got lo alot ... first 5 min after start bike nth, once run about 1km stop at traffic light, then the smoke i also can smell liao, i turn my head, wa lan eh, worse than 2t bike, 2t bike some stop at traffic light also no smoke de but mine got, den throtter abit, the smoke wen up like atomic bomb smoke

up the lorry liao ..... can sell better sell fast fast lor

trade in lor .....

• Replies 1.3k

Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 9am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor 2pm go Muar lor hot spring lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

for all cls .... as long can go 110km ...... will pump abt every 150km

1. Encik Pat + Wife(F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend "call BLACK 93884476 if you need an info"

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. DVD (s4)

9. Gr8White Friend1 (Veradero1K)

10. Gr8White Friend2 (Zephyre 750)

11. axn85 (suzuki k4 750)

12. HeE HoR "I don care you better come"

13. E.M.F ( FZ1)

14.Michael- (1R)

15.Michael's friend (R1)

16. Mordecai1968 and wife ( V-strom 1)

17. stan_lemieux "I don care you better come"

18. geraki (haya)

25. RSM + Wife (Sweeper)

25 Riders Max

Pending

1. wayne (ta150)

2. YuaN_(RVF)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

up the lorry liao ..... can sell better sell fast fast lor

trade in lor .....

ask b4 liao, my bike still left 2k isntalment, den they take in onli 1.5k , trade in also no $$ pay them

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

Guest AngMohKia
you know where bo ????

KNN u dare ask RSM this question huh? yOU LIVE ENUF IZZIT?:angry: :angry:

Which place RSM never go huh?:faint: :faint:

still under hire purchase ar! like tat police uncle will look for me liao

go to the same shop to trade in lor

KNN u dare ask RSM this question huh? yOU LIVE ENUF IZZIT?:angry: :angry:

Which place RSM never go huh?:faint: :faint:

bukit tinggi lor

Guest AngMohKia
bukit tinggi lor

You want to go izzit? You pay for my BF, Lunch, Tea Break and supper lor! Dinner at Kulai I pay myself. FOR 2 PERSON Hor!!!!:angel:

ya i ask from the same shop changi asphoon lo

than you go complain to them sale you no good bike

say go only ride in SG ... why so fast got smoke ...

cow par cow bor to them lor

You want to go izzit? You pay for my BF, Lunch, Tea Break and supper lor! Dinner at Kulai I pay myself. FOR 2 PERSON Hor!!!!:angel:

wah ,,,, than i have to charge service charge liao lor ...

ok lar ok lar ... so when you want to bring us there MUAR hot spring

Guest AngMohKia
sabah, serawak, brunei.....

Hello, been there lar! But not on bike lar!:giddy: :giddy: o_O

than you go complain to them sale you no good bike

say go only ride in SG ... why so fast got smoke ...

cow par cow bor to them lor

but already buy 9 mnths liao still can kpkb aR?

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

Guest AngMohKia
wah ,,,, than i have to charge service charge liao lor ...

ok lar ok lar ... so when you want to bring us there MUAR hot spring

This sunday if you all start earlier around 9am, you will be in time for the best chicken rice crowded starting from 10 onwards. If you start at 10 and reach there say around 1230. Good luck if they still have chicken bones.

Then hor................then hor................after that can have chendol and leave say 2 pm and go hot spring lor! If your skin thick like donkey then can swim in the pool. HOW????:angel:

but already buy 9 mnths liao still can kpkb aR?

depend how good you can talk lor .....

but look like you can talk a lot mah .....

just go and KPKB lor ..... no scare .. try try no die

This sunday if you all start earlier around 9am, you will be in time for the best chicken rice crowded starting from 10 onwards. If you start at 10 and reach there say around 1230. Good luck if they still have chicken bones.

Then hor................then hor................after that can have chendol and leave say 2 pm and go hot spring lor! If your skin thick like donkey then can swim in the pool. HOW????:angel:

wah ......... good ideal .... ok 9am it will be ....

wear shorts and slipper go ar... whahahaa

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

but once he reply tat i already rode for 9 mnths, den i nth to sae liao

you say 9 month only mah .... my fren ride 5 yrs oso bo tai chi ... lor