thumbs up :thumb: to the guys that went to track day..least they have the courage and willingness to try their skills on a track ..rather than on the road...~Ride Safe Boys~:goodluck: :clapping:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
  • Replies 3.7k

haha.. i guess this is part 2.. ash to ash, dust to dust, fade to black.. but the...

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

As per schedule with Tuas Track Management,

There is a Plan Scooter Race this coming October..

Any of the guys here plan to join??

where best to Mod runnerSp..(engine,Carb,suspension..?)

Which shop got Cheap2 steel braided hose i wanna change front & rear..

I oso see some guys removing the front meter cowling..change to those MX handle..Is it better?or juz style only??

Thanks..

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

I oso see some guys removing the front meter cowling..change to those MX handle..Is it better?or juz style only??

Thanks..

Where to have the best mod?...depends on what you want...engine? do you want to do transmission or what? Malossi or Polini parts?. Shocks? the best is Bitubo. Steel braided hose?..you riding what model? which year? as the 07 Model you need to only change the front hose. The rear hose is already steel braided. Try taihin. They sell HEL Brake hoses. Frontal cowling....cornering is better but you need to down your fork about 1 inches. Style...it depends on individual...some do it for style some do it for practicality. At the end of the its individual choice. Cheers mate :)

Mine is the old 2 stroke runner SP.

i need to get the pick up better..i feel the bike exit corner lose out to the newer 4 strokes..

cause the bike don have cluthes for me to Fan or Keep the RPM high..

i want to ask the fellas here..

The shock feel like a Pogo stick..front in rear out..

The front i can change spring or heavier or harder oils,

the rear can i juz service the stock suspension & get it stiffen up??cause getting a aftermarket is juz overkill lah i feel..:p

My brake fade's after 7 laps onwards..so i'm switchin from front to rear..that change ur riding style & speed definately..i don think its the brake pads lah..:giddy:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Mine is the old 2 stroke runner SP.

i need to get the pick up better..i feel the bike exit corner lose out to the newer 4 strokes..

cause the bike don have cluthes for me to Fan or Keep the RPM high..

i want to ask the fellas here..

The shock feel like a Pogo stick..front in rear out..

The front i can change spring or heavier or harder oils,

the rear can i juz service the stock suspension & get it stiffen up??cause getting a aftermarket is juz overkill lah i feel..:p

My brake fade's after 7 laps onwards..so i'm switchin from front to rear..that change ur riding style & speed definately..i don think its the brake pads lah..:giddy:

SP ...2 stroke...erm..try changing your caburettor ..or changing your oil jettings...hey how come u losing out with the newer 4 strokes...LOL...well try changing your multivar, torque driver, and rollers to match up for pick up, but you'll not get the top end eh. Throw away your stockie shocks...get a aftermarket shocks dude,....fork erm..try getting the 06 model front fork, cz your current is a inverted fork right...heard lots of problems with it, ...for your brake, its the brake pump...try getting the brembo brake pump, as its bigger, but you need to remove your front cowling in order for this to be fitted on. Cheers dude.:goodluck:

PS: I m no expert in this subject. Should anyone have better views on this please advise. Dont shoot me off. This is only my opinion. :gun:

SP ...2 stroke...erm..try changing your caburettor ..or changing your oil jettings...hey how come u losing out with the newer 4 strokes...LOL...well try changing your multivar, torque driver, and rollers to match up for pick up, but you'll not get the top end eh. Throw away your stockie shocks...get a aftermarket shocks dude,....fork erm..try getting the 06 model front fork, cz your current is a inverted fork right...heard lots of problems with it, ...for your brake, its the brake pump...try getting the brembo brake pump, as its bigger, but you need to remove your front cowling in order for this to be fitted on. Cheers dude.:goodluck:

PS: I m no expert in this subject. Should anyone have better views on this please advise. Dont shoot me off. This is only my opinion. :gun:

That's wat i feel..those guys can carry their rolling speed low..exit corner the 4 strokes can juz blast out not the 2 stroke..maybe i give the jetting change idea..maybe that will help..

Anyway my front forks are the newer version have it change already..but i feel still a bit soft..maybe my rear need to look at..

