busy wif tryin to keep ricebowl lor....

mayb i wil apply 2 bcome teacher ...??

Oni d super rich like to keep cats as pets .....:) so Mord surely ..... is provilege customer for Minibonds/MEgabonds

be careful what you wish for.

these are the people who are losing

money big time during the financial

crisis.

people like me, don't have any of these

things, so no worries during financial

crisis.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Guest Bite1968
busy wif tryin to keep ricebowl lor....

mayb i wil apply 2 bcome teacher ...??

Don't be stupid!Not ease to be teacher now a day. Heartache and heart attack only. If u cannot pass got to return min 30k to Govt cos during training one is under scholarship. Min it take 3 years of teaching to clear that!

Oni d super rich like to keep cats as pets .....:) so Mord surely ..... is provilege customer for Minibonds/MEgabonds

Only the poor keep cats as pets. Your company is one of those HIRE AND FIRE type. Be watchful.

yoz~ ... u mean u din know this thread n u knew bout e bible study? coolz~ :thumb:

Got facebook mah, the facilitator is very resourceful wan. ;)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

mmmm....i dun recall the water so dirty leh... i think the correct pics are below. There is also a small children swimming pool.

I think for those who want to swim, not sure we have time to go Pulai waterfall. That place is good for swimming.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/th_SSL20216.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/1.jpg

OMG !!! U seem absent minded or never notice tt water is dirty... U blurr king !! But my fact is : tt u love to touch places tt u visited.... U surely feel happy visiting place !

my uncle not confirmed yet.

i'm having watch night service also.. so home tonight late.

tim and ys,

any confirmation on meeting earlier tmr for the trip?

Watch night service !?! Wat does tt means ??

it a sercurity guard work lah

Guest Bite1968
negative. o_O

why leh?? going ipoh trip??

Saw a F800GS @ M technik.

So many trip last year, this CNY better behave and stay home :cool: :cool: :cool:

I hated facebook !! Alot of request and item request.. I c so many request until my both eye are gone like spiral !!

Just click ignore and it will disappear :)

So many trip last year, this CNY better behave and stay home :cool: :cool: :cool:

Ipoh/Cameron trip is Feb =)

Tenatively, 2nd or 3rd day of CNY, some of us may be going to children home.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Watch night service !?! Wat does tt means ??

How are you? Hasnt hear from you for a while.

Watch night is the counting down to the new year, to receive God's first blessings for the year. And to be reminded of His goodness for the past year.

channel U lastnite showed d Ark of animals?? in Pekan nanas..dat lava mentioned before...

wow....750 dogs..550 cats..few horses ,,,,etc....

mayb reali shld visit d place....

ya my company hire n fire....guess i wil apply for MOE...any lobang ??:)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

channel U lastnite showed d Ark of animals?? in Pekan nanas..dat lava mentioned before...

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Over 700 dogs roaming around.. they look cute lar..

MOE, maybe you can check with Juvin, she just joined should have the latest info.

did HP lay off workers?

anyway, few mths back, didnt MOE did a recruitment for mid-career professionals? apparantly, there were quite a few who did the switch.

YK, i think u will make a good teacher!

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

anyway, the price of the @t i was contemplating, upped by another 2k+.

coz the seller bot a 43L touratech. geezz...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

How are you? Hasnt hear from you for a while.

Watch night is the counting down to the new year, to receive God's first blessings for the year. And to be reminded of His goodness for the past year.

Fine lor.... I am back in SBF... I only left SBF for my own reason.. It is personal reason... Finally got over breakup !! Phew !! I must thank my friends for lending mi listening ears... How are all of you ??? Juz came back from KL and Genting.... I will travel to KL and Genting again on 13th Feb and catch up with my group there... I will spend a few days there... I lost $1800 in gambling in Genting... I must win back $$$. Damn 1 of my friends tt make mi lose $$$ !! Cos during gambling, he tapped my shoulder many times, haiz !!! I lost $$$. Damn him.. I swear to win money back again !!

Waaaaaaaaa........... Jialat !!!!!!!!! Tired of doing tt !!!!!!!!! Gave up liao !!!!!!

when you log on to facebook, just do it gradually lor. one day it will all disappear. gathering moss will only make it seems like a mountain eventually, but whenever we receive an invite, just click ignore and there will be no more.

I used to get alot, until I ignore all of them, now only left a trickle.

Check it out ;)

anyway, the price of the @t i was contemplating, upped by another 2k+.

coz the seller bot a 43L touratech. geezz...

oh.. i came across a few units for sale.. around 7k? AT :thumb:

i think a friend of mine selling.. yong.

someone else's gs i guess...its a 9000 plate? the ownership still quite scarce in sgp to date..

the ipoh trip in feb 20-22th.. not this month leh..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

haha, leon..... u mean i wld make a good GTO teacher???

nah...haven layoff yet...but usuali companies wil b courteous n wail til after CNY before giving ppl d Big envelope angpao....

so.... must b patient n wait til Feb... if no bad news...den may scout ard for good upgrade deal.... hopefully can get a Suzuk or CBR 1k or DR650/Vstrom?

den go fro Feb trip.....

must pray hard.......

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight