• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

No way man!!! My vehicles are blessed one hor...

All my vehicles i own never break down until i sell them.

The phantom that i sold to...also broke down within a month after i handed to him...:cry:

How come broke down?

LOL!! yalor lesson learnt, got to check for chop plus the correct date. Thank God, we get favor, else U turn back to get the chop. mc, veron, tom cruise.. u all got the msia chop of 3rd may?

YES!!!! Blessed Trip we have, searched whole town for hotels.. ended up in mountain, parked bikes at doorstep and many get to perfect their cornering and engine braking skill travelling up and down the mountain every day.

Thank God for the clear sky, clear traffic :thumb:

I always check before I leave the checkpoint. What I do is leave my white card on the page I want them to stamp. Makes things a lot easier for them to process

how's the updating of this OVI map? hope it's frequent

bluetooth ah? battery eat up very fast wor

For now ... OVI map is not as detailed like the Garmin map i saw in Mord gps.

my bluetooth gps is dual-powered ... solar + the 12v cigi socket ... so no issue :thumb:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

you better try out to labis see wheter you go holland:dot:

i type in labis ... it show the labis in malaysia; the one near Yong Peng ... NO holland me.

however, the GPS sometimes guide me to drive the longer route in Singapore :dozed:

How come broke down?

The starter pinion jam.

Broke down because the bike change owner mah...

:pray:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

avatar tht one is korean model leh, as if we believe we'll be so lucky :D

anyway, u can join every wed for the barnyard cafe thingy. tht one bike spoil also nvr mind

If that avatar is really him... dunno whether is lucky or not... coz the him looks like a very pretty girl.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

http://www.thelightriders.org/

The Light Riders are a group of Christian motorcyclists from different churches in Singapore, meeting up frequently to study bible, fellowship, ride and etc.

All are welcome to join us! Bike or no bike.. Christians or Non-Christians. Come come!

Event : Alpha Course

Date : 12 May 2010

Venue : Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058817

(opposite Maxwell Market, beside Smith Street Famous Food Street)

Time : 7.00pm to 9.30pm

http://www.thelightriders.org/alpha/

Can come one, juz come!!!

Cannot come one, also come!!!

Force to come one, better come!!!

Too busy to come one, pls come!!!

Lazy to come one, slowly come!!!

U talk so much...so u going????:mad:

BTW u were riding your CB750 from SLE going BKE this morning 6:50am

I think we caught a glance of u. We were heading opp direction.

V

U talk so much...so u going????:mad:

BTW u were riding your CB750 from SLE going BKE this morning 6:50am

I think we caught a glance of u. We were heading opp direction.

V

i come lor ... u cuming 2 ??? :angel:

you saw my identical twin lah ... or did you see "ghost rider" :cheeky:

hmmmm ... or did you miss me sooooo much lately ??? :faint:

my cb750 was garaged since last week :dozed:

Beat, sure sure we will support u financially and in spirit :).... cool ... see in d picture even our pretty lady riders look much cooler without hair

tis year wil also sign up.. cos got free haircut and drink ... haha

Evil Cat... i found a must buy gadget for travel bugs .... go get Singtel satelite phone ISat Pro ....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Hi all!!! I chanced upon photographs of lightriders at hair for hope sometime back. Awesome!

I signed up this year, and am looking to raise funds for the children's cancer foundation. :D Here's my profile: http://www.hairforhope.org.sg:8080/hfh/shavee/show/212

It'd be cool if you guys can donate to support me! And/or get your friends to visit my profile as well!. :p

support, sure support you :thumb:

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

see u all later :)

The Light Riders are a group of Christian motorcyclists from different churches in Singapore, meeting up frequently to study bible, fellowship, ride and etc.

All are welcome to join us! Bike or no bike.. Christians or Non-Christians. Come come!

Event : Alpha Course

Date : 12 May 2010

Venue : Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058817

(opposite Maxwell Market, beside Smith Street Famous Food Street)

Time : 7.00pm to 9.30pm

http://www.thelightriders.org/alpha/

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Evil Cat... i found a must buy gadget for travel bugs .... go get Singtel satelite phone ISat Pro ....

:angel::angel::angel::thumb::thumb::thumb:

planning to go moon huh :cheeky:

Can someone tell me where I can finid the durian plantation nearby Labis, because my colleagues want to make a day trip there

somewhere near the railwaystation there's a during shop they normally got their durian near the endow rompin plantation....you can see it along the road there

Beat, sure sure we will support u financially and in spirit :).... cool ... see in d picture even our pretty lady riders look much cooler without hair

tis year wil also sign up.. cos got free haircut and drink ... haha

support, sure support you :thumb:

aha thank you, please support! Yes I saw the photographs! Are you all participating again? ;)

we shd b participating again tis year...

Losing hair for a good cause is better than losing it over worries/fears etc :)

Evil CAt..reali evil.. gave me wrong advice... i did some research..think d problem is d pilot jet dat controls d up to 1/4 throttle getting dirt in it or sometin..thus oni choke on , can d bike run.. but wif choke on, my plugs get foul... dat explains y at half throttle(jet needle )and full throttle(main jet) bike is ok...

sendin to bikeshop now to clean d carb.

wat a load of carbs...crabs...craps..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

we shd b participating again tis year...

Losing hair for a good cause is better than losing it over worries/fears etc :)

Evil CAt..reali evil.. gave me wrong advice... i did some research..think d problem is d pilot jet dat controls d up to 1/4 throttle getting dirt in it or sometin..thus oni choke on , can d bike run.. but wif choke on, my plugs get foul... dat explains y at half throttle(jet needle )and full throttle(main jet) bike is ok...

it's your crappy bike mah! for crappy rider....only can use crappy advise loh:angel:

wahaha... its a lovely bike...

but not lovely enuf to put $250 stickers on it... jus checked at JuzWheels...so ex... :(

lets organise a short ride to kkl , go buy ram mount...

but it takes a crappy person to come out with the crap also mah :angel:

dealing with 5hit u need this kind of tactic:angel:

if still cannot ... change carb :dozed:

still cannot then ... change bike lor :angel:

Something to consider looking out for in yr aged AT ... could it be a CDI or magnet coil or ignition coil problem ?