RD 350 engine in a Mito...

http://members.chello.nl/a.machielsen3/yagiva/mito%20theo%2010.jpg

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Azahael@Feb 11 2005, 04:51 AM

Thanks but eh? how come i dont see any other mito around if you are there?

cos i havent get mito yet. still waiting to pass tp test which is in march. hope to get a mito after that.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

eh lucky, that day you met friend elan in sch isit. crap lah didnt know you knew each other...

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Feb 17 2005, 12:00 PM

eh, who?

alan... aka kron...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 17 2005, 12:00 PM

alan... aka kron...

KrOn is Alan??

I thought KrOn is Andy???

Anyway, Sols are you Solomon?

Scrapyard Outing

meet at jurong point kopitiam

Date: 19/02/05 Saturday

time : 10am

Going to find old Aprilia parts, any Mito riders interested?

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 17 2005, 12:11 PM

KrOn is Alan??

I thought KrOn is Andy???

Anyway, Sols are you Solomon?

Scrapyard Outing

meet at jurong point kopitiam

Date: 19/02/05 Saturday

time : 10am

Going to find old Aprilia parts, any Mito riders interested?

oh yah... kron is andy...

my brain is still sleeping... lol...

yeah.. i'm solomon

From then to now...

LOL Sols kuku already haha.

Rex: Yeah. Actually, I know Elan and V and I saw them while I'd coincidentally bumped into Jincong. So I got them introduced and Elan was telling us about you wanting to get a Mito haha. There's one at First Motor but a little steep on the price. Dey should get Elan to hook us up one day man!

Lacri: It's me la Andy. Lol. And sheesh this weekend is soooo cramped for me I don't think I can make it for the scrapyard outing. Will be in Temasek Poly...got a debate competition there. Sorry man..

On another note....ONE MORE DAYYYYYYYYYY :cheer: :bounce:

Saw my engine block already!! Sliiiight scratch =/. Ah Seng said it's ok but not for long run....won't affect anything so quickly. New piston = $240, new block = $800. Sian man. A bit heart pain lah....but after seeing it being cleaned up, :cheer: :cheer: Heh. Collecting my baby tomorrow at about 6. Any one else think you might be going? Give me a buzz! :bounce:

Originally posted by Kr0n@Feb 17 2005, 02:19 PM

Rex: Yeah. Actually, I know Elan and V and I saw them while I'd coincidentally bumped into Jincong. So I got them introduced and Elan was telling us about you wanting to get a Mito haha. There's one at First Motor but a little steep on the price. Dey should get Elan to hook us up one day man!

Lacri: It's me la Andy. Lol. And sheesh this weekend is soooo cramped for me I don't think I can make it for the scrapyard outing. Will be in Temasek Poly...got a debate competition there. Sorry man..

i see i see...yeah man.. im crazy abt mito..was looking for one few months ago but unfortunately failed tp...hoping to pass the next one in march so i can asap get a mito and join you guys...hows your bike by the way?

hey why dun you call me when you free then we can meet and talk abt bikes (91126187)

eh... just wondering... anyone know where to get a Derbi GPR in Singapore not? damn chio sia...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 18 2005, 01:05 AM

eh... just wondering... anyone know where to get a Derbi GPR in Singapore not? damn chio sia...

I thought of the same thing when I saw that awesome looking machine late last year.... Its a 50cc though... Looks way better than an Aprilia RS50. The rider and pillion saddle, and entire tail unit all look a little like the YZF-R1.

Tires are pretty narrow though.... Very tiny rotors too.

Dont think anyone brings in. You can email the company to enquire about any dealers in SE Asia.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by Kr0n@Feb 17 2005, 02:19 PM

elan is the guy on ZX4 ar?

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 18 2005, 03:03 AM

I thought of the same thing when I saw that awesome looking machine late last year.... Its a 50cc though... Looks way better than an Aprilia RS50. The rider and pillion saddle, and entire tail unit all look a little like the YZF-R1.

Tires are pretty narrow though.... Very tiny rotors too.

Dont think anyone brings in. You can email the company to enquire about any dealers in SE Asia.

GPR is 125CC...

well... at least last year and this year's was...

Derbi GPR125 is written right below the head fairing...

From then to now...

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Feb 18 2005, 07:05 AM

elan is the guy on ZX4 ar?

yeah elan is the one riding the ZX4 green colour...in np

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN......THE 2nd CAGIVA COMBINE MEET will be on the 13TH march 2005(sunday). I`ve spoken wif pure italian and already confirmed the date. We will try to do this in the morning or at least before the sun goes down bcoz if needed to take any photos it won`t be so dark. As for the Place....Time....Name lists will be updated by Pure Italian tonite or 2moro latest. Shall need to speak to Lawrence frm Aprillia owners club asap. so if u reading this...msg me asap on my hp. For those who didn`t make it the first time this is your chance to make up. So pls turn up as the date given is way in advance to plan for leave,mc or resignation from your job. Ralph...hope to c u there again bro.:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Now thats the reason i inform u people waaaaaaaaaaaay in advance. so that u all can come up with an excuse if u have any other plan that day. Please don`t tell me to teach u how to keng lah brother!!!!:faint:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

but i teaching ppl during training mah... lol...

i'll try lah...

hopefully can hand over by then... lol...

From then to now...