shows a talented team may not always win.....

a hardworking team triumph in d end''

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

just came back from genting and the durian is solid mao.....

sure? mid mountain durian or Betong durian??

jus had some in JB.. terrible,.. got worm,,,also flesh is but watery... wasted ....

Anyone got lobang on hiring bartender? Suddenly feel like tryion to be part time bartender... to save some $ for Ducati motard... d one in Knight N Day

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

the pillion maybe

just came back from genting and the durian is solid mao.....

yap, the ones from Pagoh also beri solid :angel:

tapao back 2 "mao shan wang" for my family too :thumb:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

yap, the ones from Pagoh also beri solid :angel:

tapao back 2 "mao shan wang" for my family too :thumb:

mine did'nt survive the trip back, got consume alone the way back:faint::cry::cry:

i was tempted to eat them too. But my love for my wife and son ... holds me back from eating the "ta bao" durians :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

sure? mid mountain durian or Betong durian??

jus had some in JB.. terrible,.. got worm,,,also flesh is but watery... wasted ....

Anyone got lobang on hiring bartender? Suddenly feel like tryion to be part time bartender... to save some $ for Ducati motard... d one in Knight N Day

YK, don't think so much lah....just do the boring job....engineer.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

haha.. ya.. but then its like i had never tried being a bartender before...

or mayb a chef... or sometin else for parttime basis.. for a change...

last call..anymore interested in ram mount..

of cos provided d seller dun disappear suddenly...

so long nv post liao.. any up coming trips?

tonight lor ... trip to Barnyard - Chinatown :angel:

come down for a cup of kopi and discuss more :thumb:

Event : Alpha Course

Topic : What about the church?

Date : 07 July 2010, Wed

Venue : Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058817

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

(opposite Maxwell Market, beside Smith Street Famous Food Street)

Time : 7.00pm to 9.30pm

aiya... zzz... dunno how to go from my company... tonight cannot cos colleagues invite me for farewell dinner...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

aiya... zzz... dunno how to go from my company... tonight cannot cos colleagues invite me for farewell dinner...

k ... who farewell ? you graduate from your company huh :angel:

today i graduate from my company.. hehe...

but ytd afternoon i mc... gastric pain... zzz

today i graduate from my company.. hehe...

but ytd afternoon i mc... gastric pain... zzz

oready found a job ?

or you are "measuring road" now ? :cheeky:

Eddy, can be barman for me, I need someone to fetch my tiger from e fridge, then pour into glass. You also need to know how to pour guinness cos sometimes I like a guinness

Current FAZER600-Naked

hmmm tot Chris u abstain from alcohol?

attached file is d Ram mount in ringgit... pls advise which model to use garmin255... but as a package, it seem expensive

RAM - May 2010.pdf

Eddy, can be barman for me, I need someone to fetch my tiger from e fridge, then pour into glass. You also need to know how to pour guinness cos sometimes I like a guinness

someone here like to do part time as a bartender ... maybe he can start to work as a barman 1st :angel:

i usually pour drinks for my few close buddies only ... which you have yet to qualify :cheeky:

you can start by washing my bike first :sian:

oready found a job ?

or you are "measuring road" now ? :cheeky:

not yet... i intend to take 1 week break before i start looking for jobs

so you are "measuring road" now ... cantonesse saying :angel:

what job you looking for ... tell us so that we can inform you if something comes in our way :thumb:

actually i duno wat job i want to work now lei... im just pretty sian of working in electronics components industry as a sales coordinator...

go work in bike shop industry...den give us lobangs :)

Guardian pharmacy promotion.. spend $40 , got chance to win Harley Sportster...

Lets go shopping now!!!!