no...i didnt even contact him at all. not too sure if i am gonna change bike yet - or rather change to FJR or go for the Wave or Gilera or X1.

Bro, when you're used to "power" on demand by just a slight twist of your wrist... It's usually hard to settle for less....

My current ST is my second one.

And the bike before this second one was a super 4...

I'll just give you 1 guess to why I changed back to ST.

*Before that Super 4, I was on the R1's grand daddy FZR1000R ExUP. Great bike that...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

no...i didnt even contact him at all. not too sure if i am gonna change bike yet - or rather change to FJR or go for the Wave or Gilera or X1.

1098 laa... haha

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

try to come..... past few days network slowdown causin lots of problems wif productn line...work late everyday....:(

Must b a virulent cat virus creatin havoc....

but wldnt wan to miss preachin session from Mr *****....:)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

then after francis get 1098.... no more bike to get ah...cos nothin else s more powerful.... unless its d Vmax

call d TP.... illegal loud Screamin Eagle xhaust on a DRZ

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Bro, when you're used to "power" on demand by just a slight twist of your wrist... It's usually hard to settle for less....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

tats what my better half says...

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

ok everyone...i have never done this before but i am going to since so many ask......................

i am going to ask for donations - i am $35,999 short of the asking price of the 1098. If any kind souls would like to donate, please send them in !!!

then we can add you all as subriders, and we take turns to "clear carbon", or burn rubber or just cruising along enjoying the rumbling exhaust or just wanna look good posing pics ???

sounds good...and this could be the "official" lightriders bike as well???

Joelin, would you help in administrating this?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

then after francis get 1098.... no more bike to get ah...cos nothin else s more powerful.... unless its d Vmax

call d TP.... illegal loud Screamin Eagle xhaust on a DRZ

Vmax sounds good and looks good too !!!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

mine legal one hor, got cert one :cheeky:

hahaha....i am sure joelin can help us with certs??? scan and photoshop???

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

Guest ChaoPussy
Vmax sounds good and looks good too !!!

it just a poser lah.....:faint:

ok everyone...i have never done this before but i am going to since so many ask......................

i am going to ask for donations - i am $35,999 short of the asking price of the 1098. If any kind souls would like to donate, please send them in !!!

then we can add you all as subriders, and we take turns to "clear carbon", or burn rubber or just cruising along enjoying the rumbling exhaust or just wanna look good posing pics ???

sounds good...and this could be the "official" lightriders bike as well???

Joelin, would you help in administrating this?

actually tats a very good proposition.. if all members "donate" each one less than 1K nia and can ride Ducati..haha

official ministry tool!!

disclaimer: francis is just kidding -- later tonight no one turn up for fellowship :faint:

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Friends...dun ride behind lorries - period !!

True ... They are meant to be overtaken, better to do so rather than "up the lorry" LOL

don't forget taxi ....female drivers.....mercedeees

Well cabbies will swerve 4 lanes when they see the $ sign on the pavement ... As for Mercedes, Lamborghinis and Lotus Exides, they have the $ for inflated insurances ...

YouTube - Female Driver Compilation

sssshhhheeeesssssshhhhhh, dnt tell them mah, i wanna suprise them with my loud loud pipe :D

Loud Pipes Save Lives ... Well by "announcing arrival" on the road there's less chance for harm to happen to us :angel:

2 Corinthians 3:16-17

"Don't you know that you yourselves are God's temple and that God's Spirit lives in you? If anyone destroys God's temple, God will destroy him; for God's temple is sacred, and you are that temple."

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/LoudPipe.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/loudpipe_christ.jpg

Loud Pipes Save Lives ... Well by "announcing arrival" on the road there's less chance for harm to happen to us :angel:

White color touring bikes too.........

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Amen brudder.

:cheeky: Haha I'm intending to get one of those stickers; a number of web shops sell it ... Cos ppl always say that my pipe is freaking noisy =.="

White color touring bikes too.........

And a white helmet, white shirt as well as a traffic vest hung on the box ... Sure looks like a Termite LOL

why are female driver less careful than male?

- cos cant read map? hence dun plan ahead?

- fickle minded?

- multitasking while on the road?

- not as daring/skill?

- what else?

disclaimer: im refering to me only

disclaimer: Francis is just kidding -- later tonight no one turn up for fellowship :faint:

actually i am serious !!! As serious as you can get !!!!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

- fickle minded?

- not as daring/skill?

- what else?

coz they are female la:dot::dot::dot:

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

- fickle minded?

- not as daring/skill?

- what else?

honestly our group got one female very good in reading maps leh....she is the default navigator on many trips :shy:

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

Cos when the typical female driver is on the road and two really speeding bikes come from behind only to filter between the lanes ... The typical female driver will panic and swerve from left to right, resulting in 3-5 casualties (2 riders + 1 driver + up to 2 pillion) ... LOL

actually i am serious !!! As serious as you can get !!!!

yuki just text me saying they cant come.. e oni time they were absent is when i jokingly tell them to take the role of facilitation.

u!!!