to those who wanna meetup...i'll be @ Bencoolen mamak kopishop infront of the junction beside got Cheerz...later in the evening around 7plus...anything just beep me.....

http://www.doodmonkeyradio.com/gallery/albums/randoms/funny_monkey_pictures_2.thumb.jpg

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

• Replies 3.7k

to those who wanna meetup...i'll be @ Bencoolen mamak kopishop infront of the junction beside got Cheerz...later in the evening around 7plus...anything just beep me.....

you guys meetup to plan for tmr eh?

the plan was to meet today evening and discuss/share about whats the plan for tmrw and also getting to know each other.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

As per normal...I'll see you when i see you alright....CH33R5 buddy:angel: ...

PS: Those meeting up please be punctual...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
man tht sucks. singapore drivers are all very blur la, i also got myself into an accident last week. 2 times somemore. i hope our buddy is ok. mpv big also man. hope not much damage done to him and his bike.

pple ride safety n got into an accident n you ride reckless n got into an accident i totally different story!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

sorry didnt go for this. had some matters to attend to! anyways, tmr meeting what time? and rastadan, wats ur blk no. dude?

D.I.Y tomorrow @ 10am...

Blk 262 Yishun St 22(beside Northland Secondary)

Bring your own tool's,barang2 to d.i.y..

Those who have the tool's to open the big nut @ transmission plz bring..

If lost your way just beep me up....91831081

http://www.blacksword.currantbun.com/Funny/monkey_finger.jpg

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

D.I.Y tomorrow @ 10am...

Blk 262 Yishun St 22(beside Northland Secondary)

Bring your own tool's,barang2 to d.i.y..

Those who have the tool's to open the big nut @ transmission plz bring..

If lost your way just beep me up....91831081

hmmmmmmmmmm nice haha

hi guys! juz wanna check is there any gilera 4 stroke rider using UMA racing brand carb for their bike? wat size u using n hows the performance n FC?

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

hi guys! juz wanna check is there any gilera 4 stroke rider using UMA racing brand carb for their bike? wat size u using n hows the performance n FC?

not too sure bout UMA brand...u can check under euro site's..they have alot of carb which they fix for racing...modz...

http://www.adrenalin-pedstop.com/Products/Brands/9de51081-0c22-494c-b6d0-99c9c822365e.JPG

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

aloha budak2 giler.

AL here. currently at home after a day's stay at NUH.

Still cannot remember a single thing from the accident but what i know, my bike is in a total mess. I'm just hoping i can just have enough to make the repairs required.

hi guys.. 1 qn.. to top up coolant, must we drain out the coolant 1st and put in a new one OR just put in to the right level...

coz my runner 180 sp, now even if ride on highways, can reach to above 3/4 of the temp gauge. any possible solutions?

Nov 2003 - Aug 2006 Honda NSR 150SP

Aug 2006 - Oct 2008 Gilera Runner 180SP

Oct 2008 - Present Honda Spec 3

hey guys.. sori cant b wif u guys diy-ing.. had 2 get back 2 werk.. bingit sak sunday kene patah alek keje.. aarghhh!!!

Why so serious?

aloha budak2 giler.

AL here. currently at home after a day's stay at NUH.

Still cannot remember a single thing from the accident but what i know, my bike is in a total mess. I'm just hoping i can just have enough to make the repairs required.

thats gd news to hear that u r ok...

takpe.. biar moto rabak jgn rider rabak...

get well soon bro~

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

hi guys.. 1 qn.. to top up coolant, must we drain out the coolant 1st and put in a new one OR just put in to the right level...

coz my runner 180 sp, now even if ride on highways, can reach to above 3/4 of the temp gauge. any possible solutions?

not sure abt this.. usually i drain em' out then fill the new one..

hey guys.. sori cant b wif u guys diy-ing.. had 2 get back 2 werk.. bingit sak sunday kene patah alek keje.. aarghhh!!!

no problem bro..

today managed to spray one whole runner orange...

now we got one KTM Orange Runner.. haha

Good DIYing today guys.

aik.. balik je post kat sini...

tak reti nak mandi pe.. haha

lolz i also never help must jus 'sponser' u wire mesh haha u wan short mirror anot? i sell u hehe :angel:

lol! i take a lil bit only hahha. short mirror you selling both side 10 bucks or just one side?