Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 28 2005, 02:53 AM

is the headlight really require so much electricity?

maybe change a bigger battery or rectifier lo

lol.... if can fit i think alot of ppl will change liao... haha...

rectifier canot change to bigger one... cos i saw the chart before, at 4k, output is 12.5V liao... bigger rect later batt and all other electricals spoil arh... :sweat:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 28 2005, 03:17 AM

:cry: Sigh...let my friend try my bike just now on a straight. U-turn halfway, dropped my bike... Bloody sian. Signal light broken, exhaust scratched, mirror (2nd hand Ducati mirror) scratched, handle bar off alignment, steering damper quite loose, riding now getting strong vibrations. Just now riding halfway while turning almost langa kerb. Hai ###### sian man... Well at least he's offered to pay for the damages. I hope it's nothing serious inside man... I really want to cry now man... How sia... Tomorrow at about 3.30 i'll be at First Motor... Anybody else going? :weep:

not to mention if you got caught with your friend riding your bike, summon damn high arh....

don play play...

i only let my friends try in private carpark... so they:-

1. cannot go fast

2. cannot go far

3. police won't come in... hahahahahahah

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Jan 27 2005, 07:41 PM

how come suddenly so quiet...... hai...

SP INNOVEX Project Exhbition and Course and Careers Fair 2005!

3-5 February 2005

1000h - 1700h

Come and see my project! haha...

nothing much to see also.. my project SUCKS...

just BORED... tok leh ppl...

lolx.. u siao ar ask them go c e careers nonsense fair.. lolx.. think they rather come sp c bike c chio bu also wont c ur proj eh.. lolx.. u must b really boredd... lolx.. :cheeky:

not as bored as mi ba i think.. my stupid com is down.. zzz.. so cant even come online.. haha now in sch use the coms.. super sianzz :mad:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by thhbppt@Jan 28 2005, 02:05 AM

hm... most of the time the prob is starting up the bike.. but now still finding solution for it..

batt prob? last time mine also like tt.. then after tt went first motor charge.. then aft tt all e way till now better alot liao le.. heh..

i daytime no on light de.. lolx.. aft 7pm all the way P light nia... haha..

- vivi

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 28 2005, 03:17 AM

:cry: Sigh...let my friend try my bike just now on a straight. U-turn halfway, dropped my bike... Bloody sian. Signal light broken, exhaust scratched, mirror (2nd hand Ducati mirror) scratched, handle bar off alignment, steering damper quite loose, riding now getting strong vibrations. Just now riding halfway while turning almost langa kerb. Hai ###### sian man... Well at least he's offered to pay for the damages. I hope it's nothing serious inside man... I really want to cry now man... How sia... Tomorrow at about 3.30 i'll be at First Motor... Anybody else going? :weep:

wow.. u dropped ur bike then so many damages ar.. tt time i just got bike tt time dropped it twice.. once left once right.. also not tt jialat eh.. er hem.. damages wise.. i wouldnt pin too high hopes tt it wont b ex.. :sian:

btw.. u havent get used to e bike u better not let ppl try.. esp. for u-turns.. wait they handle bar lock only ur bike gone liao..

gd luck k.. let lionel or sam have a look at it later then c wat they can do la.. heh..

- vivi

Originally posted by Sols@Jan 28 2005, 09:46 AM

ppl in DASE are at most second year only....

where got go for INNOVEX one?

hahahha...

i'm from DARE

I'm from UNCLE

:shades:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 28 2005, 01:36 PM

lolx.. u siao ar ask them go c e careers nonsense fair.. lolx.. think they rather come sp c bike c chio bu also wont c ur proj eh.. lolx.. u must b really boredd... lolx.. :cheeky:

not as bored as mi ba i think.. my stupid com is down.. zzz.. so cant even come online.. haha now in sch use the coms.. super sianzz :mad:

lol...

si bei sian arh... hahaha

eh... i go to FC6 quite often nowadays... where do you park yor bike? i haven't seen it yet.. haha

call me! :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 28 2005, 01:44 PM

wow.. u dropped ur bike then so many damages ar.. tt time i just got bike tt time dropped it twice.. once left once right.. also not tt jialat eh.. er hem.. damages wise.. i wouldnt pin too high hopes tt it wont b ex.. :sian:

btw.. u havent get used to e bike u better not let ppl try.. esp. for u-turns.. wait they handle bar lock only ur bike gone liao..

gd luck k.. let lionel or sam have a look at it later then c wat they can do la.. heh..

Lol not I drop... my friend. So pissed with him after that cause before that he kept bugging me already. After my bike drop no one dared to try to ride other's bikes and the bikers wouldn't let anyone try their bikes already. I'm the guinea pig =/. Hey Lionel is the one wearing cap and riding R1 right? What happened to his radiator? Or is he fabricating some new design? heh..

Anyway, got it fixed today. Lucky signal light was $15, right side handle bar costs $55. Friend only paid $50..Sian. As for my steering alignment, ah onn fixed it...well sort of... with a few good kicks. Lol. But still a bit sian.

Yesterday I was so heartbroken man...see the tail lights from far slowly going lower and lower...until both aligned perpendicularly with the floor. :cry: :faint: . It's as if you let your gf go out with your friend or something then he rape her then return to you. Then you feel so guilty like sh*t even though it's not entirely your fault, then you see your gf face to face and feel so helpless and sad. No one else who hasn't got licence, doesn't ride a sports bike or mito is going to ride my bike ever again man. Learnt my lesson the hard way sia..

RIVER RAFT RACE 2005!

Singapore River this SAT and SUN!

I'll be driving one of the safety boats...

Try and spot me!

There are 13 safety boats!

k... I'm TOO BORED AGAIN!

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Jan 28 2005, 09:46 AM

ppl in DASE are at most second year only....

where got go for INNOVEX one?

hahahha...

i'm from DARE

ya hor.. paiseh uh

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Sols@Jan 28 2005, 09:48 AM

lol.... if can fit i think alot of ppl will change liao... haha...

rectifier canot change to bigger one... cos i saw the chart before, at 4k, output is 12.5V liao... bigger rect later batt and all other electricals spoil arh... :sweat:

like this very jialat leh....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 28 2005, 01:44 PM

ta da da da ..... u have been spotted at ah boy today !

kekekeke .... bike need polishing badly eh ... kekekekeke :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Wah! Lioncat, I think you're talking about the wrong person man! Haha...if her bike needs polishing, then I don't think you'll even recognize mine as a Mito haha. I told Vivian, "wah your bike very nice ah". Then she can tell me, "huh...your bike and my bike same what...". Then I look at her fairings, then I looked at my fairings....and I was like "noooooo nononono". Think I might need to change fairings even. A bit cracked.

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 29 2005, 08:04 PM

Wah! Lioncat, I think you're talking about the wrong person man! Haha...if her bike needs polishing, then I don't think you'll even recognize mine as a Mito haha. I told Vivian, "wah your bike very nice ah". Then she can tell me, "huh...your bike and my bike same what...". Then I look at her fairings, then I looked at my fairings....and I was like "noooooo nononono". Think I might need to change fairings even. A bit cracked.

kekekeke .... u havent seen lucky's .... caught everyone's attention when he rode it into ahboy's lane ...

of cos ... that wasnt exactly what caught my attention that day ... kekekeke .... kopi O on you hor, LE ? hehehehehe

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 29 2005, 11:14 PM

kekekeke .... u havent seen lucky's .... caught everyone's attention when he rode it into ahboy's lane ...

of cos ... that wasnt exactly what caught my attention that day ... kekekeke .... kopi O on you hor, LE ? hehehehehe

hey hey hey... dont say liao loh :sweat: si bei pai seh

next time kopi on me :cheeky:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Haha what happened to LE's bike? Dude just yesterday when I was there I saw your bike again man. What happened? Why your stuff all taken out?

Btw, which course and year you from?

Originally posted by Sols@Jan 28 2005, 04:19 PM

lol...

si bei sian arh... hahaha

eh... i go to FC6 quite often nowadays... where do you park yor bike? i haven't seen it yet.. haha

call me! :cheeky:

i dont have ur no. la.. lolx..

- vivi

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 28 2005, 09:53 PM

Lol not I drop... my friend. So pissed with him after that cause before that he kept bugging me already. After my bike drop no one dared to try to ride other's bikes and the bikers wouldn't let anyone try their bikes already. I'm the guinea pig =/. Hey Lionel is the one wearing cap and riding R1 right? What happened to his radiator? Or is he fabricating some new design? heh..

Anyway, got it fixed today. Lucky signal light was $15, right side handle bar costs $55. Friend only paid $50..Sian. As for my steering alignment, ah onn fixed it...well sort of... with a few good kicks. Lol. But still a bit sian.

Yesterday I was so heartbroken man...see the tail lights from far slowly going lower and lower...until both aligned perpendicularly with the floor. :cry: :faint: . It's as if you let your gf go out with your friend or something then he rape her then return to you. Then you feel so guilty like sh*t even though it's not entirely your fault, then you see your gf face to face and feel so helpless and sad. No one else who hasn't got licence, doesn't ride a sports bike or mito is going to ride my bike ever again man. Learnt my lesson the hard way sia..

oh.. he trying new design i guess.. end product looks gd though.. i just saw it today when we wash bikes.. heh.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 29 2005, 05:41 PM

ta da da da ..... u have been spotted at ah boy today !

kekekeke .... bike need polishing badly eh ... kekekekeke :cheeky:

lolx.. i nv c u lei.. i dunno who u r.. how come nv call me.. :sleep:

u pillon a gal one issit? heh.. i going down tmr again though.. =P

and i just washed my bike today.. hahaha..

- vivi

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Jan 30 2005, 12:44 AM

hey hey hey... dont say liao loh :sweat: si bei pai seh

next time kopi on me :cheeky:

wat thing wat thing!!! *kpo* :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 31 2005, 03:07 AM

lolx.. i nv c u lei.. i dunno who u r.. how come nv call me.. :sleep:

u pillon a gal one issit? heh.. i going down tmr again though.. =P

and i just washed my bike today.. hahaha..

kekekeke .... was with a few friends watering ourselves at the canteen

too lazy to cross the road la .... hahahaha

FM9191 you were spotted TODAY! in SP.. wanted to park next to you.. but there was another bike there...

From then to now...

Originally posted by myxilplix@Feb 1 2005, 05:45 PM

Hypothetically speaking, if i wanted to sell my bike, what would an FQ plate mito sell for nowadays?

wah liew.....

that time i wanna buy from you dowan to sell... now then you thinking of selling... :mad:

lol... :cheeky:

From then to now...