• Replies 3.7k

not bad quality pics coming from a handphone hehe

well for the meter light i not sure eay to open anot or it's soldered or those wedged type... will open up and see den see how it goes... if possible i'lll post some pics if the meter mod can be done!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

yeah.. and if want cheaper, can do for just less than $5.. buy the colour translucent stickers.. i did mine n it looks nice n can be seen in the day oso.. if colour lights in the day cant see..

yeah ...in e bright day time cant c veri e light much same goes to e stock bulbs but nv try ur method cos dono can do it tat way.. mind showing pics of ur meter??

Cheers..

Alex

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

bro, change meter light can diy ourself or need the mechanic?

mine blow long time already.. hahaha...

and wat kindda blub it's using? havent had the time to open mine yet...

Hi ViXer, e meter i DIY myself, its pretty easy.. but onli for e 05 and below cos i nv try e 06 and above.. i bought e T5 led bulbs from M400.. i tink any T5 bulbs can alr.. cos the one M400 sell is slightly different from e stock ones but can fix in...

Cheers..

Alex

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

Ade taik ade kau!

Wah nabey! da brubah eh kau..mentang2 nak beli pipe scopok action eh..hahaha..yelah dulu kata nak ajak gi riding sama2...mana nk ajak lagi...

not bad quality pics coming from a handphone hehe

well for the meter light i not sure eay to open anot or it's soldered or those wedged type... will open up and see den see how it goes... if possible i'lll post some pics if the meter mod can be done!

k best! cos i really wanna change too..

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going

Wah nabey! da brubah eh kau..mentang2 nak beli pipe scopok action eh..hahaha..yelah dulu kata nak ajak gi riding sama2...mana nk ajak lagi...

k best! cos i really wanna change too..

Abeh aku text kau, kau slalu tak reply! :slapforehead:

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
Ride safely guyz......remember your love one's.....

Speed when there's no car's around...

Slow down when there's a jam....

Check blindspot before moving..

Stop when the lights is red...Go when it's green...

Don't ride too close! it's tailgating...(krusty)remember this bro..

Don't add up the amount of accident's on the road....

Tink before u react...

http://www.webchat.org/pics/animal_rebellion.jpg

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

ahahahahaa. so ive learnt. the hard wAY TT IS.now very sad n stress, how la i want to fix my bike back! its going to take time and money again. WAHH.

very sad.very sad.

woah woah, got ktm gilera ar? i wanna see too! can be inspiration for me, then i can do up same same. lol copy cat seh. only do outside la. engine all keep stock :D:D

very sad.very sad.

woah woah, got ktm gilera ar? i wanna see too! can be inspiration for me, then i can do up same same. lol copy cat seh. only do outside la. engine all keep stock :D:D

got.... always saw at tampines one.... 06/07 model runner with orange ktm sticker everywhere.... and always wear full face one real like scrambler lolz

jus came back after opening up the meter... the new runner one cant change bulb cos its soldered onto the circuit board one... those very cmall led like chip like tat one....:slapforehead:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

man u won.. hahaha.. terry fell n ronaldo miss.. wat a match!

man u are the champions...

salute the champions...!!!

what a match....!! phew...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

got.... always saw at tampines one.... 06/07 model runner with orange ktm sticker everywhere.... and always wear full face one real like scrambler lolz

jus came back after opening up the meter... the new runner one cant change bulb cos its soldered onto the circuit board one... those very cmall led like chip like tat one....:slapforehead:

the ktm gilera at tampines, i saw yesterday, parking beside me.. the bike fierce lah...

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

WOW!! is 600 the standard price?? Thz bro for the info

now there are few pipes that are for gilera, lv, gpr, scorpion...

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

yeah ...in e bright day time cant c veri e light much same goes to e stock bulbs but nv try ur method cos dono can do it tat way.. mind showing pics of ur meter??

Cheers..

Alex

i took some pix.. gonna upload soon.. btw for those newer models its very ex to change the bulbs, n if want a gd want i tink 1 coz $18 at sunrise.. the cheaper ones wont last long.. for the stickers its a budget method but u cant pla arnd with the colours according to ur creativity.. if im not wrong wan did his red oso the last time i saw his biike.. however for the stickers in the day kinda hard to see the readings if the sun is very bright coz got glare..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

now there are few pipes that are for gilera, lv, gpr, scorpion...

TKZ Bro..!! So bros which one is the best?? Any recommendation??

now.. simply wait for the 'guinea pigs' to try out the scorpion pipe n wait for their feedbacks... hehe

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

Hi ViXer, e meter i DIY myself, its pretty easy.. but onli for e 05 and below cos i nv try e 06 and above.. i bought e T5 led bulbs from M400.. i tink any T5 bulbs can alr.. cos the one M400 sell is slightly different from e stock ones but can fix in...

Cheers..

Alex

yeah thanks alex.. mine is 05' model...

the bulb already blow... last time it went off and i hit the meter n lights up..

now hit again n again also it wont light up anymore....

i took some pix.. gonna upload soon.. btw for those newer models its very ex to change the bulbs, n if want a gd want i tink 1 coz $18 at sunrise.. the cheaper ones wont last long.. for the stickers its a budget method but u cant pla arnd with the colours according to ur creativity.. if im not wrong wan did his red oso the last time i saw his biike.. however for the stickers in the day kinda hard to see the readings if the sun is very bright coz got glare..

u mean juzt put the translucent sticker on the background of ur meter???

hmm.. waiting to see the pics soon bro!

now.. simply wait for the 'guinea pigs' to try out the scorpion pipe n wait for their feedbacks... hehe

:cheeky: hell ya....

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)