Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 04:54 AM

u siao leh.. u know now wat time anot.. :sleep:

anyway just now i estimated i slp at 5 right.. heh.. i'm gonna slp at 5 then.. u can chat with your computer.. =P anyway, u better rest more hor.. wed night huh.. go think of smwhr tt opens 24 hrs n has gd lighting..

airport is a nono!!! :nono:

Go airport lah....................................................

Airport good mah.....

anyway, we're gonna study till morning right? so airport best place liao lah...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 04:55 AM

Go airport lah....................................................

Airport good mah.....

anyway, we're gonna study till morning right? so airport best place liao lah...

NO!!!! :giddy:

airport i dun wan go liao la.. :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 04:59 AM

NO!!!! :giddy:

airport i dun wan go liao la.. :cry:

pout...

SMU got study room 24h one.. got aircon.. but need matrix card... hai...

NUS can go to the hostels to study... every hostel block in Prince George Park Residence got study room... last time she stay there... hahaha...

go there lah.. not bad.. but must dress damn slack, slippers, shorts, t-shirt... if not very obvious you're not from there... hahahaha... the canteen also open 24h... but never sell anything... alot of ppl study there during exam period... but now not yet their exam period... go there lah... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 05:02 AM

pout...

SMU got study room 24h one.. got aircon.. but need matrix card... hai...

NUS can go to the hostels to study... every hostel block in Prince George Park Residence got study room... last time she stay there... hahaha...

go there lah.. not bad.. but must dress damn slack, slippers, shorts, t-shirt... if not very obvious you're not from there... hahahaha... the canteen also open 24h... but never sell anything... alot of ppl study there during exam period... but now not yet their exam period... go there lah... hahaha...

dun wan.. buay paiseh ar wait kenna chase out ar.. mai la.. u damn kuku one leh.. can u think of sth better.. sigh.. damn jialat..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 05:17 AM

dun wan.. buay paiseh ar wait kenna chase out ar.. mai la.. u damn kuku one leh.. can u think of sth better.. sigh.. damn jialat..

go to some hotel lobby to study... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 04:54 AM

u siao leh.. u know now wat time anot.. :sleep:

anyway just now i estimated i slp at 5 right.. heh.. i'm gonna slp at 5 then.. u can chat with your computer.. =P anyway, u better rest more hor.. wed night huh.. go think of smwhr tt opens 24 hrs n has gd lighting..

airport is a nono!!! :nono:

thought somebody say slp at 5? 5:17 stil blahhing.... o_O

u wan 24 hrs open? try S11 lah... sure open 24 hrs :cheeky:

or come visit my office lah... :sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 04:54 AM

Ask you arh, "If a ba zhang dropped on the floor, who will pick it up?"

xiang long.... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Azahael@Apr 5 2005, 02:08 PM

WOOOOO!!! FINALLY GOT MY CLASS 2 AFTER SO MANY F*****g YEARS!!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!

cl 2 den going to ride wat now? ducati ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

hehehehe .... 7448 is smokin' again .....

my apologies to the red mito rider at FM today, i was in my own world day dreaming so didnt intro myself. went to beat oil then i realised eh, i didnt get his name ... kekeke tehcino on me nexttime .... :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by ayuluv@Apr 5 2005, 10:30 AM

xiang long.... :cheeky:

no fun one... haha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Azahael@Apr 5 2005, 02:08 PM

WOOOOO!!! FINALLY GOT MY CLASS 2 AFTER SO MANY F*****g YEARS!!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!

CONGRATS! :cheer: :cheer:

From then to now...

Originally posted by lioncat@Apr 5 2005, 03:58 PM

hehehehe .... 7448 is smokin' again .....

my apologies to the red mito rider at FM today, i was in my own world day dreaming so didnt intro myself. went to beat oil then i realised eh, i didnt get his name ... kekeke tehcino on me nexttime .... :cheeky:

I wanna see your bike leh... post pics!

From then to now...

Exam period is here... haha...

This is the period where I go berserk and do anything but study...

Past few days have been trying to wire up my hp handsfree kit to my helmet... Success... but i don think i'll use it often, just bored... haha..

Next project, I think i wanna try to make my own seat cowl... hahaha...

Tomorrow I'm going to my sailing club to stun one bag of glass fibres fabric then go buy fibre epoxy and gel coat... haha... If I succeed, I show you all, then if got time I can make for you guys if you want... hahaha...

From then to now...

Ducati hell no way man. Rode a monster 400 for a short while it broke down and broke my bank account also. going for a japanese 600 easier life. Maybe when i m sick and tired of the power chase then ride a Ducati for the love of it.

Originally posted by Azahael@Apr 5 2005, 07:33 PM

Ducati hell no way man. Rode a monster 400 for a short while it broke down and broke my bank account also. going for a japanese 600 easier life. Maybe when i m sick and tired of the power chase then ride a Ducati for the love of it.

hmm.. try a mv agusta f4 1000 s .... :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by espido1001@Apr 5 2005, 04:19 PM

lioncat yr mito the one with rossi design ah? very nice.gd paintjob.but i was wonderin how come u nv spray paint the no.s as well.y muz use sticker?

long story bro .... sigh ..... ah khoon !!!!

hehehe ... ah khoon forgot to paint the numbers so no choice have to stick on.

are u the red mito rider i met today? hehehe, sorry ah, i have the tendency to daydream. sometimes i end up riding to a place i didnt intend to go .... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 04:06 PM

I wanna see your bike leh... post pics!

hehehe too late, collected liao.

no pics la ... :cheeky:

i just reach home... hahaha...

study till 5.. then no more writing paper... so... thought i'd go home.. but ended up, fill up petrol and go rounding for like 2 hours... hahahaha... went to labrador park for prata... then went to mount faber to stone... hahahaha... now just reach home...

think i'm gonna go to school in awhile... to study...

OMG.. i'm so nerd...

From then to now...

nah i'm quite sure í'm not the guy u saw, dun worry.then y didn't u ask for a respray at least for yr sai tao n tail? did u still pay the full amt? or he counted it cheaper? very cool painwork.one of a kind.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 6 2005, 05:07 AM

waaa... smone got new paintwork.. new new de no nid wash bike arrrr!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hehehehe ... must wash and wax or else end up like yours like that .... kakakaka