• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by jonathan543@Aug 6 2006, 09:54 AM

knn... confirm i cant make it dat sat nite koz on duty. z. so anyone wan come out for an outing today? i off today wor... haha.:cheer:

13 Aug is a sunday so u can make it too.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Me too, working.

Anyone want go in payou 29?

Richard from ur link i found this:

Funny!

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Aug 8 2006, 09:07 PM

can someone roughly tell me how much does a 2nd hand mito cost nowadays? hand itchy to get 1. haha. :cheeky:

Mm from ur profile it seems u r riding a CBR1000RR so y u still interested in getting a Mito? As track bike? For friend?

Anyway very very few shops r selling Mito now. Even FM has no Mito for sale now.

For the FM-plate Mito that they just sold it was going for $2600 machine price. Excel has qte a few Mito for sale but it would seem that their prices r rather exorbitant. A FS-plate one is going for more than $5000.

Perhaps u can search for personal buyers. So far in the classifieds there's only this guy who's asking people to coi his FS-plate Mito, total abt 6000+.

Not too sure whether Wan23 is still selling his one.

I may consider selling if e price is right. Hahas!

Good luck!

Originally posted by RicharDucati@Aug 5 2006, 07:04 PM

Bro are you telling me something indirectly? If so thanks for your comments.. :smile: Dun wanna get wrong idea so i think you should say something simpler..

nah man nothing indirect...and definitely not a negative comment either...

just that i didnt agree with the flaming thingy... dun worry man when we eventually do meet, i will buy coffee and talk abt this...

lets not bore our dear forumers with my thoughts...but really i wasn't trying to start a fire or anything....cos simply...i dun even know you...

peace out

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by jinhanz@Aug 9 2006, 10:10 AM

hahaha rex how are you? hows your mito doing? haven heard from you since that meet.

haha...yeah long time no see...ben busy with work lah..

anyway my mito ah damn sad story...i just managed to do it till almost perfect couple of months ago...was enjoying the hell out of it...

then two weeks back kena accident...play corner

now my right side fairing broken...really really damn sad...but other than that the bike is marvellous...

how are you man?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

any yishun mito riders here? i always see a fs plate i think the mito is a guy sometimes see him in the morning around 7.30 am at lentor. plate number is gt 3 gt 5 gt 0 gt 8 i think i forgot le. the arrangement blur liao/ i played wif him twice le.his pipe sounded vry sharp very nicve to hear. anyone knows him

Originally posted by ALBERT@Aug 9 2006, 01:12 PM

any yishun mito riders here? i always see a fs plate i think the mito is a guy sometimes see him in the morning around 7.30 am at lentor. plate number is gt 3 gt 5 gt 0 gt 8 i think i forgot le. the arrangement blur liao/ i played wif him twice le.his pipe sounded vry sharp very nicve to hear. anyone knows him

yishun here got 4.. one is me (yellow), one is jackson (yellow), one is daniel (matt black) and kaiwei (god knows what colour he changed to liao)

FS plate.. you should be talking about duriandan.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Aug 10 2006, 04:08 PM

yishun here got 4.. one is me (yellow), one is jackson (yellow), one is daniel (matt black) and kaiwei (god knows what colour he changed to liao)

hi jasmine. how're you doing? long time didnt see you and kenny le. so how's tracy :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Haha if you're not TP then I think I'm the one.

If you are, just for the record I don't play and never go above the speed limit. :smile:

Eh organisers so when is the next Makansutra outing?

Must have one when Richard comes out botak. Hahas!

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 11 2006, 06:11 AM

shahzril, kuru_tenshi :

hi guys, i might be selling my FR mito very soon...

eh walau... i also thinking of selling....

think i wanna upgrade...

anybody looking for mito...

Makansutra Outing

Date: 13/8/06 (Sun)

Time: 8pm @ Kallang KFC

To: Katong Laksa @ east coast rd

0. kaiwei

1. RicharDucati

2. Linglila

3. Ben

4. Jonanthon543

5. Jackson

Any more joiners?? The more the merrier~

Originally posted by rex@Aug 12 2006, 03:32 AM

eh walau... i also thinking of selling....

think i wanna upgrade...

anybody looking for mito...

how much u selling ur mito??

wat plate??

condition??

He changed to chao ta colour

Originally posted by linglila@Aug 12 2006, 05:17 AM

how much u selling ur mito??

wat plate??

condition??

My plate FP...

Conditon quite good..really i mean i damaged the fairing but repairing liow...

new spraywork....full red

new this new that...

receipt many many...

overhauled last sept...

im looking at 3.5K...

eh, dun you already ride a mito?