• Replies 381

hi, i'm new here.... how much do we bring bring for this dinner??? then do custom still require to fill up white card??

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Venue: Kulai "Mei Shi" Kopitiam

Date: 26th April 2008 (Sat)

Meeting Time: 7.00pm

Moving Off Time: 7.30pm sharp

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"Go Kulai "Mei Shi" for a fufilling Dinner"

*Menu includes:

Fried/Steam Cod Fish :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Chill or Black Pepper Crabs

Egg

Salted egg pork ribs :thumb:

And many more ......................

1. DVD

2. gohkm

3. Donkee Sam (Photographer)

4. Side Stand Larree

5. Diddy (dun eat PORK lahhhhhhhhh)

6. Enick Pat (If not sick)

7. MikeHoVFR

8. Jackson ngo (Noobie Rider)....

Hehe... got so many ppl supporting me, I give it a try.

Must take care of me wor.... This shall be the first time I ride to malaysia :bounce:

  ryanryanryan said:
hey i am new here too, go malaysia nid to bring passport?

Slap your face and burn your x1 then you know ah! waHAHhaha :dot:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

You coming??? Bring your sista along oso la :angel:

  gohkm said:
hi, i'm new here.... how much do we bring bring for this dinner??? then do custom still require to fill up white card??

Slap your face and burn your black fz6 then you know ah!!!! :dot:

waHHAhaha :gun: :gun: :gun:

You coming? Bring you mother along oso la :angel:

  jackson_ngo said:
Hehe... got so many ppl supporting me, I give it a try.

Must take care of me wor.... This shall be the first time I ride to malaysia :bounce:

No worries .... you are in Safe hands :thumb:

hAHhaa ... dun stress yourself to much ... just enjoy the ride, company and dinner :angel:

  DVD said:

ah yes yes, bring ur sister along!! :cheer:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

  DVD said:

u burn my x1 i burn ur spec 3 see whu more heart pain!:angry:

no not free this sat, gg malacca:cheeky:

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

  ozzarhomb said:

my bike one person already so slow liao, bring her along den siao liao,unless u dun mind pillion her with ur xiao huang... opps~ hope blurger dun c tis:giddy:

  ozzarhomb said:

How come your so excited? you not even coming

HAhaha

ryanryanryan said:
u burn my x1 i burn ur spec 3 see whu more heart pain!:angry:

no not free this sat, gg malacca:cheeky:

You staying overnight???

  ryanryanryan said:
my bike one person already so slow liao, bring her along den siao liao,unless u dun mind pillion her with ur xiao huang... opps~ hope blurger dun c tis:giddy:

My Xiao Hei pillion seat very soft

wahAHhaha!!! :angel:

  DVD said:
How come your so excited? you not even coming

HAhaha

he might b gg liao if my fren is going haha

You staying overnight???

yup coming back on sun night

  ryanryanryan said:
u wan ar no problem de, but u mus pay me for some matchmaker fee la

Like that one har?? One bowl of Chendol for you ok :angel:

  jackson_ngo said:
is there anyone i can meet up with in SG before going to msia? I not very sure where is the GP Esso ah..:)

No prob ... You know how to get to tuas checkpoint???

There will be a short tunnel just before the checkpoint ... can meet over there first

By the way where you staying?

You can contact me @ 81832281 :angel:

  ryanryanryan said:

my xiaohuang ain't not much faster than ur x1 leh. both no power wan. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

  ozzarhomb said:
my xiaohuang ain't not much faster than ur x1 leh. both no power wan. :faint:

ur darling overtae me like no business like tat....