honestly our group got one female very good in reading maps leh....she is the default navigator on many trips :shy:

wait till she starts to drive on the road hee

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
  • Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Guest Bite1968

Lava, Safe trip to Cameron.

Fooz, ur Vespa very cute.

COI, nice meeting u. Thank God for your preservation.

TGIF

Francis,

I only got class 2B....... pillion need to chip in or not?

Very good sharing by Mordecai last night. I like the way he serve spiritual "dinner" to all of us. Well done MC

Edited by edwardlong

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Yalor... Mord shd continue for next session haha.....

Ok lah oklah... next session i do la...jus dat i m not qualified....

u guys shd wait til i go n takeup a bible post-grad degree ma

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Yalor... Mord shd continue for next session haha.....

Ok lah oklah... next session i do la...jus dat i m not qualified....

u guys shd wait til i go n takeup a bible post-grad degree ma

ONz Ninjalite...next session you take. Sometimes by sharing with others...you will encourage yourself too. (i always experience that). Do your research and ask the Holy Spirit to reveal Jesus to you in the passage. You do notice that last night emphasis was alot on Jesus and nothing else....that is why we are all edified and felt fed.

Isn't that what Sebaz had been trying to share with us for the couple of weeks? Seek Jesus....to reveal Jesus... Jesus our bread of Life.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Francis,

I only got class 2B....... pillion need to chip in or not?

Very good sharing by Mordecai last night. I like the way he serve spiritual "dinner" to all of us. Well done MC

Pillion need to chip in more since not riding - the stress is on the rider !!!

MC - the best there is.

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

Guest ChaoPussy
Child's Version of the Bible!

If you need a laugh today, then this should do it!

A child was asked to write a book report on the entire Bible.

The Children's Bible in a Nutshell

In the beginning, which occurred near the start, there was nothing but God, darkness, and some gas. The Bible says, 'The Lord thy God is one, but I think He must be a lot older than that.

Anyway, God said, 'Give me a light!' and someone did.

Then God made the world.

He split the Adam and made Eve. Adam and Eve were naked, but they weren't embarrassed because mirrors hadn't been invented yet.

Adam and Eve disobeyed God by eating one bad apple, so they were driven from the Garden of Eden.

Not sure what they were driven in though, because they didn't have cars.

Adam and Eve had a son, Cain, who hated his brother as long as he was Abel.

Pretty soon all of the early people died off, except for Methuselah, who lived to be like a million or something.

One of the next important people was Noah, who was a good guy, but one of his kids was kind of a Ham. Noah built a large boat and put his family and some animals on it. He asked some other people to join him, but they said they would have to take a rain check.

After Noah came Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. Jacob was more famous than his brother, Esau, because Esau sold Jacob his birthmark in exchange for some pot roast. Jacob had a son named Joseph who wore a really loud sports coat.

Another important Bible guy is Moses, whose real name was Charlton Heston. Moses led the Israel Lights out of Egypt and away from the evil Pharaoh after God sent ten plagues on Pharaoh's people. These plagues included frogs, mice, lice, bowels, and no cable.

God fed the Israel Lights every day with manicotti. Then he gave them His Top Ten Commandments.

These include: don't lie, cheat, smoke, dance, or covet your neighbor's stuff.

Oh, yeah, I just thought of one more: Humor thy father and thy mother.

One of Moses' best helpers was Joshua who was the first Bible guy to use spies. Joshua fought the battle of Geritol and the fence fell over on the town.

After Joshua came David. He got to be king by killing a giant with a slingshot. He had a son named Solomon who had about 300 wives and 500 porcupines. My teacher says he was wise, but that doesn't sound very wise to me.

After Solomon there were a bunch of major league prophets.

One of these was Jonah, who was swallowed by a big whale and then barfed up on the shore. There were also some minor league prophets, but I guess we don't have to worry about them.

After the Old Testament came the New Testament. Jesus is the star of The New. He was born in Bethlehem in a barn. (I wish I had been born in a barn too, because my mom is always saying to me, 'Close the door! Were you born in a barn?' It would be nice to say, 'As a matter of fact, I was.')

During His life, Jesus had many arguments with sinners like the Pharisees and the Democrats.

Jesus also had twelve opossums.

The worst one was Judas Asparagus. Judas was so evil that they named a terrible vegetable after him.

Jesus was a great man. He healed many leopards and even preached to some Germans on the Mount.

But the Democrats and all those guys put Jesus on trial before Pontius the Pilot. Pilot didn't stick up for Jesus. He just washed his hands instead.

Anyways, Jesus died for our sins, then came back to life again.

He went up to Heaven but will be back at the end of the Aluminum. His return is foretold in the book of Revolution.

You must share this delightful story!

from a fren call black

Lava, Safe trip to Cameron.

Fooz, ur Vespa very cute.

COI, nice meeting u. Thank God for your preservation.

TGIF

thanks, bite..

and, MC for leading the session..

btw, is tthis the flexible LEDs that u guys using on the DR?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221484

price seems quite ok..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

whoa!!! lelong lelong sale..

world megamoth institutions share cheaper den ur bike....citigroup $2 .....AIG $0.50 ....

trust not on d Material wealth of tis world... wealth dat wil rust n b stolen...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Rainin today..

pray Joe n Kellly n gang have a safe dry trip home

800cc scrambler.haha... unless one is 6ft tall ..

Guest ChaoPussy

no need 6 ft....5 ft can liao but must be more than 80 kg thu

Guest Bite1968

Dr Big is the first generation of GS originally from Suzuki. The bike started age is 1987. We got a friend who have the Dr Big, Grand father of V-strom.

Don't recommend, top @ 140 and the machine would 'fart' and start to slow down by itself.

we had a good and safe trip to Cameron.

Thank God most importantly for safety.. =]

the land of the breeze. strawberries, catus, and lush mountain top view..

all of everything we do not have in sgp.. :dozed:

great ride up the twisties..

P1010803.jpg

P1010804.jpg

P1010806.jpg

P2200794.jpg

P2200785.jpg

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

sad.... didnt get my K2 in time,,,,

aniwae..had jus confirmed d K2 jus now....d fully soup up one Joe n Tim view dat nite..

so we can start plannn for next trip..Kukup :)

or go firecampin at penabong

Guest Bite1968
we had a good and safe trip to Cameron.

Thank God most importantly for safety.. =]

the land of the breeze. strawberries, catus, and lush mountain top view..

all of everything we do not have in sgp.. :dozed:

great ride up the twisties..

Glad u guys enjoyed. Another friend of ours set off on Sat, her bike broke down bf Cameron.

Guest Bite1968

We just came back from Kukup

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0002.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0003.jpg

nate: so efficient ar.

thanks for all your prayers =)

we have a Really great trip!! despite we were caught in really heavy & persistant downpour on our way back.. at least 6hrs in the rain.

but thank God, we have made it home safely with joy!

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Guest Bite1968

Yesterday Sunset

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0019.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0026.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0035.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0038.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0040.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0041.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0044.jpg