There is a big difference when we are walking with the Holy Spirit & walking with the Holy Spirit inside us. Many spiritual gifts, healing power & heavenly wisdoms are manifested by the disciples only after they were baptised by the Holy Spirit, as mentioned in book of ACTS. Come learn how we can be filled with the Spirit. :smile:

Event : Alpha Course

Topic : How Can I Be Filled with the Spirit?

Date : 2 June 2010, Every Weds

Venue : Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058817 [map]

(opposite Maxwell Market, beside Smith Street Famous Food Street)

Time : 7.00pm to 9.30pm

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

There is a big difference when we are walking with the Holy Spirit & walking with the Holy Spirit inside us. Many spiritual gifts, healing power & heavenly wisdoms are manifested by the disciples only after they were baptised by the Holy Spirit, as mentioned in book of ACTS. Come learn how we can be filled with the Spirit. :smile:

Event : Alpha Course

Topic : How Can I Be Filled with the Spirit?

Date : 2 June 2010, Every Weds

Venue : Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058817 [map]

(opposite Maxwell Market, beside Smith Street Famous Food Street)

Time : 7.00pm to 9.30pm

get the priest to bless and annoited Jonny walker blue label:cheeky:

MC,

If only we can do this to you....hahaha

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_441/1254196419lA6cJu.jpg

Also... you have been challenge to come to church by Pastor Henry Yeo.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

MC,

If only we can do this to you....hahaha

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_441/1254196419lA6cJu.jpg

Also... you have been challenge to come to church by Pastor Henry Yeo.

PROVIDEDYOU RIDE TO HATYAI :angel:

TILL THEN

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

china wine gum bo ? :angel:

the porceling bottle bamboo shoot wine "zhu yet qing"

ferment using morning dew in a bamboo casket prepared by virgins for 10 years 80 percent proof (holies of holies for chinese wine) :angel:

drink liao sure fill with Holey spirit:angel:

the porceling bottle bamboo shoot wine "zhu yet qing"

ferment using morning dew in a bamboo casket prepared by virgins for 10 years 80 percent proof (holies of holies for chinese wine) :angel:

drink liao sure fill with Holey spirit:angel:

when you want to get in the "spirit" ... dun forget to call me along hor :cheeky:

i prefer to "lim" "cars bird" :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

when you want to get in the "spirit" ... dun forget to call me along hor :cheeky:

onzzz:angel:

can include "lim" "cars bird" :cheeky:

tomorrow nite ... most likely i will be riding to Kulai 4 makan, you coming boh ?

when the time come onzzz:angel:

NIGHT RIDE TO KULAI with moto-V

Friday 4th June 2010

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 8.30pm (Plan to reach Spore Immigratin 8pm)

i meet you at yr house tomorrow and we go together ?

As Thread Starter, I have d duty to remind all that everyone must abide by SBF general rules and regulations.

Below is the link for more detail

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=235304

1) Categories of prohibited threads/postings

a) Racism/Anti-religion.

b) NEW TCSS or post-clocking threads (existing ones will remain)

c) Threads which glorify post-clocking.

d) Threads asking an individual to enter.

e) Defamation against any party.

f) Duplicated thread (e.g. Nee Soon, Yishun, Nee Soon Central, Nee Soon South etc).

g) Thread topic contains nicks of SBF member(s)

h) Query/question where the answer has been obtained.

i) Threads containing sensitive or classified information

j) Anti-government/political contents

k) Greetings (Good morning/afternoon/night/Hi/Hello etc)

l) Flame wars.

m) Boh liao threads that are not constructive but serve as a clock posts and offtopic comments thread.

n) Threads that link to blogs or websites for the purpose of flaming, posting critisms, negative comments to any particular individual/individuals.

o) Reference or referals to any other external bike forums

p) Spam and/or unauthorized advertising.

q) Nudity or obscene material.

r) New threads or posts by banned or suspended errant members using clone accounts.

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

If anyone persist in posting undesirable postings or vatar or photos, a report will be made to the Moderators and it wil be upto the Moderators for meting out appropriate actions.

By This Sunday, if offensive photos/avatars/links are still not removed, action wil b taken.

