blueks..like what ever ehks..like any else sing neber get drenched with u-noe-what lah uh..hehex~

reli ah..hmm..quite la..usually those vocalist who can do screamo n high pitch whatevers do tend to sound a little gurlish~

hehex..

screamo?... 'gulp' they really have talent ah doing tat...

but to see them do it in gigs, i think it's like sufferings for them....

and i pity those fans in the frontline....

they get the vocalist's u-noe-what lah.... freebies from the band...

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

• Replies 303

screamo?... 'gulp' they really have talent ah doing tat...

but to see them do it in gigs, i think it's like sufferings for them....

and i pity those fans in the frontline....

they get the vocalist's u-noe-what lah.... freebies from the band...

ahx..yea huh..tat is power to the gedegak, cuz i cant do it for nuts! hehex..

lol..i doubt the fans mind..in fact those crazy crazy fans sure love it..hehex..

ahx..yea huh..tat is power to the gedegak, cuz i cant do it for nuts! hehex..

lol..i doubt the fans mind..in fact those crazy crazy fans sure love it..hehex..

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

hehex..ait, pengsan bang?

kekekex..

kental ah lu..baru kene u-know-what daaahh pengsan si i-say-i'm-old nih.. hehex~ :p

eh ape bahse da lu pakai...

da tengah malam bahse pun dah longlai ke?

hehex

plasticblackspecs, weekends no probs..just tat some wud need to be 'booked' due to their busy schdules..ahx~

Book sia. So kinky. hahaha. Eh sorry ah, can Channel 5? Not everyone are multilingual la. :cheeky:

So anyway who needs what to be changed or cleaned? Strings? Pots? Wiring?

w y x m m

hehehehe me no no english.... me c channel 5 but neba understandcoz me sit down watch tb....... hehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

me play the triangle.

plasticblackspecs - wussup dude.... long time no see. nice to see you here.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

What: Guitar/Bass Cleaning Session cum Bike Wash Session

When: To be confirmed (This week or next)

Where: To be confirmed (Town location, near Peninsula ???)

Those interested to go

Name (Indicate free time, will be coming from which area)

1) fireshamie (wkdays nyt after 6 my time free, will be from west side)

2) ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)

3) plasticblackspecs. (depends on work schedule, from central east)

4) thedabara (everyday free after 7pm east side)

Got instrument, no instrument to clean also can..

Got bike, no bike to wash also can..For no bikes, see how la ok any one willing to pillion ..ahx~

hello muddyxr..wanna join in w the instruments cleaning cum bike wash session not?

would love to. but my triangle already rusty....

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg
guys, abt this, i'm thinking 4th may sunday..cuz sat not free..how?

4th may??

wah i lioke...

exactly after my bDay!!!

hehee...

i dunno whether want to bring my guitar.. really cannot make it da...

4th may??

wah i lioke...

exactly after my bDay!!!

hehee...

i dunno whether want to bring my guitar.. really cannot make it da...

hahax..ur bday when sia? 3rd? hehex..turning how *ahems*old..kekex..

Happy the Ad-bance berfday~ kekex..

why dunno wanna bring gitar not..4th cannot make it ah?

hahax..ur bday when sia? 3rd? hehex..turning how *ahems*old..kekex..

Happy the Ad-bance berfday~ kekex..

why dunno wanna bring gitar not..4th cannot make it ah?

4th can...

but my guitar macam like repair also no point...

maybe i'll come down for lepak or wash bike session...

anyone giving a treat???

hheheee

4th can...

but my guitar macam like repair also no point...

maybe i'll come down for lepak or wash bike session...

anyone giving a treat???

hheheee

lepak & chill ah..while we clean instruments u can help out also..

ahx..give treat? tot berfday boy give treat one..hehex :cheeky:

lepak & chill ah..while we clean instruments u can help out also..

ahx..give treat? tot berfday boy give treat one..hehex :cheeky:

bday boy give treat???? :faint:

i bankrupt already... no money....

heheheee

hehex..no money how to take care of ur gf? i pity ur bike..kekex..~

ah?

my bike got a separate account k...

always have $$$ aside for her....

but for me... haiz...

waiting for ppl to blanja me everyday for lunch.....

hehehex

ah?

my bike got a separate account k...

always have $$$ aside for her....

but for me... haiz...

waiting for ppl to blanja me everyday for lunch.....

hehehex

kekekx..my baby n i share same account ah..

if he no petrol, i no food..hahax..

anyways, i nvr 'tumpang' my tong on bike before ley..hahax~

kekekx..my baby n i share same account ah..

if he no petrol, i no food..hahax..

anyways, i nvr 'tumpang' my tong on bike before ley..hahax~

haha just strap it to the back of ur bike using the rubber nettings...

then u will have a long bike tail.. (walla!!!)

hehee