Bikers Fellowship

NinjaLite

Count me allllllllll the wayyyyyy....IN oso....

-------------------------------------------

Originally Posted by NinjaLite

jus back..from satisfactory supper...2 flavor prawns is good... fish i dun quite like..

next trip wil b durian outing

Air Force One Durian Outing...any1 interested ??

Dinner @ Geylang Patah then Durian lor.

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

I share your sentiment about the food pricing. It is a little too X for Malaysian Food. Wonder if the local can afford such an expensive meal.(Family of 7, spend RM250 on just a meal)

I didn't say it that day because i saw all of you seemed comfortable with the price..Dun want to act like a stingy head..

Personally, I was told of this guideline which I think is quite useful.

If I were to pay 1 SGD for a can of coke, in Msia, I am only willing to you 1 dollar too... but in RM.

*Not 2 or 2.4 rm.

With this guideline, 250 rm may be quite ok in SGP, but may be alittle expensive in Msia.

Next time we have this in mind, or-kui-ni-sers... know the "bench mark" liow lor.:lol:

eh? nono..... we jus sayin d food is ex.. but d taste is good..

no nid apologies.. must go n try everytin thereis

in fact...haha...saturday after kota tinggi waterfall i drove my family to d Yew Meng for dinner ...as i wanted to taste d prawns again... haha

but my daughter refused...as shes vegetarian...

next time kulai we go try sengkang....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Guest ChaoPussy
waterfall trip indiana sure interested. and

she will vote for you (mord) to lead.

can you change your nick to something

less vulgar?

Yes :) ... Mordecai...dats a lovely name.. .. y change it to chaopussy??

Jus use back ur original name....

u also wldnt wan pre-believers to associate tis thread wif ppl wif names dat has sexual connotations....

Lets not stumble others.... but seek to encourage.....

U r such lovely fellow.... wif such lovely Mordecai....

remember i first approach u last year cos I kw a person wif nick Mordecai must b a Christian...

Judas Iscariot is among u , he has a nice name.

Lucifer ...the chief fallen angels has a nice ring.

it not what u name ..it's what u are!

Mordecai stills sit beside the dung gate and Chaopussy is watching:lovestruck::lovestruck:

actually Chaopussy is an encouragement ...because Chaopussy can be Christian.

ppl full of tatoo can be Christian, prostitute ,smokers, gays ,can be Christian who ever G-d call etc .

Pls don't presume only nice decent pretty or handsome ppl or dolls can be christian it 's so facist

if that's the assumption then all dogs goes to heaven and hot dogs get eaten

chaopussy

btw i ask Mordecai to be Ban

Edited by ChaoPussy

hey guys,

my apologies if the meal has hurt ur pockets.

i'm looking towards more on gd food.

OOooiii Dun say that le...

:sorry: if I made you feel bad.

But what I am saying is that @ least next time we know what would be considered cheap liow lor.

Nevertheless, thanx for Or-Kui-Nising.:clapping:

$250 is nominal for 1 prawn n couple of normal dishes ???

geez..then i shd bring u all to Simpang Renggam.... can almost hv it for 3/4 d price....

i love good dishes...but hate being made carrot head... :)

Thats really cheap leh.... I don't mind going there. Is Simpang Renggam far from the causeway or 2nd link?

Thanks for bring me and eddy to ah kua lane. Really open my eyes at how malaysians conduct their business. Survival of the fittest in a competitive enviroment.

waterfall trip indiana sure interested. and

she will vote for you (mord) to lead.

can you change your nick to something

less vulgar?

I wonder where is indiana for this gathering. I tot she always look forward to long distance trip?

Distance is never the problem.

I know a couple of phantom bikers who rode all the way to Thailand.

Those are heroes. Anyway distance really become shorter when you have good company together.

hey guys,

my apologies if the meal has hurt ur pockets.

i'm looking towards more on gd food.

No worries.... Thanks for or-kui-nising.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Ok if go GP next, i will ride beside MR Long liao...short distance use RX the Z... So when ah?

tht sengkang so dark inside, dnt know got wat thing.

actually its the fish tht made the meal costly, we were having cod fish

next trip will be GP, tinking of the ribs and the chicken wings already, so stay tune boys and gals :)

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Judas Iscariot is among u , he has a nice name.

Jacob change to Israel

Abram change to Abraham

Sarai change to Sarah

Simon change to Peter.

Saul change to Paul

If you choose Chaopussy...so shall it be...... chaopussy as your name says...heheh

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

but i got email mah

you didn't send in a rose flower or what?

Guest Bite1968

Place

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Malaysia%202009/Cherating%2028Feb09/DSCF0004.jpg

Food RM28 per pax

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Malaysia%202009/Cherating%2028Feb09/DSCF0012.jpg

But u wldnt use chaopussy in school , wld u ?? :)

y ? bcos we know ther is an image to protect..not for ourselves but for d school... in tis case for our dear Jesus....

remember,,..ther could b impressionable young kids who read our thread... n we wldnt wan to stumble d children...

u wldnt wan ur children to call u chaopussy rite? so u knw dat name is not appropriate...

next time outing must sms Indiana...

simpang renggam abt 100km away i think.. ther is 1 restaurant ther..cheap.. but quality wise .... we nid to test out...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

eh? wat place is dat..NAt seems veri hungry....

so we arrange next outing 21st MArch ???

hahaha...

Or we could have 2 "convoys", 1 fast, 1 slow.

ok....i stick with fast convoy. Willy can stay with the slow convoy with his rxz.

But then ...who is going to protect the slow convoy?

:popcorn:

Guest ChaoPussy

y ? bcos we know ther is an image to protect..not for ourselves but for d school... in tis case for our dear Jesus....

remember,,..ther could b impressionable young kids who read our thread... n we wldnt wan to stumble d children...

u wldnt wan ur children to call u chaopussy rite? so u knw dat name is not appropriate...

simpang renggam abt 100km away i think.. ther is 1 restaurant ther..cheap.. but quality wise .... we nid to test out...

hahaha u try calling an look for chaopussy u will be pleasently suprise

as for impressionable kid ......

the teacher who had sex with a minor had a nice name

pls lah just says u don't like it.....than i can tell you so go stick yourself someway else ....

at least edward had the intelligences level to let it rest

100km ah? can we try dearu instead?

must be in day time thou. mthen also must have someone who's familiar with the place, there got a few resturant chop carrot head

only for younger ladies :X

I see someone walking on thin wire. Death wish or what?? :sian:

100km ah? can we try dearu instead?

must be in day time thou. mthen also must have someone who's familiar with the place, there got a few resturant chop carrot head

Day time i cannot....got to work leh. :cry: