MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

Deadline: 31st May 06

1)Jasmine - jazzyme – XXS - (2 pcs)

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

5)Jonathan – jonathan543 – M - 2 pcs

6)marcus – myth – M - 2 pcs

7)Willy – K17G – L - 2 pcs

8)Ben - amgm125 -L- 1 pc for now.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

• Replies 15.4k

linglia...i haven repair but i still riding i have problem claiming my insurance...need video edvidenc...the sch told me the cctv camera fotage was blank...damn pissed...wanna repair gonna cost a bomb...i still ride to sch my bike park upstairs towards the end u come take a look damn badyly damaged..

well.........i finally got the price for the shirts, hmm around 20+bucks with printings. But i guess miss jasmine has out sped me to do it,.....well i do Not want to ceate cliques or groups among us. sooooo, i guess u all should stick with her. forget bout mine. i`ll do it for myself. :smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by speed*demon@May 24 2006, 04:36 PM

well.........i finally got the price for the shirts, hmm around 20+bucks with printings. But i guess miss jasmine has out sped me to do it,.....well i do Not want to ceate cliques or groups among us. sooooo, i guess u all should stick with her. forget bout mine. i`ll do it for myself. :smile:

From both I also want!

If you're still printing for others - Size: M, Nick: duriandan (all small letters)

Thanks! :smile:

MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

8)kunli - linglila - L - 2 pcs

Originally posted by ACID"MITO"JOKER@May 24 2006, 10:19 AM

linglia...i haven repair but i still riding i have problem claiming my insurance...need video edvidenc...the sch told me the cctv camera fotage was blank...damn pissed...wanna repair gonna cost a bomb...i still ride to sch my bike park upstairs towards the end u come take a look damn badyly damaged..

huh..y cannot be claim..?

like that jialat..

today never go school so tomorrow go see ur bike..

Originally posted by speed*demon@May 24 2006, 04:36 PM

well bro, i'm pretty sure most of us would love to buy shirt designs from both sides ma... haha... perhaps one would do t shirt, another polo t? then more variety liao! :smile:

pls do post a name list for ur shirts' order bro, and put my name down! so now in total i'm ordering 3 sides; aprilia's, jas's and urs. :thumb:

]

Originally posted by jonathan543@May 24 2006, 09:36 PM

well bro, i'm pretty sure most of us would love to buy shirt designs from both sides ma... haha... perhaps one would do t shirt, another polo t? then more variety liao! :smile:

pls do post a name list for ur shirts' order bro, and put my name down! so now in total i'm ordering 3 sides; aprilia's, jas's and urs. :thumb:

All right then.....here goes. A Dry-fit Black Polo Shirt, The shirt consist of the 1978 cagiva logo( number 1 with italian colours) on the chest, the 1987 Cagiva racing division( the elephant) on the sleeve. Cagiva wording on the other sleeve And the 2000 tribal cagiva logo on the back. A customised Italic name of rider on the coller.

Cost $25 NETT.

1) CORONA-m

2)JONATHAN-M

3)duriandan-m

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

All right then.....here goes. A Dry-fit Black Polo Shirt, The shirt consist of the 1978 cagiva logo( number 1 with italian colours) on the chest, the 1987 Cagiva racing division( the elephant) on the sleeve. Cagiva wording on the other sleeve And the 2000 tribal cagiva logo on the back. A customised Italic name of rider on the coller.

Cost $25 NETT.

1) CORONA-m

2)JONATHAN-M

3)duriandan-m

4)K17G-L

MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

8)kunli - linglila - L - 2 pcs

9)jackson-smokesail368,cummaster(one piece each)-m-2 pcs

Cost $25 NETT.

1) CORONA-m

2)JONATHAN-M

3)duriandan-m

4)K17G-L

5)jackson-m

hey very interestedin the shirts and all...

but... really need pics lah..these kind of thing must see design one...but drifit polo tee sounds damn cool.. and

i was wondering what kind of shirts you guys doin? is it like the Pit shirts? cos that would be ultra cool

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

as you can see, the nick is edited straight into the design. for those oredring one for themselves and one for their girlfriends, please give me both nicks.

colour scheme will depend on whether the shirt's gonna be white or black, depending on majority votes.

i think the font's kinda funny, any suggestions as to what font i should use for the nicks or is this ok?

these are the logos for the front. just a small one above the heart. again, colour scheme and actual logo itself will depend on majority of votes.

which one do you guys think i should use?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/wah/d47007a3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/wah/9d306178.jpg

and the new cagiva logo suggested by ben..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/wah/9839fc65.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme+May 25 2006, 07:24 PM-->
QUOTE (jazzyme @ May 25 2006, 07:24 PM)
sure dude.

Here's the design for ladies...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/wah/dfa05174.jpg[/b]

Girl wear mini-skirt how to ride?

Cost $25 NETT.

1) CORONA-m

2)JONATHAN-M

3)duriandan-m

4)K17G-L

5)jackson-m

6)Linglila-L

add to the list, dan

guys, suggestions please! i need to get everything done by the 31st, then edit everyone's nicks into their shirts and can start printing liao.

by the way, polo or shirt? white or black? need to discuss with lawrence on cloth material too. he was suggesting the dri-fit thingy

MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

8)Ben - amgm125 -L- 2pc, pillion pc- XS.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by speed*demon@May 18 2006, 07:14 PM

excel cycle....ha!ha!ha! bro if u have lots of money to spare u might as well donate to some charities, to go to excel....not worth the money,time,and heartache to be cheated. do not rush, there r other shops selling, just need to look around more. even in this forum there r ppl seling. as for excel....their record speak for themselves.:nono:

Bro, i duno what happen between u and Excel cycle! I saw this chap looking for a brand new Cagiva mito, so i just posted the location of the place that i saw.( just trying to answer the chap's question). i did not forced him to buy also. U dun have to flame me for that, i was merely just trying to help.

For ur info i used to ride a cagiva and i still love a mito very much( as much as an Aprilia). That is the reason why i am looking thru this forum whenever i am free, just to give my 2 cents worth of advice. And i have been a regular customer of Excel since i got my class 2B 6 years ago. There are ppl here who frequent there also!

I dun expect ppl to say "Thank You" to me when i am trying to be helpful, but i just dun feel comfortable when U make the above comment against me!

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer