• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Jul 6 2005, 12:46 AM

btw, anyone did grounding for their mito before?

I come across this thread in garage sale and might be trying that out.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=81620

Anyone tried before? what are the improvement you got? Cos i know italian electrics are kinda :nono: , i'm just afraid that it might screw up the electrics. Just want to make sure there is improvement before trying it out :)

Thx

Hmmmm...sounds interesting...so wats do they actually do when grounding???

my tail light keep blowing lehz...brighter lights ? :giddy: anyway if u do try it out

dun mind let me know the result! :cheeky:

Originally posted by HerBie@Jul 6 2005, 03:37 AM

Hmmmm...sounds interesting...so wats do they actually do when grounding???

my tail light keep blowing lehz...brighter lights ? :giddy: anyway if u do try it out

dun mind let me know the result! :cheeky:

Hhm.. come to think of it, dont think i will be trying it soon. Cos i just remembered i can take my 2A tml liao...hehehe... and i'm broke now... Might not even have enough cash to complete my 2A.. :sian:

Anyway, i found a thread bout grounding, maybe you want to take a look

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=58199&hl=

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

wah...

you guys got outing again ar....

sure many bikes again.

hahahaha....

enjoy!

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Jul 6 2005, 02:47 PM

Hhm.. come to think of it, dont think i will be trying it soon. Cos i just remembered i can take my 2A tml liao...hehehe... and i'm broke now... Might not even have enough cash to complete my 2A.. :sian:

Anyway, i found a thread bout grounding, maybe you want to take a look

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=58199&hl=

Ahh! ic ic...thx for the interesting read!

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 5 2005, 08:11 PM

i don't know if he is dax sia but i know a friend named dax.. he's riding a SP.. just got his license not long ago.. are we talking about the same person:confused:

yeH thata the one...same person...

we went to secondary school together...never imagined him on a bike

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by rex@Jul 7 2005, 01:59 AM

yeH thata the one...same person...

we went to secondary school together...never imagined him on a bike

oh.... :cheeky: such a small world..

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

date: 23.07.2005 sat

meeting place: kkfc

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet.. aft tt rounding to dam if got ppl wanna go..

time: 6pm

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. rex-91126187

pending.... hw cm? :

1. lucky (he say everyone MIA so put him as pending..) muahahah...

2. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

3.HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

everyone's welcome! :bouncefire:

more response pls!!! :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 6 2005, 06:14 PM

LE: u tking 2a at where ? i also going for 2a enrolment soon...7th..

I'm going SSDC... This sat 2.40pm got the theory lesson. I'm meeting one of my fren liao. Wanna come along? :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

UPDATED!!

date: 23.07.2005 sat

meeting place: kkfc

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet.. aft tt rounding to dam if got ppl wanna go..

time: 6pm

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. Speedkills (if i get my license!!!!!!!! pray for me...) -samuel 91060925

4. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943

5. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

8. rex-91126187

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

2. wacko - syah 90126423

3. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

4. kram-Mark-97483351

5. pyscho-Ash-97483351

6. lucky (he say everyone MIA so put him as pending..) muahahah...

7. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

8.HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

everyone's welcome! :bouncefire:

- vivi

espido1001...selling bike after u pass 2a is it?...wahahhaha.....maybe just nice..by the time i got money to take over leeee...................................sell me your bikeeeeeeeee ...hawhawhaw :cheer:

hi all... am looking for mito spare parts... pls pm me k... thx...

anyway saw another mito along bedok reservoir on tues nite... his paintwork was superb... he zoomed past me but slowed down and exchanged greetings. anyone here? i'm e guy on the black mito... :)

http://sg.geocities.com/lshiro82/signature.jpg

finally.. the black mito rider is in sbf.. lolx.. :cheeky:

we've been wondering fer ages who's e black mito rider cuz everyone's seen a black mito smwhere but dunno who it belongs to.. hahaha.. :sweat:

- vivi

Originally posted by lshiro@Jul 8 2005, 12:53 PM

anyway saw another mito along bedok reservoir on tues nite... his paintwork was superb... he zoomed past me but slowed down and exchanged greetings. anyone here? i'm e guy on the black mito... :)

wat parts u nid bro?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 9 2005, 03:38 AM

wat parts u nid bro?

well i need the handle bar (dunnoe wat's the term for it) that the 2 handles are supported to. the right side is cracked... :(

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jul 8 2005, 01:39 PM

finally.. the black mito rider is in sbf.. lolx.. :cheeky:

we've been wondering fer ages who's e black mito rider cuz everyone's seen a black mito smwhere but dunno who it belongs to.. hahaha.. :sweat:

erh... think u got the wrong guy... cos i just started riding not long ago... :)

maybe it's the previous owner i bought the bike over from... :smile: and the ex-owner's a lady....

anyway ur avatar's cute.... u drew it yourself?

Originally posted by lshiro@Jul 9 2005, 07:28 AM

erh... think u got the wrong guy... cos i just started riding not long ago... :)

maybe it's the previous owner i bought the bike over from... :smile: and the ex-owner's a lady....

hey how come no one intro the lady to me? hmmm.. :mad:

time to upgradeeee... :cheeky:

my avatar is i stole it off my fren's friendster pics de.. heh.. dunno whr he got it frm.. :cheeky:

how long have u been riding for? :confused:

hey join us for the steamboat on the 23rd la.. get to know more fellow italian bike riders.. :cheer:

- vivi

i also need parts leh...i want mirrors.....right handle bar......valve motor....and many more

mito mito mito mito

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by lshiro@Jul 9 2005, 07:28 AM

hahaha think i know where u park ur bike. behind 915 rite??? sometimes see it there when i go eat :p

hi rex get ur mito liaoz haha enjoying ur ride???

by the way redridinghood how tall are u??? and how long before u get use to riding mito? wanna get for mi gf :p

anyone interested in buying a First Motor custom built exhaust pipe? Comes with the header, the stomach and the carbon muffler. I finally got my arrow pipe so thinking of letting the old pipe go at a very reasonable price. name me your asking price. my no. 97647781 Hafiz. Got to tell you its rather worn out. But still in working condition and its damn light. Can clear the rpm meter with it seriously.

Originally posted by lshiro@Jul 8 2005, 12:53 PM

Hello bro! So that nite @ Bedok Reservoir was you. Sori had no time to ask for your contact. Amin here. Can you pls PM me your contact n your plate no so that i can update you in our existing MITO rider list.:smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...