This trip only for regular =p

go back to 1 Day trip outing for more info.

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

• Replies 30

hi hi thread starter....... i'm a newbie... what speed are you all travelling at???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

1 Day trip Outing!!!!!!

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Genting

Place To Go : Genting Lim Kopi

Date To Go : 3rd May 2008 (SAT)

Place To Meet : GP ESSO 6.30am

This trip is a touch and go trip in 1 day

only open to season rider with proper ridding gear

class 2A and above only ..... and limited numbers of riders too .

dont ask just go ,,,, no plan is good plan ....

1. Encik Pat

2. YuaN_ (AT) (Hope to stay up there for at least 3 hrs)

3. Mordecai & his Bite

Meet at 6.30am , briefing start at 6.45am , move off at 7.00am Sharp

those who are late will have to catch up youself , can not catch up than just have

to go there yourself , dont know how to go than just have to go home yourself lor

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Current: RVF400 (Selling) & African Twin

2009: Haya K9 & African Twin! =p

Earn extra $$$ at ur free time, pm me for more information.

Go Genting Lim kopi and eat Bak Ku Teh @gothong jaya (1000m altitude) can:thumb: Noodle and porridge also very good and cheap:dot:

After Genting may want to go Taman Negara to test test water.:) First time to look see look see.:giddy:

wow u are so happening, got so much energy xia....

not really , just test test water only , PS,PS:cheeky:

sparkling or still mineral water??????

mineral water lah....you saw my advatar ...that's my diddy , cute right!:cheeky:

eh... mineral water???

contain urine and sweat one mah!

wow...... so much of nutrients ah...

use Borroca!

hi hi thread starter....... i'm a newbie... what speed are you all travelling at???

most probably i think is 140km/h above ba... haha...

wooo hooo..... if go on sun, i cant go lor.. need to book in... hahaa... if go, cannot go kulai eat dinner liao

sorry to interupt ... i thought this trip was suppose to as little rider as possible ... stated there already tio bo ... want few riders but still post up big big .... funny arh you alll ... wahahahahhaha*BLUEKZ*

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

wahhhh but my bike can only go 130 leh... can join?

u wanna join this ar?????

confirm bo???

dun wan see mountains with low lying clouds liao si bo???:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

sorry to interupt ... i thought this trip was suppose to as little rider as possible ... stated there already tio bo ... want few riders but still post up big big .... funny arh you alll ... wahahahahhaha*BLUEKZ*

don't worry lah maybe they all just pio along leaving us slow poke behind:cry: no need pei seh one,

I also got my own plan...if can follow , i follow, cannot neber mind , i piew lang:cheeky: eat my bak kut teh :dot:

biker mah!

this trip got interview one.....and selection test....so not easy to get selected....

only the fattest will survive.......i mean fittest.....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

this trip got interview one.....and selection test....so not easy to get selected....

only the fattest will survive.......i mean fittest.....:angel:

oh u mean Gr8White???

gooood morning...

morning morning!!!!

no idea... lol, just create and post... haha