Guest Bite1968

i sent the litle fcuk to be install with a 12-v cigg plugg , mc is so happy

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Guest Bite1968
All this you can DIY how go there and do?

lazy.........:angel:

Go there but don't give wrong guy to do. Only one person there I trust to do my GS.

which mech?

Haben.. 1st will change seat cover.. too many cats marking. 2nd will be tyres.. according to service record, last change was 2 yrs ago. Owner did servicing in March leh..

Fooz: next time bring ur service record, we can compare notes (price)

okie! sure...

btw, where are u gg to service?

You mean this?

http://www.motoraid.eu/shop/images/hepco_journey_42_topcase_motoraid_eu.jpg

I'm not so sure the $$ but my is a Journey 52LT & cost about $450

http://www.amotostuff.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/HB_610_207_00_09_tn.jpg

wow, thats huge..

journey42 can fit 2 FF helmet?

i sent the litle fcuk to be install with a 12-v cigg plugg , mc is so happy

i think the 12V is useful..

gg to order the socket...

is urs the weatherproof type?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Great song, great lyrics, great dialogue...

What this world needs - Casting Crowns

What this world needs

Is not another one hit wonder with an axe to grind,

Another two bit politician peddlin` lies,

Another three ring circus society.

What this world needs

Is not another sign wavin` super saint that's better than you,

Another ear pleasin` candy man afraid of the truth,

Another prophet in an Armani suit.

What this world needs

Is a Savior who will rescue,

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love them in their time of need.

A Savior who will rescue,

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

That's what this world needs.

What this world needs

Is for us to care more about the inside than the outside.

Have we become so blind that we can't see?

God's gotta change her heart before He changes her shirt.

What this world needs

Is for us to stop hiding behind our relevance.

Blendin` in so well that people can't see the difference

And it's the difference that sets the world free.

What this world needs

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

(Spoken/dialogue)

People aren't confused by the gospel,

They're confused by us.

Jesus is the only way to God,

But we are not the only way to Jesus.

This world doesn't need

My tie, my hoodie,

My denomination, or my translation of the Bible,

They just need Jesus.

We can be passionate about what we believe,

But we can't strap ourselves to the gospels.

Because we're slowing it down

Jesus is going to save the world,

But maybe the best thing we can do

Is just get out of the way.

What this world needs

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

Jesus is our Savior,

That's what this world needs

Father's arms around you,

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Guest Bite1968
KNS :dot::dot::dot: next time pay me i do for u :thumb:

ok

which mech?

Mr Everday:angel::angel: could be the one

and yes he's water poof

actually all of them is good u have to get to know them :cheeky:

Guest Bite1968
Can anyhow eat but cannot anyhow post... :dot:

don't be shy , you are good too:angel:

Guest Bite1968
which mech?

It is very useful. Yes waterproof too. It is also useful to have a BMW 12V cigg plug as well as a conventional one too. Why 2 types....BMW socket are specials- conventional plug cannot go in cos it is small. But its plug is meant for both BMW as well as conventional.

Layman terms:-

BMW socket use BMW plug only. The hole diameter is too small for off the shelf plug.

Conventional plug cannot fit into BMW socket.

These two socket BMW $55, conventional $35 ex-stock @ M Technik

Great song, great lyrics, great dialogue...

What this world needs - Casting Crowns

What this world needs

Is not another one hit wonder with an axe to grind,

Another two bit politician peddlin` lies,

Another three ring circus society.

What this world needs

Is not another sign wavin` super saint that's better than you,

Another ear pleasin` candy man afraid of the truth,

Another prophet in an Armani suit.

What this world needs

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

What this world needs

Is for us to care more about the inside than the outside.

Have we become so blind that we can't see?

God's gotta change her heart before He changes her shirt.

What this world needs

Is for us to stop hiding behind our relevance.

Blendin` in so well that people can't see the difference

And it's the difference that sets the world free.

What this world needs

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

(Spoken/dialogue)

People aren't confused by the gospel,

They're confused by us.

Jesus is the only way to God,

But we are not the only way to Jesus.

This world doesn't need

My tie, my hoodie,

My denomination, or my translation of the Bible,

They just need Jesus.

We can be passionate about what we believe,

But we can't strap ourselves to the gospels.

Because we're slowing it down

Jesus is going to save the world,

But maybe the best thing we can do

Is just get out of the way.

What this world needs

A Spirit who will lead,

A Father who will love,

Jesus is our Savior,

Father's arms around you,

gd song :thumb:

so aft Tim, u'll lead the worship for the next session ok?

gd song :thumb:

so aft Tim, u'll lead the worship for the next session ok?

lets leave it to the worship leader to decide. Thus far I just worship the Lord :)

Why don't you give this a try, the tempo is good. Suits your style. Love to here it played live.

once I get the strings, it would be great if you can teach me how to play the guitar also. Thereafter I will definitely volunteer to lead the worship, its an honour I would not pass up.

jam jam jam....

Guest Bite1968
now can't anyhow eat liao, esp indian rojak

steamboat too:angel:

ahhh.. not thursday! I have to attend our church meeting at 1900hrs. By the time finish the shops close liao. Maybe I'll go on friday before eastcoast bah.

My fren has opened a Jam studio... i haven been ther yet...

but heard can do recording also..

Presenting d Lightriders Latest Platinum Album "Let D Light Shine Forth" .....!!!

Lead Singer : Redname

Duet wif : Sebast

Violin: YeeSoong

Guitarist: Tim, Edward

Drums: Eddy

Vocalists: Lava, Beky. Turkey, Indiana

Music By : Fooz

Lyrics By: Francis

Music Directors: Mordecai & Bite

Recording Director: Ninjalite & Willy

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Presenting d Lightriders Latest Platinum Album "Let D Light Shine Forth" .....!!!

Duet wif : Sebast

Let me know if you need a sound engineer. :sian:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Backup : Sebaz

Ermm... duet doesnt sound so ermmm... nvm. I'll change it myself :D

Can i also change? I wanna be the one collecting money for the album...platinum leh...should be quite a lot of $$$$$$$$$$$$

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.