Brake pump change Brembo??No need lah..its not like i'm braking at speed of 250KPH..maybe brake hose will help..it won flex as much as the stock rubber hose..

Anyway..who's joining the Scooter race in October??:thumb:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

That's wat i feel..those guys can carry their rolling speed low..exit corner the 4 strokes can juz blast out not the 2 stroke..maybe i give the jetting change idea..maybe that will help..

Anyway my front forks are the newer version have it change already..but i feel still a bit soft..maybe my rear need to look at..

Brake pump change Brembo??No need lah..its not like i'm braking at speed of 250KPH..maybe brake hose will help..it won flex as much as the stock rubber hose..

Anyway..who's joining the Scooter race in October??:thumb:

Try down fork. It should help. Brembo, Brake pump try getting those from te scrap yard. The current brake reservoir aint enough to support you need a bigger pump. Scoot Race...nah wont be joining bro. Cheers.:thumb:

if u tink itz kinda ex can always ryde a bicycle @ tampines track itz kinda free..east coast would b good too..

Well compare to pasir gudang or sepang ya its ex. But i don't mind as long got kakis to race wif.

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

Thanks..

for runner sp the man to ask is spy or sheep.. but they have been quiet recently..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

for runner sp the man to ask is spy or sheep.. but they have been quiet recently..

true...agreed..the are expert in these subjects.

to rein_jahat14: sure looks like u wanna mod ur bike like mad huh? awesome job! 2strokers are fun!

Nolah i'm not goin to MOD the bike like mad lah..

Juz have better control & get the 2 stroke on par with the Mod up 4 strokers on the track..:shades: :shades: :shades:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

I'm helping a fren's bro..a bike was stolen today morning 15.08.2008.

Plz have a lookout for this bike model..

Model: RXZ

Plate: FE 3100 C

Colour: Black/Silver

Your help is mostly appreciate..thks..

If found kindly contact my fren @ 83612665

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

I'm helping a fren's bro..a bike was stolen today morning 15.08.2008.

Plz have a lookout for this bike model..

Model: RXZ

Plate: FE 3100 C

Colour: Black/Silver

Your help is mostly appreciate..thks..

If found kindly contact my fren @ 83612665

lost where? yishun ar?

my air vents cover got stolen tis morning.

F@ck to the rider who stole it, no money want to ride gilly.

then see ppl bike nice or got nice things on, then no money, steal.

stupid dude.

i pray he fall and my vents pierced tru his helmet n tru his skull, then he know tat stealing is a bad thing.

i tink his natural cow smelling mother never teach tis fowl to behave.

stolen in tampines.

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

stupid dude.

i pray he fall and my vents pierced tru his helmet n tru his skull, then he know tat stealing is a bad thing.

stolen in tampines.

sigh....please look out for each other, so many bad things happened and people are stealing and stealing. BE ON GUARD everyone, see a runner, guard a runner.

[

can i have a sticker plz...any membership fees if itz cheap i join all the runner clubs ard..im a sticker collector..whoa..the more the merrier whoa

psycho.................

[

sigh....please look out for each other, so many bad things happened and people are stealing and stealing. BE ON GUARD everyone, see a runner, guard a runner.

yaeh dude.. i jaga u, u jaga me...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

stupid dude.

stolen in tampines.

tampines where sia... i also at tampines.... hope dun steal my stock one :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

runner's..scooter trackday..

Tuas Trackday

Saturday 23 August 2008

time @ 3.30pm

__________________ all wellcome.....SUPPORT UR LOCAL SINGTRACK...

runner's..scooter trackday..

Tuas Trackday

Saturday 23 August 2008

time @ 3.30pm

__________________ all wellcome.....SUPPORT UR LOCAL SINGTRACK...

Scooter Tuas Track day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

excellent...

But i've to get my R6 ready for 24th AUG Sepang TrackDay..

Last practise before Fasting Month..

If i can manage to get it done by then i join u guys..

Plus my runner haven really service the suspension,or do up the Carb..

Nak picit takut lah..

I i go jus see2 look2 lah..hehehehee

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,