• Replies 695

try goin AG lane in the daytime straze..

its a diff view!

worr now we noe who frequent there worr :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

eh dont say like dat leh..i neber say u wan :giddy:

but compared to AG lane at jb there more nicer..

wahaha... of coz la. wah piang... compare to tat JB 1 i would rather bang wall to death ar. kakaa....

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

used to frequent the shops there during my kr daes.

day n night..

total diff..

ouh shops onli bah??

behind behind one?? :angel:

wahaha... of coz la. wah piang... compare to tat JB 1 i would rather bang wall to death ar. kakaa....

nowadays, i hear u frequent the place..

jus went ytd summore..

no lah i went opposite :angel:

opposite more chio la..

tats y go opp!

hw's the ninja bro?

wahahaha yesterday got pillion lor...so cannot :angel:

ninja ok lah..wanna change new chain oredi..n sum fine tuning plush flush coolant n try the water wetter..wanna share?? :angel:

i also wan flush coolant leh..

who wan share call me.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i also wan flush coolant leh..

who wan share call me.. :angel:

wohoho share wat?? :angel:

coolant lor.. waterwetter enough for 2 bikes anot? i duno how big the bottle lol.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

coolant lor.. waterwetter enough for 2 bikes anot? i duno how big the bottle lol.. :angel:

cehh..waterwetter have to mix with distilled water mah..so the ratio u get after mixing is higher datz y.. :angel:

shinsou wanna share what?

thats a good one..

i jus chg my coolant in 4 months ago i think?

so far the maxima is givin me good steam la..

not hot steam..

waterwetter better ke?

.the Raven travels alone.
shinsou wanna share what?

thats a good one..

i jus chg my coolant in 4 months ago i think?

so far the maxima is givin me good steam la..

not hot steam..

waterwetter better ke?

wahh so ride bike anytime got steam worr :giddy:

well from the looks of it many r giving quite good reviews..me juz wanna try n see how.. :angel:

roger..u try den update me which gives better steam..

worhor sounds diff leh :giddy: :angel:

i hear the new springfield uniform has a white shirt..issit true?? :confused:

where you go??

i miss u so

seems like its been forever since you've been gone

now come back home :cry: