Hellow~~

This thread's for Ska music & riders who enjoy listening to it, be it you're into the culture or not, it's the love for the music that matters!

Generally, I listen more to ska from popular malaysia ska bands like Gerhana Ska Cinta (GSC), & etc..Also ACAB, cuz there are some of their songs which incorporate ska into their melody as well..

• Replies 218

ska... hmm

local one i like most is Comic Strip...

love the vocals and music...

chillin' chillin'~

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

been some time...

always busy with work..

but last one was i think last month...

watch comic strip at esplanade....

where?

and who's playing?

alright!

long tiime diidn't go skankiing~~~

hheeeheee

mosh pit eh?.... hmmm... ahakz... to think of jumping into the mosh pit... hmmm... errr... haahahaa

eh how come only 2 persons chatting here? no other ska riders here???

i'm not really a fan of ska but i do listen n accept the kind of music... feels energetic and happy... or sometimes emotional... (distant memories....)

hehe~

ya huh..true..just listen and enjoy the music..tat's one thing i love abt ska..its energetic & upbeat..lift the mood up when ur down :)

hmm..dunno ley..mebe shy tak want to jump in d mosh & skank? kekex..~

shy???

no la.. i'm more to...

chiLL, reLax and Enjoy...

heheheee

ahx..tat line seems familiar ley..lolx..im listening to distant memories..

love these lines..

Cuz I know there's no turning back now

All the love and passion is lost

I see you, you see me

I wish you would fly away from here

Fly away, far away, far away from me

and i uber love these lines..

I'll never believe you for all the lies you said

I'll never forgive you for all the things you did

aiseh...

sampai nak nyanyi lyrics semua...

mcm ade kenangan pahit jek... kuakuakuakuaaa..

ehehehee

hua hua hua..i know u know public who listen to this song also will know..kekex..

do u listen to oi as well? in particular, acab? to me gerek sia acab :thumb: been a fan to their music since 03.... :):)

acab?

not much ah.. i think i got 2 songs only from them...

i only got 1 ska fanatic fren. others mostly metal n some hiphoprnb

hehehehehehehe

i dun have that song ler...

tat song really nice ke? sampai hooked?

i listen to a lot of comic strip....

n i think the singer forgot her name...is kindda cute.. hehehee

i say cute doesnt mean i like pe...

but ok la.. she's nice. she's my fren's fren....

other than cs and acab, wat else u listen to?

sally's rejex?