Tank U ...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

If anyone persist in posting undesirable postings or vatar or photos, a report will be made to the Moderators and it wil be upto the Moderators for meting out appropriate actions.

By This Sunday, if offensive photos/avatars/links are still not removed, action wil b taken.

Tank U ...

u talking what?

under section b,c,h , k m ,n and P or section 3b

this thread should close

you supporting?

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

its err from A to Z of d general rules lah...

one acid test to use is :

if any photo/picture, postings dat one puts up is d same type of material one would show to ones own children,,...then its permissible....

if anyone is not happy wif this thread...pls leave... ther r many more fun threads to play in...

i fail to see why anyone who is not happy wif this thread wld persistently post here .. :)

When in Rome, we follow Roman laws...

its err from A to Z of d general rules lah...

one acid test to use is :

if any photo/picture, postings dat one puts up is d same type of material one would show to ones own children,,...then its permissible....

if anyone is not happy wif this thread...pls leave... ther r many more fun threads to play in...

i fail to see why anyone who is not happy wif this thread wld persistently post here .. :)

When in Rome, we follow Roman laws...

then you shot yourself in the mouth

set google seaarch setting to strict the higest for image

and use

Chilli Willy plant

hypochrite expose

as what you say ...if you are not happy leave ....

Whatever lah... dun b childish.... n argue senselessly..

u shd know when u hav overstay ur welcome if u continue posting undedeirable material..

DAteline tis Sunday ok ...... do wat u deem fit,,

Whatever lah... dun b childish.... n argue senselessly..

u shd know when u hav overstay ur welcome if u continue posting undedeirable material..

DAteline tis Sunday ok ...... do wat u deem fit,,

Then do the right thing. instead of wishy washy as a leader.

posting of trip without proper organisation under the guise of christianity.

apologise , speak nicely and i will reconsider.

If not i will still laugh at you :angel:

ok ok ..i apologise.. so sori ..

i admit i am as good as d Japanese PM... i shd step down le..

in fact areadi talk to Joe abt it.... under my leadership, LR has shrunk..sigh.... a new leader is needed to invigorate d group...

ok ok ..i apologise.. so sori ..

i admit i am as good as d Japanese PM... i shd step down le..

in fact areadi talk to Joe abt it.... under my leadership, LR has shrunk..sigh.... a new leader is needed to invigorate d group...

finally ninja that's the begining of leadership.

you have gain my endorsement as a leader.

ok done as the leader requested pic removed:angel:

It's not the number , it 's the quality of fellowship

for example

1.Consitency in the word in walk and in ride.(how much are you willing to fight for it? is LR really your calling ? )

2.know what you belief in and respect what other belief. ( what do you really belief)

3.Learn that confronting is not evil if done out of love and desire to know the other party. because it a process that remove our mask to show our true self to others and shine)

4. Be Warmth.

5. be Genuine.

6. Be Repectful

7. Emphathise

we talk more when He allows

btw before you informed me about the talk that you had with joe, i already had an inkling that some of those who support you a year ago and watch you anointed , wanted you to do stepdown.

I had objected to this nomination of a leader in the first place then because it's not the time yet it would destroy the LR. and advise them "If you had nominated YK you better standby him" ( because if you can't stand by a brother when he's alive how can you stand by G-D whom you cannot see?)

again we talk more sometime later

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

NIGHT RIDE TO KULAI with moto-V

Friday 4th June 2010

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 8.30pm (Plan to reach Spore Immigratin 8pm)

i meet you at yr house tomorrow and we go together ?

on boh ? dun put my aeroplane hor :angel:

meet you at yr house @ 7.30pm ? i call you on your handphone later to confirm

on boh ? dun put my aeroplane hor :angel:

meet you at yr house @ 7.30pm ? i call you on your handphone later to confirm

onnzz liao , post up must go :angel:

Quantity also important la.cos lifespan for bikers r quite short... haha... i mean ...most ppl wld move on to cars, or giveup riding due to family, work, babies, etc

Quality wise... d group is oni meant to indirectly hav a positive influence on members...

ultimately... wat i wish is to hav a dear group of bors n sis to ride wif ...into d sunset of our lives... while doing meaningful things dat wld please our Father...