hi b-kings! saw 1 b-king on cte this morning at abt 11+am. if i not wrong e no. plate is 1414 or something similar to this. haha.. nice ride!

hello... yes tat shd b me, 1414.

think i noticed u just b4 i turned off into braddell.

was gg for meeting.

cheers.........:thumb:

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

• Replies 737

hello... yes tat shd b me, 1414.

think i noticed u just b4 i turned off into braddell.

was gg for meeting.

cheers.........:thumb:

oh.. cool. haha.. ya i saw u going to exit at bradell cos u slow down signal left. but u noticed me? lol.. nice meeting u bro!

hi all ...how much will a B-king cost arh ? thanks alot ... can i know wat CC they have in singapore ?

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hi all ...how much will a B-king cost arh ? thanks alot ... can i know wat CC they have in singapore ?

Welcome!!!

For B-King there's only 1 type available in the whole world.... 1340cc....

the smaller cousins are the GSR400 & GSR600.... :thumb:

price varies from shop to shop, but it's better to talk to the B-King owners to get their feedback before committing to the Brute....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

I juz trade in my GSR 400 @ albert & bought myself

a B-King... got it 4 the price of 27700...

Got free scott oiler,tank bra,motivation slider(x6),raincoat & 1st two servicing free...

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

/

Got free scott oiler,tank bra,motivation slider(x6),raincoat & 1st two servicing free...

congrats!!!!

u r in for a hell of a powerful and "cant-wipe-off-smile" ride......

hey u got very good freebies too

me n one mt01 gg for kopi session with some ducatis this evening at jalan sultan, 95/97, 830pm, just us if u want.

but i not staying long, i leaving at abt 930pm.

btw, wat color u bought?

enjoy ur new horse...... cheers:thumb:

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

not sure about e cost, but it's 1300 cc. =D

hey, lims, looks like u interested in bee kingSn empty old oneS.

well, me n one mt01 gg for lim kopi session with some ducatis this evening at jalan sultan, 95/97 at abt 830pm this evening.

join us there la, for kopi n chit chat

Sorry bro... I was out wif my family visiting our relatives since it's hari raya... maybe next wk end we can gather 4 dinner...

Btw i got the silver/black colour.

Ask 4 the black one but they say not coming in 4 some period.

Don't know if it's true. So had 2 settle 4 the silver ones....

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

hey, lims, looks like u interested in bee kingSn empty old oneS.

well, me n one mt01 gg for lim kopi session with some ducatis this evening at jalan sultan, 95/97 at abt 830pm this evening.

join us there la, for kopi n chit chat

i working la.. should have planned last night then i can go after work.. just got home only. i added u on msn already. what ride u riding now btw?

Ahh.... so late meh? Anyways, I'm the MT rider longan9 is tokking about. Longan9 rides the 1414 Burger King...

eh.. MTS, I have a question for you laa.. how come you ride the B and another person I know also rides the B, but how come your B seems faster than the other B? Yours 1400cc issit? The other B 1340 only issit?:faint:

Oh..and I spoke to the malaysian mecchie... he figures to turbo kit the MT would cost less than RM4k (pipes facbrication, small custom intercooler and installation). So small boost plus the space contraints, he said that wont need blow-off. If put on, wont be able to hear anything anyways... I'm not sure what turbine he'll be using...need to think about that and I'll need to figure out the ECU myself... what do you think? To go or not to go? Do you think PCIII can handle the new induction?

Ahh.... so late meh? Anyways, I'm the MT rider longan9 is tokking about. Longan9 rides the 1414 Burger King...

eh.. MTS, I have a question for you laa.. how come you ride the B and another person I know also rides the B, but how come your B seems faster than the other B? Yours 1400cc issit? The other B 1340 only issit?:faint:

Oh..and I spoke to the malaysian mecchie... he figures to turbo kit the MT would cost less than RM4k (pipes facbrication, small custom intercooler and installation). So small boost plus the space contraints, he said that wont need blow-off. If put on, wont be able to hear anything anyways... I'm not sure what turbine he'll be using...need to think about that and I'll need to figure out the ECU myself... what do you think? To go or not to go? Do you think PCIII can handle the new induction?

oh ya he rides e 1414 b-king.. just saw him on e road few days back. haha.

u fierce leh.. wanna add turbo kit ah.. can fly already ur mt-01. ups!! just got for it! =X

Sorry bro... I was out wif my family visiting our relatives since it's hari raya... maybe next wk end we can gather 4 dinner...

Btw i got the silver/black colour.

Ask 4 the black one but they say not coming in 4 some period.

Don't know if it's true. So had 2 settle 4 the silver ones....

hey... Selamat Hari Raya!:thumb:

oh, e silver/black combo, very rare in sgp.

its ok, full black or silver/black, still e same strong pony inside...hehehehe:angel:

fyi, currently, five b-kings otr, and e sixth i think still in looi's.

so, with u, now is 6 + 1.

its ok, u can join e next lim kopi lor.... i think next one is sunday evening; check e ducati forum for update, or either me or justin will update u.

:angry: eh.. MTS, I have a question for you laa.. how come you ride the B and another person I know also rides the B, but how come your B seems faster than the other B? Yours 1400cc issit? The other B 1340 only issit?:faint::angry:

:dot: hey bro.... read between the lines...... "iIi" :angel:

if next week in phuket, u cant find ur own japanese radio for tune-ing, dun borrow mind...........:dot:

Thanks bro 4 the wishes... So do u guys design any special t-shirt 4 tis bike...?

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

Warm welcome to the club..:thumb: :thumb:

Haha, no la, mine same same cc, just that the other guy u know his Bking's throttle cable got stuck, max can reach 3000rpm only, wait till he put oil to his cable, he will leave u far far behind... with or without your turbo..:cheeky: :cheeky:

anyway, u serious abt the turbo kit ah ?

just worried abt the stock internal, unless u boost like 0.4-0.5 bar of boost..:thumb: :thumb:

The MT with the with the power s****t**** exhaust ? Hahaha..

Thanks bro 4 the wishes... So do u guys design any special t-shirt 4 tis bike...?

We were talking abt it , will discuss when we meet ya..

if u guy do meet up pls inform me ok. =)

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

wow so only 6 B-Kings on the singapore road huh. one scary masterpiece man...

bro fir u living in bb area? haven seen one BK in this area!

yes bro... living in bt batok west area... Blk 3**

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

[ATTACH]74890[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74891[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74892[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74893[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74894[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74895[/ATTACH]

Bro, i would like the power bronze windshield but where 2 get it in s'pore...?

anyone could help...?

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

[ATTACH]74890[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74891[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74892[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74893[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74894[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]74895[/ATTACH]

Bro, i would like the power bronze windshield but where 2 get it in s'pore...?

anyone could help...?

maybe try moto world, i think they themselves place order n wait...

or try online

i not in sgp now, when i back i try checking for u.

cheers......