Originally posted by Epredator@Feb 22 2006, 05:23 PM

Level 3. Hope tat's not the one the thread starter is mentioning about.So far i'm quite satisfied for their services. :confused:

i dun thinks so also, their service quite good and i did service my bike few time there thumb up

:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 38

Originally posted by RVF32@Feb 23 2006, 07:05 AM

well...people already compensated liao....and you still post like that.....you are honest enough.....but not steady enough.......

so if the boss see this message....and he wants to claim the headlight back....you think you will give him back or not??? you will sure say that he is not steady one......

so moral of story if you take people compensation.......the story should ends here......

PLS NOTE>>>>I NO WORKING FOR THE SIN MING BOSS.........

if you are the one , i dun think you will be steady also, boss keep on pushing the Blame to fellow rider, as a good point as least they posted so majority of riders who repair or service should know lo Regardless of anythings there no right or wrong as for you and the person who posted, that who really telling the True

:dozed: :dozed:

It cant be level 3. So far i know that boss is one man show only. He is the boss and mech too. Got one dispatcher only. So level 3 out.. Then its either level 2 cos the so call *C* shop got 3 boss.. OR level 1. ONe is Kawasaki agent and one coner shop.. Or maybe at the indrustrial area shop, small one.. So lets wait for the hint..:smile:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

well...people already compensated liao....and you still post like that.....you are honest enough.....but not steady enough.......

so if the boss see this message....and he wants to claim the headlight back....you think you will give him back or not??? you will sure say that he is not steady one......

so moral of story if you take people compensation.......the story should ends here......

put urself in his shoes lah....wah u so steady one meh....if u steady one,then if the boss make noise at u,u will say no need change the headlight n admit u cheated on him lah....:giddy:

Not working there but carry balls for them huh....:sweat:

wu liao so steady for wat huh? now is the boss unreasonable wat not tat someone made up story... it is good tat this kind of thing are being share around. moral of the story be steady at the right time at the right thing

Originally posted by westknight@Feb 26 2006, 10:28 AM

wu liao so steady for wat huh? now is the boss unreasonable wat not tat someone made up story... it is good tat this kind of thing are being share around. moral of the story be steady at the right time at the right thing

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

If this type of thing happen to you. C u steady anot lah. If u don like wat people talking here get out of this topic.

No offence :smile:

Originally posted by Epredator@Feb 27 2006, 11:14 AM

If this type of thing happen to you. C u steady anot lah. If u don like wat people talking here get out of this topic.

No offence :smile:

Agreed. Nothing gained by criticising thread-starter. He is only informing others of his experience.

oei steady guy? no face to reply arh?

Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants to see us happy. - Benjamin Franklin

If God had intended us to drink beer, He would have given us stomachs. - David Daye

http://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto2.jpghttp://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto1.jpghttp://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto3.jpg

oei steady guy? no face to reply arh?

halo!?!?! it's last yr's thread lehz bro!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: u dug it out to reply a post for wat sia? u think tat person still ard here meh? :faint: :faint:

He trying to show that he is more steady maybe? :lol:

wah..like tat arh? i give him 2 thumbs up for his steadiness sia :thumb: :thumb:

power..steady until got dig out this thread & post when nobody is going to reply his post..hahaha :cheeky: