cos too big a organisation... everytime got conflicts at work...so need many many teambuilding sessions ...haha...

eg 1 small section has 20 techs, 4 sups, 5 engineers, 3 managers, 50 operators..eg 80 people... 1 department has 4 - 5 sections... abt 400-500 people .... running production is a ahem..ahem work.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

ahh I friday cannot make it, my part time studies have started again!Shoot!

WAH Eddy I wont call you uncle liao!! Very nice moves man!! not bad not bad Upz! But the Eddy Meng on interviewed at the last is not you ley, they error big time lor

ahh I friday cannot make it, my part time studies have started again!Shoot!

WAH Eddy I wont call you uncle liao!! Very nice moves man!! not bad not bad Upz! But the Eddy Meng on interviewed at the last is not you ley, they error big time lor

Yap ... that guy is Eddie Chan ... also an old timer for BMX :cheeky:

no wonder the reporter got mix-up :dozed:

Yr part time studies have started huh ... BUT remember hor ...

ALL work and no play .... makes you a "xxx" boy :)

so come out for fellowship some time soon

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Nice stunts Eddy. Are you conducting a workshop for us.. need how many years?

Short ride.. sms from Uncle Lu

"Moto v ride this sat

Breakfast - new highway e22

swim tg puteri resort, orang asli sea side lunch

9am 2nd link petronas

"

if anyone is interested can contact uncle Lu or Alan moto-v.

Sat.. im going Berkat Children Home (15 mins from 1st link)

anyone wants to ride there?

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/berkat2/

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Would love to go, but my mom gave me the horrified look:eek::nono: so lan lan...with all the religious tension in Malaysia now...honestly i think God will not let his children be harmed but from my parents point of view.....haiz.....they need to let go.....

Sat need to head to my dealership to repair my hella horns..lava what time you setting off to Berkat Children home?

Would love to go, but my mom gave me the horrified look:eek::nono: so lan lan...with all the religious tension in Malaysia now...honestly i think God will not let his children be harmed but from my parents point of view.....haiz.....they need to let go.....

Sat need to head to my dealership to repair my hella horns..lava what time you setting off to Berkat Children home?

Last week when it was raining when i was returning back using the J26 trunk road to singapore there was a slight drizzle ... i turn to the mosque for shelter with my christian symbol and lightrider logo ...they welcome and and very friendly asking about the kg peta off road:angel: total contrast as to what the media 'ezzaeration':angel::angel::angel:

my trip to Lombok is with a group of Muslim. Moreover we are also going there to help out the local villagers in providing them with food and clothing etc.

Do not be conformed to the 'world's' view but be lead by the Spirit. The media is mainly there to sell news and there are lots of restraints in reporting, hence what you get are sensationalized half-truths. Humans are the evil doers, not race nor religion (except for satanic cults etc) nor culture. There are many 'dark' places locally as well, just because we seldom hear about them, doesn't mean they don't exist.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Uncle Lu changed his mind, he will be joining us to Berkat instead.

If take public transport, meet Causeway Point Burger King at 8am.

If ride.. where to meet ar?? around same timing also.

Last week when it was raining when i was returning back using the J26 trunk road to singapore there was a slight drizzle ... i turn to the mosque for shelter with my christian symbol and lightrider logo ...they welcome and and very friendly asking about the kg peta off road:angel: total contrast as to what the media 'ezzaeration':angel::angel::angel:

u guys gonna meet up earlier if u all going in to malaysia... because now custom got new white card already... the old white card cannot use... so every1 will "jam" up at malaysia custom to fill up the new white card...

last sunday, i went into jb, no need to give white card... just chop passport... on tue, my fren went into jb then he told me that even got the old white card also cannot use...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

u guys gonna meet up earlier if u all going in to malaysia... because now custom got new white card already... the old white card cannot use... so every1 will "jam" up at malaysia custom to fill up the new white card...

last sunday, i went into jb, no need to give white card... just chop passport... on tue, my fren went into jb then he told me that even got the old white card also cannot use...

huh? they change again?

aiyoh read up and enrol on the MACS system pay 30 rm and like magic you are like holding onto a malaysia passport too, no fuss , no chop , no white card required :angel:

ya, i download n printed d forms areadi... going to do itnext wk.. i think 1 condition is dat ur passport must hav records of Msian entries few times a week....

tomolo 9am appointment for lasik check at jb... so mayb i can join u guys go at causeway point.. but i hav to leave at 810am latest... den rush back after d appt to sgpore for citizenship ceremony at 1pm.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

1 per week or 4 per month

did i hear someone mention kulai supper ?

when? next week?

it feels like a long time since i last rode ...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

wah, wat happen?cannot use icecream to put out fires meh?

Outing Fri

=======

Ice Cream Ice Cream

Venue:

Island Cemetery Ice cream at Bt Timah

time:8pm

1. ninjalite

2. redname

Dinner I m not sure can confirm or not as I got teambuilding on Fri.... they may go karaoke or sometin till about 6pm...

Spiderman....Ah Beng ..Ah SEng..all come icecream..

bump up for awareness :cool:

Hello there !! Long time never see you liao... And also I never come online here for a very very long time wor... I am here to wish everyone of you Gong Xi Fa Cai Happy Chinese New Year 2010 !! Sincerely Cheers from me !!