Soul = priceless

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

• Replies 3.7k

haha... nothing betta to do issit ? =x

wats with the PS?

scare ah?

hahah

scared...hahahahaha...u know better arh bro...just want to be sensitive abt this issue..you know what i mean rite. :cheers:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
hm...when i was using PS at my SP 180,i feel the tire is good at gripping.

maybe yours is a more powerful engine lol

ya lol,perfer this cause used to be my first nick in other place:)

so Andy how was the movie?

didnt even say hello hor u.. so jialat..

hahahaha..didnt say 'hello'...hahahahaha...didnt want to hurt one feelings ...u got secret admirer there mah..your secret admirer even took the chair away from my side just to reserve for you but in the end you didnt sit next to him...hahahhahahaha...didnt say 'hello'..but sure did say 'bye'.......:nobuaya:

wah sey

wat so wat abt yourstruly ah?

u all like so excited sia. . .

alls well will ends well....

anyone knows how much it is to have the switch installed on my runner?

and where?

Kiss me when I cry, Bless me when I die...

and where?

wat switch is it?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

accidentally replied twice.. damn this slow network.. cant delete oso..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

and where?

u mean d headlight switch? i tink i fixed it for $25.. check wif d shops at kallang ind.. cheers..

Why so serious?

u didnt say hello but u did say bye? ahakz...

i guess u said in general rite...

hmm.. no lah where got admirer admirer.. we all friends what

hhmm.. unless im missing lots of things ah..

u didnt say hello but u did say bye? ahakz...

i guess u said in general rite...

hmm.. no lah where got admirer admirer.. we all friends what

hhmm.. unless im missing lots of things ah..

yup its in general..smiles...admirer...well u either took notice about it or you simply act as if theres nothing about it...'winks'...he's dead over heels about it though...just imagine the chairs was placed next to me ...and he took that away and placed it next to him thinking that you might sit beside him...hahahhahahaha..and guess what i did...i put them on his bike when you didnt sit next to him...hahahahaha..

and u also.. nv say hi...

smile smile only hor

He scared of GF larh....

and u also.. nv say hi...

smile smile only hor

wah u ride so fierce tat day arh...

turn left also want to makan my place... hahaha

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

bro Zeus..

Congrats once again!

bila mau bukak table???

hehehehe

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

He scared of GF larh....

oit!! lanciaoweh ehk.. not scared la.. segan.. nanti dier da marah tknk kasi kering aku.. hehe..

Why so serious?

bro Zeus..

Congrats once again!

bila mau bukak table???

hehehehe

hahahahaha..thanks buddy...bukak table selalu dok...:D

oit!! lanciaoweh ehk.. not scared la.. segan.. nanti dier da marah tknk kasi kering aku.. hehe..

marah nampak! marah nampak! marah nampak!...kau dah memang kering pun...ahahahahahaha:box:

yup its in general..smiles...admirer...well u either took notice about it or you simply act as if theres nothing about it...'winks'...he's dead over heels about it though...just imagine the chairs was placed next to me ...and he took that away and placed it next to him thinking that you might sit beside him...hahahhahahaha..and guess what i did...i put them on his bike when you didnt sit next to him...hahahahaha..

hhahahahaha takbleh angkat siak jin.. aku pun perasan siot hahaha...

Kesian pot pet... hahahahaha...

haha jul kasi ape ?? hahahahaha...

cld be... i using turbo dash.. change the wirings inside... :D

LOL u knn lah u^^

but still maybe can put NOS:)

so Andy how was the movie?

not tat very good,i give it a 8/10 rate.

so how your night with those pot pet?:sian: