any 1 for track on sat??

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

• Replies 19.4k

mai kay siao lah.... you are the one say good mah.
alrite lah.... sound ok.... performance dunno.... no balls to test......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

want high-pitch screamer??

get my 1.5 year old scorpion lor...haha

sg 1st piece somemore...

hey guys looking for a cbr 1000 08 exhaust(endcan)....if anyone selling exhaust please contact me at 93643851......;)

I tot you bought a LV full systems???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

I tot you bought a LV full systems???

huh??? nope..i did not..

FU 598 - RXZ - DEC 05 - MAR 06

FBA 3040 - SPARK135 - MAR 06 - DEC 06

FU 5542 - KRR - FEB07 - MAY08

FBA 1353 - CBR 1000RR 04 - JUNE 08 - FEB 09

FBD 4845 - CBR 1000RR 08 - MAR 09 - (current)

:thumb: :thumb: (BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL!!!)

huh??? nope..i did not..

I tot you are the one that bought the K4RR LV full sys.

wat about cbr 1000 ,is it comfortable for long distance ride example

goin to southern Thailand .where to put the bags ? curios,

get a tank bra then get a tank bag.

anything else use a bag-pack.

comfortable to ride between 180-230km/h on NSHW...

regret not changing to LV full-system in may....

now price went up so much liao...

need to re-calculate again liao...

look for alternative full system maybe?? Arata? Akra?

Dino is also saying that LV exhaust now selling for high price.... now alot of

people looking for 2nd hand exhaust......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hi cbr bros... i am selling a meter gauge for cbr 1000rr4 n rr5, rr6 n rr7 think is the same meter right. it will make ur whole meter in blue color at night n white colour in the morning... bought at $200 at motor world last time. since sold of my baby till now this thing still with me. any1 interested offer me a price n u take it.. still got stock v stacks, stock tail lights(still very new as i change to integrated n keep the stock one. 4 x stock big signal lights ... puig number plate holder n the stock grey plastice cover beside the end can..a few led bulbs for pole lights, green, blue ex...some small things i am giving away cause no point keeping with me. is better to give u guys if u need it...:cheeky:sms me if u interested hp92714767.cheers!! :angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

How many of you guys looking for LV? If a few, I can ask for discount.

how much for 1???

http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg
wat about cbr 1000 ,is it comfortable for long distance ride example

goin to southern Thailand .where to put the bags ? curios,

just carry a bag pack n ride up...no problems. Im using a bag pack when going for touring.

Ride up to Thailand got no problem abt this bike... so far the problem i face is...ass pain nia. Maybe sitting for too long.:cheeky:

Dino is also saying that LV exhaust now selling for high price.... now alot of

people looking for 2nd hand exhaust......

But seriously i notice that LV carbon fibre is not really lasting. That time i view one full CF end can...the CF color already change then that fella told me this exhuast use for 6mth nia so i dont think i will intro LV CF to anyone. If you want LV...better get the Titanium.

So far what i have see...Akra CF is the best. Few year CF oso no problem.

Tashi, last 2 week Saturday afternoon were you in Loois?

Hi hi i got some question to ask!!

Anyone know where can get 2nd hand cbr 1000rr 08???

And roughly how much is the price huh?

Road tax how much?

22year old with 10%ncd roughly insurance need how much ah..

hi cbr bros... i am selling a meter gauge for cbr 1000rr4 n rr5, rr6 n rr7 think is the same meter right. it will make ur whole meter in blue color at night n white colour in the morning... bought at $200 at motor world last time. since sold of my baby till now this thing still with me. any1 interested offer me a price n u take it.. still got stock v stacks, stock tail lights(still very new as i change to integrated n keep the stock one. 4 x stock big signal lights ... puig number plate holder n the stock grey plastice cover beside the end can..a few led bulbs for pole lights, green, blue ex...some small things i am giving away cause no point keeping with me. is better to give u guys if u need it...:cheeky:sms me if u interested hp92714767.cheers!! :angel:

how bro, you got your kawa1000 already? :cheeky:

how much discount can u get??

the price increased quite a big margin for the full-system...

dear 08/09 riders...

my friend got a set of sharkskinz race fairing for sale.

comes wit wind screen n headlight n sprayed red.

also got a pair of BRAKING wavey front disc for sale. the higher end version.

Hi hi i got some question to ask!!

Anyone know where can get 2nd hand cbr 1000rr 08???

And roughly how much is the price huh?

Road tax how much?

22year old with 10%ncd roughly insurance need how much ah..

Try to find on Garage Sale in SBF...if not wrong a few is selling. Your insurance, you can call NTUC and check but confirm super power(EXPENSIVE). RR8 estimate ard 20k in bikeshop...

how bro, you got your kawa1000 already? :cheeky:

sorry bro, u r? :)

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

any 1 has the stock v stacks for the 08 ?? i wanna buy

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

sorry bro, u r? :)

oh nobody that you know.. i happened to read your post at Garages looking for the kawa1000.. :cheeky:

any 1 has the stock v stacks for the 08 ?? i wanna buy
what happened to yours? btw just to share some infos, i was told by Factory Pro US that the cbr1000 stax is good enough, thats why they didn't/might not make factory pro stax for the cbr1000rr
oh nobody that you know.. i happened to read your post at Garages looking for the kawa1000.. :cheeky:

what happened to yours? btw just to share some infos, i was told by Factory Pro US that the cbr1000 stax is good enough, thats why they didn't/might not make factory pro stax for the cbr1000rr

oic... haha... okok... haven get... not much ppl wana sell bike nowadays...kakaka..:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES: