• Replies 695

Hello..Good morning all...

wahhh where u go sia...very bz bah nowadays?? :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

eh u realli stop riding ahz??

yea.. my mom worries abt me riding. :(

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

yea.. my mom worries abt me riding. :(

ouh...den wat to do..she has ure interest at heart ba..

u can try convince her tho :thumb:

O'level is the distant cousin of A'level..Quite similar but never the same..Never try taking both unless you are at the utmost confident!

Anyways, exams are just a distinguishing format to separate us into our pigeon holes in the country's strata..

Y bother..

.the Raven travels alone.
O'level is the distant cousin of A'level..Quite similar but never the same..Never try taking both unless you are at the utmost confident!

Anyways, exams are just a distinguishing format to separate us into our pigeon holes in the country's strata..

Y bother..

wahh teacher talk liao :faint: all the super duper english come out oredi :giddy:

no leh it seems everibodi so quiet like all taking exams ba o_O

no lah..

wher gt teacher talk mah..

i only sit coffeeshop; sit down talk c**k sing song la..

i oso dun ride big bike..

small small only for transport..

no lah..

wher gt teacher talk mah..

i only sit coffeeshop; sit down talk c**k sing song la..

i oso dun ride big bike..

small small only for transport..

bluffing worr..u ride big bike corner 90 degrees speed 130km/hr

straight rd u go 240 ba... :faint:

no la..

i only small yamaha bike...

wher got all that ba..

that was jus you having nitemare la..

everywhere i move, no one hear me...

no leh dont think so lah..not nightmare leh...

u wanna buy remua mah..u fit then u start ure bike from ure carpark i can hear worr.. :angel:

wher gt remua..

wait long2..mus be good so that santa can present me mah..

the grunt of the zx is still more louder la..

im jus a tiny 6cc on the road..

aniwaes all the spf cannot type..

left wit us only..

represent worr.

wher gt remua..

wait long2..mus be good so that santa can present me mah..

the grunt of the zx is still more louder la..

im jus a tiny 6cc on the road..

aniwaes all the spf cannot type..

left wit us only..

represent worr.

grunt oni mah..ures more faster..at the front onli..i everitime behind u ba.. :cheeky: some more corner 46 worrr.. :giddy:

reprezent can..clock posts oso can.. :angel:

insurace how??

halloo...

how is everyone? pardon the MIA.. been bz recuperating.. pray for me liao i pass my TP this 19th.. Hope pass 1st attempt...can't wait to buy a scrammie!!

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

halloo...

how is everyone? pardon the MIA.. been bz recuperating.. pray for me liao i pass my TP this 19th.. Hope pass 1st attempt...can't wait to buy a scrammie!!

wahh piang! so fast u tp?? datz good ah kan!!hahha when u bring out bike make sure u let us know tau!!

recuperating kapa..maybe bertapa ah..learn from Hang Tuah hw to ride bike..

gd luck la.

hang tuah oki..hang buah no..

hang buah 4 wad?

this is hang tuah..

later gt hang kebun.

hang buah can learn where to get balls for cornering like u mah..cornering rossi liao :giddy: :giddy:

hahaha... thank yus... me passed!! Now waiting for scrammie!! Wohoo! Hope by next week sey can ride my own bike and then can go TUAS TRACK! hahahaha.....

wahh!!!! pass sehhh!!wanna go riding or not??wahahhaha..meet up leh den can see ure bike oso!!

Can meet up but still no bike at the moemnt liao... so gotta wait abit longer...sian...if i still cant manage to get any XR2 then bo pian get XR125.. hehehehe....:cheeky: