Amen bro~~!

the sodomee session is good right:angel:

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

the sodomee session is good right:angel:

a sumptous meal indeed :angel:

Better is a simple meal where love is (Pro 15:17a) :thumb:

next Sat morning ... its liu lian time with my favourite biking group :angel:

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?s=&showtopic=1856&view=findpost&p=42567

Do sign up, if you wish to go ... pls note that i will only go for the Durian session and will head back to S'pore in the early afternoon as:

i want to fetch my sunny boy from Kallang (back from his 4 days church camp @ KL) ... got a big luggage bag to bring home :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Wow. You guys dont sleep wan ah. It was a good trip. Hopefully next rounds its rootbeer float and ramli burger ;)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Wow. You guys dont sleep wan ah. It was a good trip. Hopefully next rounds its rootbeer float and ramli burger ;)

There are ppl who needs to work one leh~! :cry:

Another fortnight for the rootbeer and ramli burger? Or Go_kart? MC, do they open at night?

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

There are ppl who needs to work one leh~! :cry:

Another fortnight for the rootbeer and ramli burger? Or Go_kart? MC, do they open at night?

doors are open ....it the dark forest

two weeks ... one nite out seems to be a good idea :angel:

let's plan for our next nite out on 25 Jun; Friday :thumb:

any suggestions ?

I have been wanting to play Go Kart for a long time. How about Go Kart and then Ramli Burger with rootbeer float?

Dark Forest......hmmm...... you scare you kena sodomee? Use eddy's HID light should be ok bah...? or.....go thru the kampong with all our lights shut off and use tactical movement? :angel:

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Originally Posted by EddyMeng

any suggestions ?

I have been wanting to play Go Kart for a long time. How about Go Kart and then Ramli Burger with rootbeer float?

Dark Forest......hmmm...... you scare you kena sodomee? Use eddy's HID light should be ok bah...? or.....go thru the kampong with all our lights shut off and use tactical movement? :angel:

Plan for next Friday hor ... this Friday will be going out for dinner with my care group (aka small group, cell group) :angel:

my sunny boy will be in KL for church camp ... so pak tor time for me & my wife that nite :angel:

Aiyah... i got cg on the 25th. May not be able to join you guys for the 1 st half. Probably after 11 bah.

CG will always be there...but Go kart companies come and go...

well said bro. I'll leave it to you to speak to my leader then ;)

Go kart is always there ... the gathering of the saints is really refreshing :angel:

Like this Friday, my wife and i will be going out for dinner with my care group ... and we are really looking forward to spending time with our small group :thumb:

today abit "stone" ... last nite work till past 2 am ... pc show closing :dozed:

i went to the pc show ytd, damn packed. saw a lot of ppl buying the sony brava 42' tv, macam like free like dat.

jam packed man :angel:

yesterday ... do part time as coolie ... sweat it out :thumb:

now feeling the after effect :cheeky:

Test

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

what happened to your HD2? cold storage?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

what happened to your HD2? cold storage?

Winmo cannot make it. A beautiful device plague by a lousy operating system. Took awhile to consider Android but have not regretted it since.

supported but what's did you observed for you to stated that:thumb:

Well, we need a staff that's committed full-time, at the very least.....

Test

Roger. Received loud and clear

Well, we need a staff that's committed full-time, at the very least.....

We do have a full time staff, The sad thing is since we couldn't afford higher salary, we have to put up with the lower quality service. :cry:

Our full time staff is MC.

(heheheh)

Just kidding. LR no funds for full time staff.

Edited by edwardlong

We do have a full time staff, The sad thing is since we couldn't afford higher salary, we have to put up with the lower quality service. :cry:

Our full time staff is MC.

(heheheh)

Thought MC if the consultant? He is the MM ya ;)

Hey all! I was just wondering, has anyone here used this fuel additive called Atom Power by the Korean institute of Energy Research? I will be getting a few bottles by Friday I think. I was introduced to it by a friend. Read about it and saw it in Torque magazine too!

Has anyone any idea or had contact with Atom Power before?

Hey all! I was just wondering, has anyone here used this fuel additive called Atom Power by the Korean institute of Energy Research? I will be getting a few bottles by Friday I think. I was introduced to it by a friend. Read about it and saw it in Torque magazine too!

Has anyone any idea or had contact with Atom Power before?

nope...but i always have reserve about this sort of stuff. I believe that to increase the "power" (octane level) of the fuel will add stress on the piston and cylinders resulting in shorter life of the engine.

The idea of increasing power is to burnt 100% of the petrol during combustion. Normally engines burnt about 80% of the petrol...i.e. this converts into energy that pushes the cylinders and thus turn the crankshaft.

In short... let me know if it works, coz i will buy one and try too...hehe

nope...but i always have reserve about this sort of stuff. I believe that to increase the "power" (octane level) of the fuel will add stress on the piston and cylinders resulting in shorter life of the engine.

The idea of increasing power is to burnt 100% of the petrol during combustion. Normally engines burnt about 80% of the petrol...i.e. this converts into energy that pushes the cylinders and thus turn the crankshaft.

In short... let me know if it works, coz i will buy one and try too...hehe

Put lacing fuel like VP lor … :cheeky:

Personally I use 95 octane and it is sufficient for my bike.

To improve performace; may i suggest the following:

a) setting of carb

b) put “additive” to tank to convert any water condensation to fuel

c) put “oil additive” to make the engine rev smoother -i find zx1 to be the best :angel:

d) decarbonizes the exhaust … better “road mod” the exhaust to remove restrictions

e) change spark plugs to a better firing plugs like “split fire”

Edited by EddyMeng

Put lacing fuel like VP lor … :cheeky:

Personally I use 95 octane and it is sufficient for my bike.

To improve performace; may i suggest the following:

a) setting of carb

b) put “additive” to tank to convert any water condensation to fuel

c) put “oil additive” to make the engine rev smoother -i find zx1 to be the best :angel:

d) decarbonizes the exhaust … better “road mod” the exhaust to remove restrictions

e) change spark plugs to a better firing plugs like “split fire”

fuel tank where got water? remember that motorbike tanks is by gravity feed.

Nowadays engines are 4 strokes, exhaust got so much carbon meh?