wah... o..k... hahaha

eh... 1st motor tell me he can get me one at at least 3k... he gimme one months warranty... worth it not huh??

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by sols@Mar 21 2004, 11:48 PM

wah... o..k... hahaha

eh... 1st motor tell me he can get me one at at least 3k... he gimme one months warranty... worth it not huh??

i can sell u mine for 1.5k with 2 mths warranty.. lol..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by sols@Mar 21 2004, 11:48 PM

wah... o..k... hahaha

but really ar.. first motor honest ppl 1.. can consider lar.. budden the price is kinda high yeah..

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 21 2004, 11:29 PM

Sorry ah bro, I still very the short on budget manz, still no suit...

:( :( :(

Kena saman parking $70 thrice man!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Stupid gahment..!!!

I mean, come on lah, I park there at 12am - 2am, where got block pedestrian at all?!? No obstruction mah!! Where got ppl at that time?!? Stupid f*ckers.. watch movie oso very difficult..

kuku kai ar.. where u ar.. 1 moment ur here next moment ur not.. ~~!!!

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 21 2004, 11:53 PM

but really ar.. first motor honest ppl 1.. can consider lar.. budden the price is kinda high yeah..

then you guys come with me and help me sha jia lah... haha

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 21 2004, 11:58 PM

then you guys come with me and help me sha jia lah... haha

eh.. the boss super firm with price 1 ar.. haha.. mayb u can request more some xtra stuff like tyres mirror spray or wateva u can think of? lol

but honestly you guys think 3k reasonable not??

actually not in a hurry to get yet lah... most prob mid--end april then get.. wahahahaha...

now wanna learn learn abit first... :cheeky: :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:06 AM

actually not in a hurry to get yet lah... most prob mid--end april then get.. wahahahaha...

hmm.. wat plate ar? the price-wise im not sure.. coz haven c the condition yet..

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:06 AM

bro.. consider my offer lehz.. 1.5k with 2 mths warranty.. i mean it 1 ar.. all u have 2 do is a spray + temperature.. i will onli sell to some1 i noe arbo stay near mi.. so that can c my boy boy evy now n then mah.. got feeling 1 ar.. :weep: if not i keep it for track usage onli in future.. i believe my handling not bad liao.. can control 95% of this bike.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 22 2004, 12:11 AM

bro.. consider my offer lehz.. 1.5k with 2 mths warranty.. i mean it 1 ar.. all u have 2 do is a spray + temperature.. i will onli sell to some1 i noe arbo stay near mi.. so that can c my boy boy evy now n then mah.. got feeling 1 ar.. :weep: if not i keep it for track usage onli in future.. i believe my handling not bad liao.. can control 95% of this bike.. :sweat:

orh... ok ok... will tok to daddy bout it... hehe... spray how much arh??

eh.. can reloan not?? i think dad might not want to fork out 1.5k on the spot leh... then i also wanna play a part in getting a bike... :cheeky:

i know temp gauge $40 right?? see see... i read... wahaha.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:16 AM

eh.. can reloan not?? i think dad might not want to fork out 1.5k on the spot leh... then i also wanna play a part in getting a bike... :cheeky:

i know temp gauge $40 right?? see see... i read... wahaha.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

a normal spray including plaster will cost 300.. a betta 1 4-500 lidat.. but if u c the exterior u may feel gao wei ar.. haha.. tts y a spray is needed.. coe i can renew for another 10 yrs.. btw.. no nid reloan lar.. if ur really interested.. juz downpay a little n pay mi monthly lor.. coz i nid 2 pay installment for new bike ar.. :sweat: downpay for new bike got abit liao.. still saving thou.. its either a pgm or rvf..

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:16 AM

hmm.. budden hor.. if u pass ur 2b early den i guess u should go out n search first ar.. if u find any gd deal den juz grab it.. nid any help can find us ar.. dun worry.. if mine got ppl wan den i sell.. no1 wan den keep n mod it.. keke.. it will be fun for track i guess.. :smile:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 22 2004, 12:27 AM

hmm.. budden hor.. if u pass ur 2b early den i guess u should go out n search first ar.. if u find any gd deal den juz grab it.. nid any help can find us ar.. dun worry..

wahaha... still long way arh.... tomorrow only stage 4, subject 7... 7th April then RTT...

wish me all the best! haha

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:29 AM

wahaha... still long way arh.... tomorrow only stage 4, subject 7... 7th April then RTT...

wish me all the best! haha

yeah gd luck bro.. heh.. where u taking btw? n er.. where u studying?

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 22 2004, 12:22 AM

a normal spray including plaster will cost 300.. a betta 1 4-500 lidat.. but if u c the exterior u may feel gao wei ar.. haha.. tts y a spray is needed.. coe i can renew for another 10 yrs.. btw.. no nid reloan lar.. if ur really interested.. juz downpay a little n pay mi monthly lor.. coz i nid 2 pay installment for new bike ar.. :sweat: downpay for new bike got abit liao.. still saving thou.. its either a pgm or rvf..

are you in a hurry to get your new bike??

From then to now...

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 22 2004, 12:31 AM

yeah gd luck bro.. heh.. where u taking btw? n er.. where u studying?

BBDC lor... go by subject... i just heard from my fren that CDC goes by stages... damn... if i knew i'd gone there to do... haha... i got riding experience... now go by subject like draining my money like that... sianz... haha...

i'm studying in SP

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:32 AM

are you in a hurry to get your new bike??

nope.. in aug or sept lidat..

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:34 AM

BBDC lor... go by subject... i just heard from my fren that CDC goes by stages... damn... if i knew i'd gone there to do... haha... i got riding experience... now go by subject like draining my money like that... sianz... haha...

i'm studying in SP

lol.. yeah.. althou my frn in bbdc all 1 time pass.. but he spend more than my the other frn whos taking in ssdc who repeats prac a few times.. my frn in bbdc pass in 2 mths 25 days.. haha.. the 1 in ssdc pass in 1 mth 29 days.. lol.. hmm.. seen any mitos in sp b4?

got... one... last year... blue mito... but seems to have disappeared...

most prob the guy graduate liao...

sian man.. now i also one time pass... hope it stays this way till the end.. haha...

started in Feb, 25th..

Actually in June, 28th 2002... then it expired and i din renew.. wahaha... then tuo tuo tuo until they say too long liao cannot extend... sianz.... :cry:

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:43 AM

got... one... last year... blue mito... but seems to have disappeared...

most prob the guy graduate liao...

sian man.. now i also one time pass... hope it stays this way till the end.. haha...

started in Feb, 25th..

Actually in June, 28th 2002... then it expired and i din renew.. wahaha... then tuo tuo tuo until they say too long liao cannot extend... sianz.... :cry:

haha.. that blue 1 is the 1 im riding now.. lol wat course ur in?

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:47 AM

so that guy is you arh?

thats my frn the owner.. now hes riding super 4

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 22 2004, 12:47 AM

thats my frn the owner.. now hes riding super 4

oh... so are you from SP as well?

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 22 2004, 12:52 AM

oh... so are you from SP as well?

nope.. the old blue fairing n tail cracked coz he wan hit by taxi.. so now i changd the fairing n tail.. btw.. u hav msn or icq?

i miss my bike. :cry: