Amen! Thanks Edward for d lemon tea..

Wanted to treat u back ...but dun think d Freaky Fries look healthy...it looks like added Melanine...

phew... 45min jam??? if i wer ther n tiptoein on my ktm for dat long.... think i can wear ballet shoes areadi....

welcome Karen... u can have a choice of many bikes to pillion.... From bad ass Vsttrom to screamin eagles Harleys to Phantoms of d Operas to wild n dirty XRs

ooooopss forgot abt d flying 747 last friday... cant b help la... got confused ma...from postin forum n replyin d email...haha....

no lah..oni fell asleep on johan's beautiful rumbling Harley... mine is a skinny tiny 200cc bike oni..seat veri narrow n hard...so hard to fall asleep on it...

franicsfoo is super duper 1000cc fireblade...dats s best bike for u to pillion on....

why never mention yr KTM ??

or better still camry

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

:faint: karen ar.. u broken many single's heart.

Ninjalite is rite.. Francis is very nice looking chap =P

and he is happily married to a lovely wife.

hey why is ur caps always on.. a bit diff to read.

WAH LAU... FAINT DEAD ON THE FLOOR.... u MADE MI LOOK LIKE HEARTBREAKER 1 !! wAT ?? FRANCIS IS NOW MARRIED MAN.... OMG !! I DUNNO LE....

Oops !! I am very sorry that I use big caps .... My work require me to do all the work with big caps le... Sianz !!

wah so bad ah..break so many hearts... no wonder at d dam can see so many bits n pieces of broken hearts on d road.. hehe

Lets vote for Yee Soong to lead tis SAt on d Word...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

wah so bad ah..break so many hearts... no wonder at d dam can see so many bits n pieces of broken hearts on d road.. hehe

Lets vote for Yee Soong to lead tis SAt on d Word...

HUH ?? i DUNNO TT AT DAM GOT MANY HEARTBREAKER..... WHO IS YEE SOONG ??

alamak..wait4me stalk mi till here ah....

haha.. my ktm2 no pillion footpeg..its a offroad machine..cannot pillion one la....

ERP and high petrol price..CAmry store at home , for showcase oni ah...waiting for buyers...:)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

hah see u post here so often le .. jus never post onli ...

dun disturb the karen le.

she is very sad

yalah.. do come join us for bbq also la..

i mayb changin to XR4 tis week... still cannot catchup wif R6, K8 750, Z14....

walau eh, u stil remember wat kak321 say ah..he tot u disturbin d sales thread oni mah... didnt knw u actuali know d seller and is helpin him to upssss

its ok la... leave sad things behind.. ther wil surely b more happy things in front of us... Must look forward to it..

who knows.. mayb Brad Pitt lookalike wil come by...

wahlau.. dun wan la..ridin wif brad pitt oni show mi as uglier oni..

oh karen...Yee Soong is my younger brother... lead actor in Phantom of d Opera.....

Hope 2 get d XR4 soon..comes wif 22 Liter tank... So i can make my petrol run to jb once a week...haha

its ok, we can ride side by side. :lovestruck:

wah, my hair standing :cheeky:

i thot i've always been coming along?

wah lau Redname you look like Brad Pitt meh? Now my hair really standing..

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

05 CBR1000RR stolen in KL

dear forumers

my 05 repsol CBR1000RR was stolen early this morning at ard 0255h at the driveway of Hotel Equatorial KL.

CCTV shows the thief came with a big bike, sat on mine, reversed and rode off instantly. all in 17secs.

bike plate is XXXXXXXX

appearance as follows:

white race fairings with 1 side headlight on the left.

original repsol tail-piece

bagster tank-bra covering white race fuel tank cover.

black light-tech racing footrests

scorpion exhaust.

doesnt mean with HISS honda bikes are safe.

***another theft - main reason why i wont bring my bike in !!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

err sori not fooz...fooz is super relac Burgerman...

its foofrancis...motogp champ..

or u can take P Plater Turkey bike...

P plate rider not zai.. not recommened...

heehee.. :p

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

05 CBR1000RR stolen in KL

dear forumers

my 05 repsol CBR1000RR was stolen early this morning at ard 0255h at the driveway of Hotel Equatorial KL.

CCTV shows the thief came with a big bike, sat on mine, reversed and rode off instantly. all in 17secs.

bike plate is XXXXXXXX

appearance as follows:

white race fairings with 1 side headlight on the left.

original repsol tail-piece

bagster tank-bra covering white race fuel tank cover.

black light-tech racing footrests

scorpion exhaust.

doesnt mean with HISS honda bikes are safe.

***another theft - main reason why i wont bring my bike in !!

just to clarify - tis is not my bike. This post is taken off the forum - fellow CBR 1000RR rider lost his bike - sigh

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

HOW DO U KNOW THAT I AM VERY SAD NOW ??

well i dun wan to say anything here or what , words travel easily . i know can le.. although i wanna comment to u , but i dun thnki we know each other wel enough to do that

so i shall leave all personal comments to myself

yalah.. do come join us for bbq also la..

i mayb changin to XR4 tis week... still cannot catchup wif R6, K8 750, Z14....

walau eh, u stil remember wat kak321 say ah..he tot u disturbin d sales thread oni mah... didnt knw u actuali know d seller and is helpin him to upssss

its ok la... leave sad things behind.. ther wil surely b more happy things in front of us... Must look forward to it..

who knows.. mayb Brad Pitt lookalike wil come by...

wa lau, that guy is a joker la, dixion (TS) and those suan me wan , all i know

but he can say i go disturb him sia...

but look at his CMO , sad case ..

hi nic, nice to see you here :)

huh ?? i know u meh ?

everybody knows u nic.... hehe

redname is local version of Bad Pit wat ...haha

francis...must use brake disc lock like for scramblers mah...

turkey veri zai leh..u say u r " learnin to fly " ...hope u dun mean flyin on ur XR isit??

please la ...

u think everyone knows me meh ..

maybe onli my nickname lor

in this thread i onli seen u and tim onli

wahlau.. dun wan la..ridin wif brad pitt oni show mi as uglier oni..

oh karen...Yee Soong is my younger brother... lead actor in Phantom of d Opera.....

Hope 2 get d XR4 soon..comes wif 22 Liter tank... So i can make my petrol run to jb once a week...haha

Oh I c .... Got it... Noted !

well i dun wan to say anything here or what , words travel easily . i know can le.. although i wanna comment to u , but i dun thnki we know each other wel enough to do that

so i shall leave all personal comments to myself

Pls add me in msn chat messenger so that we talk in private..Add me at [email protected] I need to know your comments, pls enlighten me pls ....

hahh

well karen that will be bad mouthing others....

no good ...

thou shall not speak ill of others

hahh

well karen that will be bad mouthing others....

no good ...

thou shall not speak ill of others

OMG !! I am not bad mouthing ppl le... I need to enlighten my mind... I still to know their comment as they are guys while I am gal lei....