so he no bike my xh cannot go so fast.. so think i stay home wait for pictures to be uploaded ba LOL

You set off half an hour earlier lor then the rest catch up just nice :angel:

• Replies 1.3k

You set off half an hour earlier lor then the rest catch up just nice :angel:

dun need la..... go same same shld be ok....

not goin fast anyway....

u goin bo?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

dun need la..... go same same shld be ok....

not goin fast anyway....

u goin bo?

If she paisey for others to wait for her then she can set off eariler lo

I should be coming along with DVDRW

Rryanx3 coming too oso mah .... so blur can ride along side him

I dun mind riding at 120km/hr to melaka :angel:

HAHAHAHAH pioing trip lor.. they all talking about what 232kph... plus at least 150kph... anyway distance think too long for me to ride le hahaha too lazy still prefer to b pillion

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

If she paisey for others to wait for her then she can set off eariler lo

I should be coming along with DVDRW

Rryanx3 coming too oso mah .... so blur can ride along side him

I dun mind riding at 120km/hr to melaka :angel:

u sure bo??

u always the thorn among the roses....

all the yahaha then hor one honla come out from no where....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

HAHAHAHAH pioing trip lor.. they all talking about what 232kph... plus at least 150kph... anyway distance think too long for me to ride le hahaha too lazy still prefer to b pillion

You lazzeee arse lah! HAhahaha

Even ryan dun mind riding there ... you only want to eat but lazeee to travel! HAhahha :angel:

u sure bo??

u always the thorn among the roses....

all the yahaha then hor one honla come out from no where....:angel:

Dun go loooo :sian:

Blur riding honla oso leh o_O

encik han nor han nor he says

but its a pioing trip... i go will not even be able to smell smoke... then some poor soul have to wait for me

wait til he finish exam n buy new bike then we go la... but hopefully not 125z la... hahahahahhahaa

how abt ... u 2 ride the CBR150 ....

pio .... u listen to them ........ i wan pio i dont wan jio u all liao lor ...

i jio Gr8white and Arif can liao ..

slow slow lor ..... i in no rush one ... can wait one

no la encik saes mus b 150km above, my bike fastest onli 100km(full throttle liao) , tink if go mus set off 2 hrs lol

i say your fuel must be able to ride for 150km and above ...

if not have to stop for petrol many time lor

Ah Pek Patrick!!! When want to organise trip to PG track?????? :angel:

havent though of that yet ???

maybe next week ??

how abt ... u 2 ride the CBR150 ....

pio .... u listen to them ........ i wan pio i dont wan jio u all liao lor ...

i jio Gr8white and Arif can liao ..

slow slow lor ..... i in no rush one ... can wait one

hello......

y nvr jio me.....see mine donkey no up ar???

lol pasieh read wrongly, but aniway my tank also cant reach 150, 120-130 max finish liao

If you want to go then set off earlier lo

I dun mind meeting earlier to ride off with you :angel:

We can make more fuel stops

Maybe if Blur wants she can join us oso :cheeky:

havent though of that yet ???

maybe next week ??

We should go see see look look :angel:

Always see sg kups wear race suit at GP Esso fueling to go GP track

There are oso many trackie wannabe among us :thumb:

hello......

y nvr jio me.....see mine donkey no up ar???

no lar ... is be_cos your box to high up so can not see you lor

hmmmm i think abt it first... thanks for the offer

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

like tat on the way back also mus leave earlier also lei, is it too troublesome

Melaka nothing that much to see actually

Dun mind setting off earlier :angel:

no lar ... is be_cos your box to high up so can not see you lor

KNN....:angry: :angry:

say mine box again.....@#$%

u dun put box let me see u hor......

Its true that your box very ugly

I always very frank one

waHHAhahAHhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KNN......

u really looking for trouble liao....

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/1791387/2/istockphoto_1791387_broken_dvd_1.jpg

Its true that your box very ugly

I always very frank one

waHHAhahAHhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this one i agreed lor ..... but soon i may have to put one too lor...