Guest Bite1968

The chalet

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0004.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0027.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0010.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0015.jpg

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

kukup is cheap n great fun,,, seafood not bad

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

whoa!!! lelong lelong sale..

world megamoth institutions share cheaper den ur bike....citigroup $2 .....AIG $0.50 ....

trust not on d Material wealth of tis world... wealth dat wil rust n b stolen...

Your second sentence and third sentence quite contradicting le. :sweat:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

haha..Joe ...yes.... contradictin....

As is our walk .... everyday struggles btw flesh n spirit ...:)

details of kukup trip wil b out before end of d week....

if d majority wans a day trip den it can b arrange..

i remember overnite is oni M$88... per room

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

The last time when I was there... all we did was eat eat eat....

And of course... soak in the HS....

My guys used to book the unit all the way @ the end.... it was beautiful...

Peaceful... quite... great for QT...

Here are some of the picts taken from then...

*See the bottom half... top half was taken @ the zoo...

http://picasaweb.google.com/jeffrey.lim/NicePicts#

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

haha..Joe ...yes.... contradictin....

As is our walk .... everyday struggles btw flesh n spirit ...:)

please include durians =)

"the gang dun allow me to have my durians last nite" :mad:

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

so envy all this travel stories. First time i see a strawberry patch.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

vespa buay zhao leh..

on a side note:

for those with 2 bikes....

the NCD is applicable to only 1 bike ah? cannot use on both?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest Bite1968

We were staying @ the end chalet. RM80 per pax. 4 meals w air con room w beds.

Guest Bite1968

The Chalet

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0027.jpg

The Sunset

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0040.jpg

The Off-road

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%2021Feb09/DSCF0048.jpg

take turns watch d bike...QT also...:) 4-6am session can watch sunrise....wif d pussycat..so romantic

better hv guards else ur brembo brakes wil bcome Bimbo brakes d next morning...

arrh.. i got a summon ticket parking on the pavement beside smith market.. where eddy, edward parked the other day.. 1 place less to park now.

issued by town council, Jln Besar. anyone have any ideas how to appeal.. what excuses work. it says a notice of composition or summons to attend court.. duh!!

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
so envy all this travel stories. First time i see a strawberry patch.

my photo taking skills not so bad huh.. :cheeky:

Lightrider's never go together for 'Lightrider's Trip' before.. excluding the day trip to Children's home.. hope to have a 3D2N ride some time soon..

was beautiful also at the hilltop view over at the tea plantation..

and i caught a picture of a pretty british girl.. sad tho as i didn get to speak to her & friend.. their next stop is SGP! :cry:

so my next trip to cameron will be with you edward... ok? :)

P1010810.jpg

P1010813.jpg

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Lightrider's never go together for 'Lightrider's Trip' before.. excluding the day trip to Children's home.. hope to have a 3D2N ride some time soon..

was beautiful also at the hilltop view over at the tea plantation..

and i caught a picture of a pretty british girl.. sad tho as i didn get to speak to her & friend.. their next stop is SGP! :cry:

so my next trip to cameron will be with you edward... ok? :)

so now we know nate likes ang moh.

SGB? kekeke, Sarong Party Boy

anyway,glad to se u ytd at woodlands, atleast i gotta now u guys arrived safely b4 the rest :D

so now we know nate likes ang moh.

SGB? kekeke, Sarong Party Boy

anyway,glad to se u ytd at woodlands, atleast i gotta now u guys arrived safely b4 the rest :D

you guess wrong!:dozed:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

must be the mountain air playing tricks with your senses :)

okie..collected my gixxer last nite.... o now my nick is Gixxerlite ..lol

Nat...no nid 3D2N lah... go Kukup 2D 1N can liao...

then later oni we plan longer trip....

gettin more burdened at work....

but then yesterday happn to read Exodus 5:

That same day, the Pharaoh gave this order to the "slave drivers" and foremen in charge of the people: "You are no longer to supply the people with straw for making bricks; let them go and gather their own straw. But require them to make the same number of bricks as before;dont reduce the quota.They are "lazy", that is why they are cyring out "Let us go and sacrifice to our GOD".

sounds familiar aint it?? Same or more work, but wif no resource n shorter timeline.. :) ...

loading us wif work to keep us away from spendin time wif GOD....