bring him to the BS, we'll call 62353535

heheh....NO PIZZAS FOR YOU!!

Yeah man....mr lee didn't even bother to entertain u :faint: :faint: U really look like a boy boy

Nathan indeed look like a boy boy....he looks like 17 yo. :)

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Joe, if d XR has receipts showing a proper overhaul in july...den it shd b ok...

but d rider i think do trails sometimes... stil hv to check d condition of d bike personally..... some bikes have "drowned " before in trail...

wat u guys talkin abt... Nat is veri young oni wat...so wats so strange if he look boy boy ??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Lets all get scramblers..den go for a Lightriders Mass Trail ride....

There is a ride tis wkend ...going to kota tinggi... too bad i busy wif work....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Lets all get scramblers..den go for a Lightriders Mass Trail ride.....

Hanor hanor.

Lightriders Scrammies :thumb:

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Need advise from the Scram bikers here.

How is the bike XR200?

e.g.

Reliability?

Spare Parts?

Maintenance? etc etc

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=216190

The brazil model XR200.. parts are available and for transport is good.. Woodlands Circle =) if viewing is on Sun, i can come look see.. its where my church is.

COE for 1 more year.. are you willing to extend COE?

this one very funny, have to share.

What's the opposite of Papua New Guinea?

mama old pig

Very funny

Man escapes from a prison where he's been locked up for 15 years. He breaks

into a house to look for money and guns. Inside, he finds a young couple in

bed. He orders the guy out of bed and ties him to a chair. While tying the

homeowner's wife to the bed, the convict kisses her neck, then gets up and

goes into the bathroom.

While he's in there, the husband whispers over to his wife: "Listen, this guy

is an escaped convict. Look at his clothes! He's probably spent a lot of time

in jail and hasn't seen a woman in years. I saw how he kissed your neck. If he

wants sex, don't resist, don't complain... Do whatever he tells you. Satisfy

him no matter how much he nauseates you. This guy is obviously very dangerous.

if he gets angry, he'll kill us both.

Be strong, honey.

I love you!"

His wife responds: "He wasn't kissing my neck. He was whispering in my ear.

He told me that he was gay, thinks you're cute, and asked if we had any

Vaseline. I told him it was in the bathroom.

Be strong honey .

I love you, too

Hanor hanor.

There is a ride tis wkend ...going to kota tinggi... too bad i busy wif work....

:dot: :dot: :dot:

The brazil model XR200.. parts are available and for transport is good.. Woodlands Circle =) if viewing is on Sun, i can come look see.. its where my church is.

COE for 1 more year.. are you willing to extend COE?

Ya hor...

2.2k + 1.3k = 3.5k??

Road Tax = 31 - 35 dollars coz >10yrs

Insurance = Anyone can advise?

Anyway, these looks like off road tyres... I mean real off road tyres... are they street legal??

How?? Worth the investment??:sian:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

He buy the ultimate......Bigger than DR.....F800GS.

dun say la.. why tell him... =.= :faint:

like the DR... was playing it last thursday...:cheeky:

ya la the DR so nice! i can flat foot on both feet, so light, agility 100%, only vibrations killed my pitiful backside. :cry:

Nathan indeed look like a boy boy....he looks like 17 yo. :)

too bad i'm not the opposite gender or i'd have been heaping lavish praise upon this statement.. haha...

but 17 really kills la.. i dun look so young... :dot:

Next Ride-

IPOH OLD TOWN & CAMERON COOL TOWN

3 DAYS & 2 NGTS - 20th Feb '09 to 22nd Feb '09

Let's plan to make it for this trip... the PD bike fest last august was unforgettable! hope to see all of you make it! :)

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Joe, if d XR has receipts showing a proper overhaul in july...den it shd b ok...

but d rider i think do trails sometimes... stil hv to check d condition of d bike personally..... some bikes have "drowned " before in trail...

wat u guys talkin abt... Nat is veri young oni wat...so wats so strange if he look boy boy ??

this guy go trails very often, have a thorough check thru... (:

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

See you all this thurs.

Dinner 7pm at Smith Street Market.

Blue color zone, table 660.

Date : 08 Jan 2009, Thurs

Venue : 334 Kreta Ayer Road #03-07 map

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : John Chapter 3

Facilitator: Francis

Parking at Smith/Keong Saik Street

Guest Bite1968

Hanor hanor.

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

think if negotiate to 2k..plus coe ard 1k currently = 3k.....

scrammies tyres r cheap..trekmaster ard 120 ,,for both front + rear....

offroad tyres r not legal..but unless u do stunts in front of TP..they not likely to pull u over cos of tyres...

KUALA LUMPUR - MONSOON raids flooded low-lying towns in four eastern Malaysian states, killing one Indonesian man and prompting more than 4,500 residents to flee their homes, police and local media said on Monday.

Tens of thousands of students missed the first days of the school year when classes were cancelled because of the floods, according to Mr Wan Zulizzi Wan Muda, chief police inspector in eastern Kelantan state.

Heavy downpours over the past week have caused rivers to burst their banks, forcing many people to seek shelter in schools and community centres, said Mr Ismail Abdullah, a police official in eastern Pahang state.

The New Straits Times newspaper reported that an Indonesian man was killed on Saturday in a landslide sparked by downpours on Cameron Highlands, a popular tourist area in Pahang.

Malaysia's east coast experiences extensive thunderstorms each year during the monsoon season between November and February.

Mr Wan Zulizzi said many people might return home in the coming days because the rains were easing. -- AP

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/SE%2BAsia/Story/STIStory_322201.html

no wonder no more say Flood arh flood arh....

jus pray oni for Flood of Blessings....

May the Gates of Blessings be open to flood Sgpore

nice meeting you all last night - really had a wonderful session!

Have a good wknd...and God bless

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

ya... its a good bible study session yest...

wonder if there r more 'debates' over at porridge session... wa hahaha~~ *joking

really inspired me to polish up my bible reading more.. ha~~ i look 4ward john chp 4...

stay blessed everyone.. :)

see u too.....

ya... its a good bible study session yest...

wonder if there r more 'debates' over at porridge session... wa hahaha~~ *joking

really inspired me to polish up my bible reading more.. ha~~ i look 4ward john chp 4...

stay blessed everyone.. :)

How about u take the lead for John chapter 5.. you will sure be inspired to read up keke.

nice meeting you all last night - really had a wonderful session!

Have a good wknd...and God bless

It's a great session. The questions and sharing thou simple but are thought provoking. And your examples really can relate to us. :thumb:

Great to see all of you and thanks for e round sharing, Im glad I came.

How about u take the lead for John chapter 5.. you will sure be inspired to read up keke.

NOoooOOOooooooo~~~~~ pls dun do dis yet 2 me.... :giddy:

i'm not yet ready, jus like a new believer back these few yrs.. :thumb:

if alan were to know he'll shiver fearing his turn next.... :sian:

many more bro n sis in christ in line b4 me..... :cheeky:

Alan_See

Hp:+65 97697879

EMAIL :[email protected]

Next Ride-

Guys/Ladies,

Any of you plan to go this trip?

closing date end of January 2009. :)

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

NOoooOOOooooooo~~~~~ pls dun do dis yet 2 me.... :giddy:

i'm not yet ready, jus like a new believer back these few yrs.. :thumb:

if alan were to know he'll shiver fearing his turn next.... :sian:

many more bro n sis in christ in line b4 me..... :cheeky:

it okay ....the blur leads the blur:thumb: :thumb:

Next Ride-

Guys/Ladies,

Any of you plan to go this trip?

closing date end of January 2009. :)

no $$$$$