• Replies 1.3k

Guest Mr.Black

Really I don like ppl keep saying why never bring seastorm or who is ur friend.. I have life lor.

If you all want to know who I bring this coming sunday wait till then and you all will see him or her... thank u.

hw abt soaking it?

Ride the bike into the hotspring n ride out shud be good enough. Soaking them mite cause unexpected results. Too much of a good thing can also be bad. LoL

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Really I don like ppl keep saying why never bring seastorm or who is ur friend.. I have life lor.

If you all want to know who I bring this coming sunday wait till then and you all will see him or her... thank u.

:thumb: for you bro!

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Ride the bike into the hotspring n ride out shud be good enough. Soaking them mite cause unexpected results. Too much of a good thing can also be bad. LoL

haha hmm true true so u be demostrating the ride in and ride out this sun? :cheeky:

i think all of you hor ... need to stuck your head into the spring for half and hour lor

so than can clear away all the funny idea in your mind lor ....

i think all of you hor ... need to stuck your head into the spring for half and hour lor

so than can clear away all the funny idea in your mind lor ....

haha half and hour hor is all the way inside or can breath for awhile then go back in? :cheeky:

hello .... is like that one lar .................................

say what they like and do what they want .....

as long as ,,,, u know what u want and what u doing

can liao ............... is the internet world .... EnJoY

haha half and hour hor is all the way inside or can breath for awhile then go back in? :cheeky:

the way you guy talk hor .... i believe you guy can breath with you ass lor ..

Today i going go watch RA Movie ...

Any interested parties? HAHahha :angel:

simi si RA movie? can eat?

sex is zero2?

haha hmm true true so u be demostrating the ride in and ride out this sun? :cheeky:

My bike only one mth old. Health got no probs. So i watch u guys do it lah. I adviser nia.... Do it wrongly i will tell you how to do it rite. Did it to my ktm b4 ride tru the flood at kota tinggi so i can consider xprienced. hahahaa

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Today i going go watch RA Movie ...

Any interested parties? HAHahha :angel:

if only DVDRW going too

Mr Side Stand got such skill ah?! Must demostrate @ Muar tmr :thumb:

if only DVDRW going too

HAHhaa ... you can bring your wife along

Eh .. what colour bikini your wife wearing tmr @ Muar? :angel:

My bike only one mth old. Health got no probs. So i watch u guys do it lah. I adviser nia.... Do it wrongly i will tell you how to do it rite. Did it to my ktm b4 ride tru the flood at kota tinggi so i can consider xprienced. hahahaa

talk no use one ,,,, must do a damo for us to see lor ....

HAHhaa ... you can bring your wife along

Eh .. what colour bikini your wife wearing tmr @ Muar? :angel:

normally she would wear G-string underwear only lor .....

and oso can see hair one lor ,,,,

erm ear can onot ar

Guest Mr.Black

Sianz..... pat where now? I come pass you the then I go PML