Originally posted by speed*demon@Feb 17 2006, 06:34 PM

eh richard....never kol me....u all goin ubin to eat ah!! i might follow but got to ask my nana first if she got plan...most likely i will come. can kol me on sat?

Aiya i got post in the forum.. Never saw it? I'll call you on that day..

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Feb 17 2006, 07:09 PM

Aiya i got post in the forum.. Never saw it? I'll call you on that day..

hi corona..Having fun on track..haha..U should join me on the 2nd hr man..Me n the sp guyz was chasing each other like mad..Saw ur photo already on the aprilia forum?Looks cool ar..haha... Most prob gg for the nx session..U gg?:cheer:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

2morrow morning going track again.... wanna go? If going meet at white card hse at 8am sharp. Reach the customs at 7.30am n u wont be late. Late commers wont be entertained n i m not checking this thread so just call me at 90214262-dannis.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Sunday 19th Feb 2006

Venue: Seafood at Ubin (Very fresh and Gd prices there)

Meet up place:Changi Village

Time: 11am(Must be early or else no places to eat)

1. .::CoRoNa::.

2. jonathan543

3. redridinghood & obitrok (pending)

4. Sols confirm on sat night

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 17 2006, 08:57 PM

2morrow morning going track again.... wanna go? If going meet at white card hse at 8am sharp. Reach the customs at 7.30am n u wont be late. Late commers wont be entertained n i m not checking this thread so just call me at 90214262-dannis.

Wow Dannis ....... now so on liao ah ...... :thumb: By the way, track for 27th & 28 Feb which want you vote for? Need to know leh. Wan & CoRoNa what about you two?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Guys for PG trips do you guys prefer 27th Feb or 28th Feb? Can I have a show of numbers?

Prefer 27th Feb

1) alanhim

2) macerena

3) Dannis

Prefer 28th Feb

1) eyz

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by jonathan543@Feb 17 2006, 09:34 AM

hi bro... u mentioned u carbon wrap ur bike... wad u mean?

or u mean wrapping ur headers & exhaust wit pipe wrap material?

no. the fairings instead.

anyway going to flush my radiator and hopefully clean my valve too.

Guys PG is close to Public on the 26th Feb which suppose to be the track day :cry: So no choice but have to change it to 27th Feb instead. The next track day will be on the 12th March (Sunday).

Eyz - as for 28th Feb still under pending See the responding first lor. So far you only leh.

27th Feb 2006

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Lawrence (I'm slow so I'll be sweeper ok?)

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

Guys PG is close to Public on the 26th Feb which suppose to be the track day :cry: So no choice but have to change it to 27th Feb instead. The next track day will be on the 12th March (Sunday).

Eyz - as for 28th Feb still under pending See the responding first lor. So far you only leh.

27th Feb 2006

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

5) wan23

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

27th Feb 2006

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

5) wan23

6) .::CoRoNa::.

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 17 2006, 08:30 PM

Sunday 19th Feb 2006

Venue: Seafood at Ubin (Very fresh and Gd prices there)

Meet up place:Changi Village

Time: 11am(Must be early or else no places to eat)

1. .::CoRoNa::.

2. jonathan543

3. redridinghood & obitrok (pending)

4. Sols confirm on sat night

anymore takers? im bringing all my lady friends.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by ACID"MITO"JOKER@Feb 17 2006, 10:49 AM

linglia i also studying simei ite...my mito all red with white seat...come find me lah...ACID MITO JOKER

HI..BUT R U STILL STUDYING AT SIMEI??

recently never see u liao leh>>>

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Feb 17 2006, 12:20 AM

Omg my mistakes sorry...

can ask how much is the clutch plate n the rubber??

n also where can i change it? :confused: cos i think my mito is having some problem wif that..

Originally posted by Mythology@Feb 17 2006, 01:03 AM

ooo.. no.. i dun study there.. my friends are.. one of them told me that there was a mito there.. so i wondered who it was..... nice school.. so big...

haha..oh izzit??maybe ur frenz seen one is acid mito joker??

anyway do u know where can i change my clutch plate n the rubber....also

where can i get the mito full sets gasket cheaper?

where to get the low beam light bulb now?

Hey guys later meetup at Yishun Dam at 9pm. Anyone going? Vivi?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 19 2006, 07:03 PM

where to get the low beam light bulb now?

anyone?

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 19 2006, 07:09 PM

Hey guys later meetup at Yishun Dam at 9pm. Anyone going? Vivi?

oops sorry.. just reach home.. heh.. tmr working.. today very tired le went ubin.. omg.. :giddy:

next time k!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

:confused: why the bulb cant remove when the cloth woven wire goes thru the headstay too..

Alanhim, you still wash bike? Mine is like super dirty. Lol! Too lazy to wash... :cheeky:

Sianx sia... Come back, starter motor also wear out already, have to replace, spoc and chain have to replace, signal lights changing. $300+. My entire 1 month of army training! :cry:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Feb 20 2006, 07:37 PM

Alanhim, you still wash bike? Mine is like super dirty. Lol! Too lazy to wash... :cheeky:

Sianx sia... Come back, starter motor also wear out already, have to replace, spoc and chain have to replace, signal lights changing. $300+. My entire 1 month of army training! :cry:

Ya still have. When you want to wash? Where you staying? Sms me la. Got my number?

Originally posted by redridinghood@Feb 19 2006, 10:58 PM

oops sorry.. just reach home.. heh.. tmr working.. today very tired le went ubin.. omg.. :giddy:

next time k!

cannot la... going back to the 1st kopitiam next time! the ones we had not very nice tasting eh... damned kanna sabo by richard... reached home 1130pm...z

]

no no.. i talking abt the headlight. wad bulb is it ah?

anyway i am sourcing for a rear suspension too...

slowly bit by bit do up my bike..