoy making friends and most important thing is "RIDING"!!!!

u slow?? Since when??:angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

any idea where to find arrow dual exhaust for 04-07 models?

Try BikeTech21. But i dont think they bring in this exhaust...perhaps need special order. And i dont think is street legal.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

haha... U make me feel like buying 1 pair to keep as spare.... :D

can mah....den can fix on your next new bike.

u slow?? Since when??:angel:

since the day i know you lor....

Try BikeTech21. But i dont think they bring in this exhaust...perhaps need special order. And i dont think is street legal.

Biketech should have,..

Arrow model...

But need to check whether they have stock or need to order,..:)

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

u riding cbr 400 right? The meter only reflect 180 and last time mine can only clock 190+ with hurricane headers and 2 bros slip on....what other mods u do to get the extra power??

KnN air filter , hurricane header , GPR exhaust, ignition module , battery module (voltage stablisier kind) , afam sprockets and chain (stock size) , L model sized jet kits from mikuni .. lol i think thats abt all ah.. I've seen other fireblade L model hitting 14.5k rpm which is abt 235+ ah with just exhaust mods.. mind got stuck around 210+ on my meter.

Still got myself a cbr6 f3i suspension too! haha.. upz for my hardcore previous owner.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

If have really damn cool lol.. i only seen once of this dual exhaust but its online at other country.

KnN air filter , hurricane header , GPR exhaust, ignition module , battery module (voltage stablisier kind) , afam sprockets and chain (stock size) , L model sized jet kits from mikuni .. lol i think thats abt all ah.. I've seen other fireblade L model hitting 14.5k rpm which is abt 235+ ah with just exhaust mods.. mind got stuck around 210+ on my meter.

Still got myself a cbr6 f3i suspension too! haha.. upz for my hardcore previous owner.

Wow...your bike got so many items? confirm very fast....

If have really damn cool lol.. i only seen once of this dual exhaust but its online at other country.

But confirm not street legal in this stupid country lor then this exhaust confirm very loud too....

The arrow dual GP style full system is street legal....torque used to have it on his bike... Very nice and loud......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can mah....den can fix on your next new bike.
by that time will have better tires liao....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

is it?? Maybe I too lousy... Cannot fully ultilise the bike....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

DenverDino[/b]]

The arrow dual GP style full system is street legal....torque used to have it on his bike... Very nice and loud......

Yes, it is street legal. But for CBR1000 have to order as quite seldom biketech have stocks for our model. Just drop them a call at 6392 1230. :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Wow...your bike got so many items? confirm very fast....

But confirm not street legal in this stupid country lor then this exhaust confirm very loud too....

is it?? Maybe I too lousy... Cannot fully ultilise the bike....

[/i]

Yes, it is street legal. But for CBR1000 have to order as quite seldom biketech have stocks for our model. Just drop them a call at 6392 1230. :thumb:

Haha most of the stuff is my previous owner do liao.. i only fine tune the jet kits nia.. not really fast i guess.. the mid range isnt that fantastic compared to my friend's rvf but the top end is much better hah..

anyway the arrow dual exhaust is this right.

bikepics-1634293-full.jpg

bikepics-1634289-full.jpg

Found this pics somewhere in bikepics.com lol.. saw once at Alexandra village area on a black 1000rr.. If really street legal wonder why so little ppl put lol.. to me its like the nicest sets of exhaust ever on earth!

[/i]

Yupz,..

Both the GPR thunderline & arrow is legal,...:p

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Hi there.. i just bought my CBR1k 08.. would like to ask anyone out there who is using yoshimura R77 slip-on. Does it come with the heat shield(the mid pipe cover). Are there any brandless cover out there in the market ??

No it does not comes with it. Have to purchase seperately. But take note of the exhaust batch. Cause there have been complaint in the 1000rr.net forum that the cover cannot fit the earliest batch of the Yoshi R77. You may want to check with Motoworld. Brandless I don't think have. Leo Vince have one though but it more for their exhaust. Yoshi's one looks nicer IMO.

Haha most of the stuff is my previous owner do liao.. i only fine tune the jet kits nia.. not really fast i guess.. the mid range isnt that fantastic compared to my friend's rvf but the top end is much better hah..

anyway the arrow dual exhaust is this right.

[ATTACH]124677[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]124678[/ATTACH]

Found this pics somewhere in bikepics.com lol.. saw once at Alexandra village area on a black 1000rr.. If really street legal wonder why so little ppl put lol.. to me its like the nicest sets of exhaust ever on earth!

yes tats e exhaust... its nice but expensive... previously someone selling in this forum for 1500. slip on only...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

yes tats e exhaust... its nice but expensive... previously someone selling in this forum for 1500. slip on only...

Haha ic.. but if i got a cbr1 probably get that lol.. just for looks & sound. Wonder how it performs with the full system though. I mean its like the coolest looking exhaust to put on a cbr1 and make it look like a rc211v!

No it does not comes with it. Have to purchase seperately. But take note of the exhaust batch. Cause there have been complaint in the 1000rr.net forum that the cover cannot fit the earliest batch of the Yoshi R77. You may want to check with Motoworld. Brandless I don't think have. Leo Vince have one though but it more for their exhaust. Yoshi's one looks nicer IMO.

o.O icic! thx dude! U are using the LV exhaust izzit?

Haha ic.. but if i got a cbr1 probably get that lol.. just for looks & sound. Wonder how it performs with the full system though. I mean its like the coolest looking exhaust to put on a cbr1 and make it look like a rc211v!

e exhaust is cool no doubt but if u wanna make it look like RC211V, gotta add in 1 more exhaust & change your disc brake to carbon... use 1 time throw away... haha...

as for tailboard, torque is selling GP Style tailboard but cannot have pillion...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Yes, Yoshi R77 slip on does come with the heat shield. Why i know because my friend BlueKiss have it mah. I remember he told me that heat shield come together one. FYI this exhaust is not street legal but the sound is shiok man.

Edited by DenverDino

New VFR caught on video demonstrating Honda's dual clutch transmission.

http://world.honda.com/news/2009/2090908Dual-Clutch-Transmission/video/

Waaah,...

Like that where got any excitement of riding sports bike,..

Better get electronic scooter like that,..

Hahaaaaaha,..:cheeky:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)