• Replies 3.7k

Ok gengz...plan reschedule to Sunday as pornoheft say's Monday is a public holiday...

Anyway it's better la on Sunday coz everyone is free unless for those whom werking on shift...I tink for Saturday...we just meet up n discuss about our bikez...before the actual D.I.Y on Sunday....If u guyz agreed ?Most probably we hangout somewhere la..like a palce that got chickz(ehemmmm)......,can drink kopi or sumthing with a nice view to watch...anything just beep me or sms if no answer...aitz....91831081

Most probably we meetup in the afternoon la..coz if everytime meetup @ nite..gt a little time to chat..@least we meet up earlier gt alot of things to talkabout...

http://www.indysuperbike.com/image.php?productid=107898

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Ok gengz...plan reschedule to Sunday as pornoheft say's Monday is a public holiday...

Anyway it's better la on Sunday coz everyone is free unless for those whom werking on shift...I tink for Saturday...we just meet up n discuss about our bikez...before the actual D.I.Y on Sunday....If u guyz agreed ?Most probably we hangout somewhere la..like a palce that got chickz(ehemmmm)......,can drink kopi or sumthing with a nice view to watch...anything just beep me or sms if no answer...aitz....91831081

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

I'M IN! :p

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
woish. still havent confirm ar? man, i only got 40bucks in hand. dont noe if it wud enuf to carry on with the project. haiz. i so want to do this! got some chick that i wanna impress man! :D:D

20 is enough to d,i.y for ur bike....if together-gather do..can share wat...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

20 is enough to d,i.y for ur bike....if together-gather do..can share wat...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

ok cool. tt sure is sigh of relief.

Most probably we meetup in the afternoon la..coz if everytime meetup @ nite..gt a little time to chat..@least we meet up earlier gt alot of things to talkabout...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

alright! im up for it. where to meet and what time?

what you guys DIY-ing?

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

count me in! :thumb:

might join u guys in the evening tho....

anything i'll beep u bro adan...!

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

i know a plc where gt cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese; ahhahahaha

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

adan,mcm maner kau plan nak jumpe siang,tetap aku raser 90% mesti ckp `ok set.. aku jadi tapi aku trun malam`..

btw vixer,kau tgh cari pipe??

a ah...

carik pipe 2nd hand.. LV ke... ade lobang ke?

tapi scorpion macam lazat berkrim di sukai ramai!!! heheheee

aku no choice arh... aku burung hantu malam.... hehe

wanna ask any1 noe the price of a gilera battery?? can self-fix or nid to go shop? thx all...

mine is dry battery...

tat day batt went flat den kanchiong go n buy at this uncle workshop...

damaged::::: 80 bucks~

oh an can fix urself.. just dun connect the wires wrongly ah.. hehe

a ah...

carik pipe 2nd hand.. LV ke... ade lobang ke?

tapi scorpion macam lazat berkrim di sukai ramai!!! heheheee

aku no choice arh... aku burung hantu malam.... hehe

geng try check kt taihin or future....sunrise pun ada jual 2ndhand...the most leh dapt below 400

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Hey guys. One of our friends, Faizal AKA EL(not a regular poster) just got into an accident. Apparently an MPV banged him on the side which caused him to fall off his bike. Right now I haven't heard any news from his mother so lets all wish him a speedy recovery. Also, thanks eyanz who was there with him.

man tht sucks. singapore drivers are all very blur la, i also got myself into an accident last week. 2 times somemore. i hope our buddy is ok. mpv big also man. hope not much damage done to him and his bike.

[

The story behind the accident is complicated. The driver of the MPV also claimed that it was ANOTHER MPV that hit him while a witness said that the original MPV was guilty of his fall.

:cheeky: i m male n smtimes im blur on the road oso.. dont be sexist, i love women.. be sexy can..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i agree bro im quite sleepy too lol. going out at 1.30 ah?

goin home to slyp... im at werk... u nt goin out? i feel like goin to the movies! but sleepy...

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

goin home to slyp... im at werk... u nt goin out? i feel like goin to the movies! but sleepy...

ohhh hahaha bad idea to watch movie when you're sleepy lol

i'm not sure going out or not hahaha:sian: