• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

redname, ur eyes reali got stamp... Nat's BritishMesmiringWoman(BMW) pic areadi attached le...

beside d Jin Tong ... there is also a Yu Nu photo on his earlier post..

or shal i say Yu Tong and "Jin" Nu..cos shes blond

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

okie..collected my gixxer last nite.... o now my nick is Gixxerlite ..lol

Nat...no nid 3D2N lah... go Kukup 2D 1N can liao...

then later oni we plan longer trip....

gettin more burdened at work....

but then yesterday happn to read Exodus 5:

That same day, the Pharaoh gave this order to the "slave drivers" and foremen in charge of the people: "You are no longer to supply the people with straw for making bricks; let them go and gather their own straw. But require them to make the same number of bricks as before;dont reduce the quota.They are "lazy", that is why they are cyring out "Let us go and sacrifice to our GOD".

sounds familiar aint it?? Same or more work, but wif no resource n shorter timeline.. :) ...

loading us wif work to keep us away from spendin time wif GOD....

swee lah, this friday go kulai makan.

jus now test my bike, easily 120, not like XR4, max already 120 :sweat:

anyway, u wanna svc ur bike? i thurs or fri visiting doctor chong

swee lah, this friday go kulai makan.

jus now test my bike, easily 120, not like XR4, max already 120 :sweat:

anyway, u wanna svc ur bike? i thurs or fri visiting doctor chong

Fri?

What time?

:):lol:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

must be the mountain air playing tricks with your senses :)

Mountain not many girls...just like during NS, tekong got very few girls...after a while the canteen auntie also looks good.

okie..collected my gixxer last nite.... o now my nick is Gixxerlite ..lol

gettin more burdened at work....

but then yesterday happn to read Exodus 5:

That same day, the Pharaoh gave this order to the "slave drivers" and foremen in charge of the people: "You are no longer to supply the people with straw for making bricks; let them go and gather their own straw. But require them to make the same number of bricks as before;dont reduce the quota.They are "lazy", that is why they are cyring out "Let us go and sacrifice to our GOD".

sounds familiar aint it?? Same or more work, but wif no resource n shorter timeline.. :) ...

loading us wif work to keep us away from spendin time wif GOD....

You got the bike from the guy in hougang?

Yes the pharaoh (your boss) gives you more burden to do ..... do like what the Israelites did to counter it.... "let us go and sacrifice to our God". The Israelites knew that when trouble comes, the first thing to do is to seek the Lord. Today we have the perfect sacrifice...Jesus our perfect scrificial Lamb.

I always start the day with a prayer and ask Jesus to put me at the right place...and at the right time. Then all my arrows will be diverted out of my way. :cheer:

no matter right or wrg, pls share the pic of the pretty british gal you took :cheer::cheer:

You sound very desperate leh... :lol:

Nate, if you ever like a girl....be sure to go all out for her....never regret that you didn't approach her and have the story.......the one who got away.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Guest Bite1968
my photo taking skills not so bad huh.. :cheeky:

Lightrider's never go together for 'Lightrider's Trip' before.. excluding the day trip to Children's home.. hope to have a 3D2N ride some time soon..

was beautiful also at the hilltop view over at the tea plantation..

and i caught a picture of a pretty british girl.. sad tho as i didn get to speak to her & friend.. their next stop is SGP! :cry:

so my next trip to cameron will be with you edward... ok? :)

Not to throw cold water, but not recommended till edward get a big bike and license.

Tapah and simpang pulai 400 turns is no jokes each...:sian:

Not to throw cold water, but not recommended till edward get a big bike and license.

wahha bite, you got count the number of turns ar..

trained at simpang pulai before going mae hon son

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Guest Bite1968
wahha bite, you got count the number of turns ar..

trained at simpang pulai before going mae hon son

U should be ok...ensure got crash guard and headlights covers.

Yes I counted, Tapah-too scare to count almost same number. If u go from Cameron to Blue Valley to Gus Musang. Total of thousand of turns....:faint:

As a pillion, can only count before falling asleep. Counting done on my Dolly(Shadow 400 ACE). She was slow and smooth on the curves; plus heavy.:angel:

Guest Bite1968

Lava, if u plan for Mae Hon Son- go on a big scrambler. Try to go to Hatyai first to see how the road situation before first up.

ya i wan go Planet... cos IU spoilt..jus bought a new one..but Vicom say they dun fix for big bikes :(

but nowadays veri busy...cant confirm yet....

mae hon son..... sounds like a beach of a place to go to.....big scrambler..mayb shd upgrade to XR800 hor... hehe

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Guest Bite1968

Mae Hon Son is in the northern thailand.

U should have go str to mech shop, they sell and install for u, plus register for u...

Guest Bite1968

REALLY AMAZING GRACE>>>>U rode w a spoilt IU without getting summon and stop by TP

Guest Bite1968

I am not sure about the 2nd hand ones, cos IU register together w vehicle no....

Guest Bite1968
how's the security there? dnt want to have missing bikes

Been there twice already, first time we park outside of our chalet rooms. Last weekend we parked on the platform so far ok. We pad lock our bike.

Guest Bite1968

Maehong Son

Next to Word 'Mynmar'

http://www.shunya.net/Pictures/Thailand/ThailandMap.gif

how come wil kena summon? IU so easily spoil...like tofu oni...

even car IU also spoil easily...

it shd b LTA concern wat...not TP.. since some bikes also no IU... dun pose danger to anyone de mah... if i live in Lim chu kang , den y shd i nid IU ?? :)

ok ..lets ride to mai hon sen tis wkend...

BBBBRRRRRRRR.......thats really icy cold water on me ...

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

how come wil kena summon? IU so easily spoil...like tofu oni...

even car IU also spoil easily...

it shd b LTA concern wat...not TP.. since some bikes also no IU... dun pose danger to anyone de mah... if i live in Lim chu kang , den y shd i nid IU ?? :)

ok ..lets ride to mai hon sen tis wkend...

oei, u tink go up CTE and take a left turn will reach maehong son already ah? :cheeky:

arrh.. i got a summon ticket parking on the pavement beside smith market.. where eddy, edward parked the other day.. 1 place less to park now.

issued by town council, Jln Besar. anyone have any ideas how to appeal.. what excuses work. it says a notice of composition or summons to attend court.. duh!!

uh oh i am quite a regular there too.