hehehehe flood the afternoon arh

MC i finally figured out why you keep saying flood ...or flude...

You are trying to spell Good the Morning.....

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

the record was available in another thread, i jus copy and paste only.

it was once one of the most happening thread :p

Of cos happening lah.. u are the most handsome regular there leh.. :cheeky:

yEAH YA... Mi Too

If you like ice cream...why is your tummy not like mine?

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Of cos happening lah.. u are the most handsome regular there leh.. :cheeky:

wahkakaka.... Redname is our lightriders brad pitt ok!

welcome welcome Summer Love. Still prefer yr previous nick in english, chinese nick hard to pronunce. :cheeky:

Oni Summer can Love?

Prefer nick All Season Love

Hahah.. Long time no post here liao... hw are u ? tt6389 :D

NinjaLite: Also can lo.. Four seasons also can... :p

can like tht say but too bad swensen one not nice so i also won't go :cheeky:

So we go to east side that one first lah.

sadly, there r lots of mysteries in this world tht only God knows.

tht's 1 qn i'll like to ask and "complain" to God, "how come my fren and i can eat as much but he's half the size of me". NOT FAIR!!!!!! :cheeky:

wait hor...just make sure first... how many tubs you eat and how many tubs karen eat ...:giddy:

That day at steam boat only both of us eating...the rest like cannot eat.

see lah, now u believe rite?even my fans from other threads come over liao

ok brad...i believe you liao...

wait hor...just make sure first... how many tubs you eat and how many tubs karen eat ...:giddy:

That day at steam boat only both of us eating...the rest like cannot eat.

i dnt know how much karen can eat.

tht day i was the last one standing, the rest here also knows i can eat a lot, so there's this fren of mine who can challenge me but he's all skin and bones, sigh :sian:

my gdness, this is so cute. here are 2 jap kids basking and the smaller boy's legs can't even touch the grd aft he sits on the cajon.

Have you seen this one? Already 51 million hits....

Another of my favourites.... a ukulele player....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNdsv08JWnc

guitar drifting...

Have you seen this one? Already 51 million hits....

Another of my favourites.... a ukulele player....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNdsv08JWnc

guitar drifting...

veri nice :thumb:

there's another clip in youtube tht shows this little boy playing canon just like ur 1st clip but i like the tone ur 1st clip uses, very ah paul from the canto band Beyond.

andy mckee of cus gd lah, tht guy's pro, there's another guy who has something like this in his arsenal, Tommy Emmanuel.

i like the uklele, thou it seems quite cheesy to change the title of the Beatle's song to suit the ukelele

nice bike.. it looks like a XR250Rx -yr99 hee my bike.

or a baja XR250..

cant really tell.. only know its another XR lover =P

slowly getting grips on XRs... no thanks to the constant exposure to the 2 XR400 and XR250 in this group! :cheeky:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

sadly, there r lots of mysteries in this world tht only God knows.

tht's 1 qn i'll like to ask and "complain" to God, "how come my fren and i can eat as much but he's half the size of me". NOT FAIR!!!!!! :cheeky:

redname.. u shd pray this prayer.. "Dear God, if u cant make me thin, pls make my friends around me fat" :angel:

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

ya we reached on time... but didnt go in cos of 2 reasons:

1. shy la, so tot of waitin for main heavy artillery convoy as reinforcement,,,. was told dat d woodlands gang move off at 1.15pm but hor apparently not :sian: ...haha, mi n bernard meltin under d sun

2. mainly cos i didnt remember which house # :cheeky:

no prob..jus remember to treat mi back when we back in heaven,,,

you know what, edward, we all missed it too! probably

only yee kiat and bernard were on time, but too shy to

go in by themselves, wait for the main convoy, which was

late, and when everybody went it he finished baptism

already.

yee kiat, thanks for the ice cream yesterday.

cannot leh... u n ur wife in great shape... actuali reali look more like boyfren galfren rather than husband n wife...so ah u must keep in good shape..

wah...too bad.... didn't Leo notice YK and bernard standing outside?

YK...i want to claim my share of ice cream next outing... :p

nolah..shd pray dat all d gals dun like thin guys ...:) ....

then he veri happy liao

redname.. u shd pray this prayer.. "Dear God, if u cant make me thin, pls make my friends around me fat" :angel:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Pls remind me to avoid you next gathering ok?

cannot leh... u n ur wife in great shape... actuali reali look more like boyfren galfren rather than husband n wife...so ah u must keep in good shape..

YK... i go tell my wife....she sure to treat you earthquake ice cream next gathering.

what are we talking about in this thread

that made the google ads on the top of the

page automatically display something about

women's clinic and gynaecologist?

pls define shape when u say stay in gd shape.

circle is also a shape and i'm keeping in a gd circle shape :cheeky:

good shape define as short guy with a paunch......

HM you are not in good shape as you are too tall although you also got tummy.

YK not in good shape because no tummy.