But juz realised... if any later... the place is gonna close le...

How to go then?

noted. tht's y they wanted to go mustafa, 24 hrs.

too bad my bike can't put fog lights, if not i'll join you guys.

unless someone can suggest a method? i'm sure YK wld be interested to know also cause his no toy got no space for fog lights too

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

unless someone can suggest a method? i'm sure YK wld be interested to know also cause his no toy got no space for fog lights too

i went mustafa weeks ago .... they dun sell fog or hella lights.

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

M Technic or something (forgot the name liao), the ones that sells the H&B boxes near Ubi does carry a proper mounting fog light. I have seen a bike accessorized by them and it looks neat and cool. Price wise, not sure :)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

I have attached for your convenience the list of praise and worship

songs to be used during the session. It's not a must to memorize them

but I believe it is good for us to at least know what songs will be

sung. Praise and Worship is a very personal form of thanksgiving from

us to Abba, our Father, at the same time it is also a time when we

come in quietened Spirit to just tell the Lord, Our Jesus our hearts

and our immesurable gratitude for His love and sacrifice for us.

I have renamed the titles to 01 - 05 and the songs will be sung in

that order. As for the lyrics, I will prepare them and post it up

soon. Meanwhile, I hope you'd be blessed by the songs and may He lift

up your countenance and recharge you with His vivacious Spirit.

**Please go to the google group page to download the songs.

http://groups.google.com.sg/group/lightriders/browse_thread/thread/9ade7bb5d0701802

If you have difficulty downloading the files, its either you have done

it incorrectly or you didnt use a proper downloading software. Praise

be the Lord, there is a simpler way and that is the right click on the

song with your mouse and click 'save target as' .

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Get Senk Kuang to make a bracket lor.

Anyway, I thought someone here is delaing with "metal" stuff too right?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Go and see car one la

e.g.

Stamford Tyres, Autobacs etc

Should be able to fit as well right?

Get Senk Kuang to make a bracket lor.

Anyway, I thought someone here is delaing with "metal" stuff too right?

edward? he does alu? but he said before whatever SK can do, they can also..wahha.

fri.. what to get ar? anyone got shopping list?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
gd, i need box rack for H&B boxes

I oso need icecream box on my Z to sell ice cream....

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

was thinkin of re-cycling , takin those Alu dustbin (rectangle) shape and rework..shd cut down quite a lot of time ...

then using some Metal low tv table and bend them to shape to serve as racks.....

Headlite must use those Search lights mounted on Prison walls... super High Definition... type...

beside Mustafa is BikeTech21 correct ? lets dropby n ogle at d Accesories also... got some helmets also....

Friday nite Rounding..lai ar lai ar.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

u guys may wun to to try :

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp?id=6&brandid=35&catid=155&filter=no

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp?id=6&brandid=35&catid=36&filter=no

Concorde Auto Accessories (S) Pte Ltd

12, Jalan Lembah Kallang,

#01-01, Concorde Building. Singapore 339568

Office Hour

Monday - Friday 9.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 9.30am - 3.00pm

Sunday off

This Saturday is Vesak Day ..... most likely not open hor

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Wah, a very high class ice cream selling on a HD.

Anyway, bought the pump yet?

Can fit?

Box for the Z not the K la...

haha i plan to go changi later after work....

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

was thinkin of re-cycling , takin those Alu dustbin (rectangle) shape and rework..shd cut down quite a lot of time ...

then using some Metal low tv table and bend them to shape to serve as racks.....

Headlite must use those Search lights mounted on Prison walls... super High Definition... type...

beside Mustafa is BikeTech21 correct ? lets dropby n ogle at d Accesories also... got some helmets also....

Friday nite Rounding..lai ar lai ar.....

hmm.. sounds like a good idea!

still looking for a nice box for my vespa..

(that day after BS, got the vespa (with side carriage) with nice alu box)

was thinking of the box from the Singpost delivery guys on bicycles..

for those who doesn't have a handlebar, this is for you too if u want to purchase for ur GPS.

Ram mount

which bike gt no handlebar?!!!!

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

that night willy pointed out, the allen nut just on the top of the telescopic front fork.

just get an extension bracket.

shld do the trick.

u guys may wun to to try :

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp?id=6&brandid=35&catid=155&filter=no

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp?id=6&brandid=35&catid=36&filter=no

Concorde Auto Accessories (S) Pte Ltd

12, Jalan Lembah Kallang,

#01-01, Concorde Building. Singapore 339568

Office Hour

Monday - Friday 9.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 9.30am - 3.00pm

Sunday off

This Saturday is Vesak Day ..... most likely not open hor

eddy, do u know which model is alan's hella?

u saw it personally on NSH... u think its bright nuff?

i can take a look @autobacs, bukit batok..

Turkey shd get d Silverwing.... relac relac riding.....stil can use 1 hand read map while riding..incase she gets lost in sgp/malaysia again....wear a nice white Viet style clothes on a rare Silver Silverwing.... ultimate Kool....

shd get d Garmin wif bluetooth...then mount it inside d box... use d bluetooth features link to Jabra earpiece ... den when riding jus listen to voice directional instructions can liao... save space on handlebar n also prevent theft n is waterproof...just troublesome is nid to preset destination before moving off...

Bite nid to go for Defensive course...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Box for the Z not the K la...

haha i plan to go changi later after work....

Ai ya,

If I saw this msg earlier, might have joined you.

to dinosaur and patdeno:

here's the ram mount item i was telling u guys about.

for those who doesn't have a handlebar, this is for you too if u want to purchase for ur GPS.

Ram mount

After seeing this... am damn tempted to get one Garmin man.

am thinking of this mount http://www.ram-mount.com/CatalogResults/PartDetails/tabid/63/partid/082065077045066045049056051085/Default.aspx but am not sure if it'll fir my bike.

Also if the GPS is not mounted... would it look weird?

hhhmmmmmmmmmmm:dozed:

those with no space on the handlebar( patrick's ST11)

can use this...

http://www.ram-mount.com/CatalogResults/PartDetails/tabid/63/partid/082065077045066045049056051085/Default.aspx

it mounts on top of your brake reservior.

But am worried lor....

Coz @ high speeds, e.g. 170 and above... the handlebar then to vibrate quite a fair bit... very small but fast vibrations.

*That's why ST riders usually change the grips to BMW ones that provides more cushioning.

Am worried about

1. Would it fall off?

2. Are there secondary securing cables or ...?

Imagine this... going @ 170 and this thing gives way... what are the chances of the GPS surviving it??

which bike gt no handlebar?!!!!

Redname.......

I'm actually quite amused that you made that comment..............:sian::sian::sian:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel: