no one i know...

but all 3 r veri new superbikes....

d 2nd link bike was FBD plate ...n rider "seem" to b testin d top speed...aniwae..glad he is ok...

but even if not superbike....ani 2 wheels is dangerous...

25yr old pillion lady died yesterday at pie...when car hit their scooter from behind....

yup..had good time...dats wat it shd b ...in d midst of merry making,...yet we doeth our part in spreadin d good news...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

no one i know...

but all 3 r veri new superbikes....

d 2nd link bike was FBD plate ...n rider "seem" to b testin d top speed...aniwae..glad he is ok...

but even if not superbike....ani 2 wheels is dangerous...

25yr old pillion lady died yesterday at pie...when car hit their scooter from behind....

yup..had good time...dats wat it shd b ...in d midst of merry making,...yet we doeth our part in spreadin d good news...

Maybe Traffic Police should have a safety campaign again for motorbikes. Some car drivers come really close and tailgate bikers sometimes. I use to do that but not anymore after i pass my 2B as i know now how it feels like to be on a bike.

But again...i see many bikers zooming around and going in between cars at a very high speed. Don't they know that cars got blind spots?

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

karen dun take it too hard ok

regarding yr posting on the other thread

No choice so I need a very long time to let go... Somemore he dun want mi anymore liao.... I am sad already liao... I still need a very long time to slim down as my heart is already broken

especially for you, it is a secret.

for the others, it is an open secret :)

wah lau... Faint... Dun tell mi tt I search for u here ah ?? Or I go look for u ah ?? Or u want me to find out abt u ah ??

Lets go support our dear brother for his baptism tis Sunday..

Come, I go buy flowers for him... ????

130pm East Essex lane....

Lets make it as noisy as wedding ceremony.. wil remove my xhaust silencer :0

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

No choice so I need a very long time to let go... Somemore he dun want mi anymore liao.... I am sad already liao... I still need a very long time to slim down as my heart is already broken

what to do . life stil have to go on ...

but he still is young leh

who's baptism?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

east essex lane? where is that? or u meant east sussex?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

How do u know tt he is young 1 ?? U already met him before ah ???

hhahhah if i dunno will i comment

haha..ya ya...so many typo...even my manager report also i key in wrong numbers.. kena butter....sigh...

24 east sussex lane..baptism of fire for Leo...

Count me in. Anyone else coming from Woodlands?? Im going after my church service. Hope I dun lost my way =P

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

yup meeeeee 22222

Steamboat buffet provided or not?

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

For the 8 days trip, $700 for lodging, ferry transport, snorelling @nangyuan w high speed catamaran

RM450 petrol, 2200baht petrol

Brought RM700, 13k baht

first glance, i read it as "snoring" @high speed.

i thought, what kinda expensive wierd habit is that....gee

try to make it for the ncr next year round..

past 3 years, couldnt make it due to other commitments.

nate, lets make it happen nx year!...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

lude the morning ....flood arh flood arh

Guest Bite1968
first glance, i read it as "snoring" @high speed.

i thought, what kinda expensive wierd habit is that....gee

past 3 years, couldnt make it due to other commitments.

nate, lets make it happen nx year!...

It's kind of addictive....u meant u never take your scooter touring malaysia...o_O

Free steamboat soup from d baptism pool..help urself ...:)

Event: Leo Baptism of Fire

Place : East Sussex

Time : 130pm

Attendees:

1. Mordecai n bite

2. lava

3. ninjalite

karen hv u been baptist yet?see how we throw leo into d pool