Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 3 2005, 05:42 PM

u idiot.. shoulda let u take train to tampines to get yr bike n let u take cab home in e end.. hmmph! so much fer being a lil' kind hearted to u.. :mad:

yah lor... basket...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 3 2005, 01:20 PM

Hey Ayu!! No problem man. Why not next time you guys are out give us a call? Especially people like vivian. I think her next home might very well be in a camp somewhere along that stretch of road.. :goodluck:

haha.. when me n neo was doin a u turn.. i saw ur dim lites liaoz.. keke..

den went up to confirm whether its u all or notz...

btw.. dun haf ur contacts either lor... juz a last min ting to the dam after a buffet @ north... hee....

nice to c u all ahz... :smile:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 3 2005, 05:41 PM

lolx.. sols eager to c u guys ma.. haha.. we c u all stop thr so we turn in say hi lor.. :cheeky:

haha.. ok ok.. we beri izzi to c one... too brite liaoz.. keke..

but really pai seh.. rushin to JK.. cos rainin...

i hate rain lor... dirty my babe.... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 3 2005, 06:34 PM

Desmo: I really have the feeling I got chopped again. Mine were original set. Don't know how they calculate but that was the price I got. If you got it any cheaper from them as well please let me know.

haha.. duno lehz.. that was 2003 mayb? not higher cost price?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by Azahael@Apr 3 2005, 09:38 PM

FM mito for 2kplus? isnt it too ex. It was 2k plus 2 years ago now? dont you think it should be lower?

FQ lah...

From then to now...

Originally posted by myxilplix@Apr 3 2005, 10:20 AM

The steering cone will probably have to be replaced sometime in the future, but for now it's not giving problems, haven't checked the cost of a new one.

New clutch plates cost just under $200, am i right guys?

The deep scratch just needs paint to cover up, can see the previous coats of paint, no damage to the tank itself. (bike is listed as white in the logcard, then resprayed to red, and now it's black/yellow) The scratch is deep enough to see some white and red.

Can't remember how much it would cost to get a 34/36mm carb, i think $200++? Does anyone know?

As for top end i've only managed 170 on the meter before backing off for traffic, but it could probably still go a little more. A smaller rider than me would have probably managed more in the same situation. The bike was nice and stable though.

Oh yeah i just remembered, the tacho is a little erratic in the mid-range like the needle is sticky, but in the higher end it goes back to normal.

As for viewing, sms me at 91255705. I work shift hours so we'll have to arrange a time. I'm staying in woodlands but i'll ride the bike anywhere around the north for you to see it.

eh dude... im always at woodlands too. which part of woodlands you stay?

wanna meet on saturday night?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by ayuluv@Apr 3 2005, 09:00 PM

haha.. when me n neo was doin a u turn.. i saw ur dim lites liaoz.. keke..

den went up to confirm whether its u all or notz...

btw.. dun haf ur contacts either lor... juz a last min ting to the dam after a buffet @ north... hee....

nice to c u all ahz... :smile:

call sols next time.. haha.. his no. is 96802404.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 3 2005, 11:44 PM

why you always give out my number huh?

basket... aprilia thread also put my number...

From then to now...

road clearance.................

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

Originally posted by kram@Apr 4 2005, 12:03 AM

road clearance.................

huh?

From then to now...

Eh Soloman and Vivian, can you two lovebirds please bring your arguments elsewhere??? :angel:

Anyway, nice to see you all. MOnday I'll be at KKFC giving out cruise controls, wanna meet me for dinner there?

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 4 2005, 01:30 AM

Eh Soloman and Vivian, can you two lovebirds please bring your arguments elsewhere??? :angel:

Anyway, nice to see you all. MOnday I'll be at KKFC giving out cruise controls, wanna meet me for dinner there?

later her BF kill me arh... :sian:

and my name is SOLOMON...

how come almost everyone spells my name as Soloman huh? i very solo meh? hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 4 2005, 12:03 AM

why you always give out my number huh?

basket... aprilia thread also put my number...

Ya lor... anyhow give out his number... wait his "gf" jealous how?

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Apr 4 2005, 02:50 AM

Ya lor... anyhow give out his number... wait his "gf" jealous how?

:slapforehead: :dot:

From then to now...

haha... sure.. btw.. next time PM ahz.. wait alot gers call him hw?? wahhaha... :cheeky:

sian.............................................................................................

From then to now...

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Apr 1 2005, 11:11 PM

Lioncat.. u there??? must be feeling happy.. somebody praising ur paintwork nice... think with all the stickers up, it will be nicer... :cheeky:

so far only he say nice nia .... everyone else say not nice .... kns, si ah khoon .... owe me lotsa kopiO liao .... :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by lioncat@Apr 4 2005, 09:48 PM

so far only he say nice nia .... everyone else say not nice .... kns, si ah khoon .... owe me lotsa kopiO liao .... :cheeky:

i wanna see your bike!!

collect already ah?

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 04:52 AM

wow e weather these days really sux man.. zzz.. everyday got rain de.. super sianz.. :mad:

ba zhang... hahahahahhahahahaha... :lol:

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 04:47 AM

So sian.... No body toking one...

u siao leh.. u know now wat time anot.. :sleep:

anyway just now i estimated i slp at 5 right.. heh.. i'm gonna slp at 5 then.. u can chat with your computer.. =P anyway, u better rest more hor.. wed night huh.. go think of smwhr tt opens 24 hrs n has gd lighting..

airport is a nono!!! :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Ask you arh, "If a ba zhang dropped on the floor, who will pick it up?"

From then to now...