Originally posted by ctk333@Mar 30 2004, 05:38 AM

he aint riding without licence now, so nuff said.

now he is sharing his knowledge, no licence cannot share knowledge? knowledge is through learning, no need to obtain licence to learn and spread the knowledge. nuff said.

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 31 2004, 12:18 AM

hes on a red fm plate mito.. saw him a couple of days back..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

juz smthing i wanted to tell rhea...not flaming him or saying his an eyesoar...if he was i would not even bother abt him rite?anyway enough of wat i have said it was juz smthing frm fren to fren if u guys kw wat i mean...anyway ya met aprilla y2k few days bk...i am on a red fm mito...nothing fantastic...juz another mito ard...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

peace~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 31 2004, 12:11 PM

peace~

Huh? Alamak, peace already? Aiyah, waste my time make this image lah...

http://kaizer.f2o.org/pics/stingrheasucks.jpg

Ah, who knows, whoever wanna use go ahead lah...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

rhea, pass already? good for you man. this rhea, hes a born biker man, with or without the license. he got da passion.

anyway rhea, thanks for the pic, its nice to abuse.

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

Originally posted by il4@Mar 31 2004, 01:49 PM

Testing, hehehehehehes

oei duckie~! :cry:

Originally posted by obitrok@Mar 31 2004, 01:59 PM

rhea, pass already? good for you man. this rhea, hes a born biker man, with or without the license. he got da passion.

anyway rhea, thanks for the pic, its nice to abuse.

oei mai abuse~!~! :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 31 2004, 01:26 PM

Huh? Alamak, peace already? Aiyah, waste my time make this image lah...

http://kaizer.f2o.org/pics/stingrheasucks.jpg

Ah, who knows, whoever wanna use go ahead lah...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

oei kai~! :cry: :cry: :cry:

u go see itwasntme's sig~ ~>_

haiz.. juz changed starter motor.. n recoil my magnetic coil.. cost mi a bomb again.. gonna have bread for all 3 meals a day liao.. :cry: :cry: btw.. i gotta change my clutch lever.. any idea where i can get it cheap?

i just passed my 2b and i'm interested in getting a mito. does anyone know of any for sale (private or bike shop) that's in decent condition? how much do they sell for nowadays? any info or advice would be appreciated. thanks.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Apr 2 2004, 12:26 AM

i just passed my 2b and i'm interested in getting a mito. does anyone know of any for sale (private or bike shop) that's in decent condition? how much do they sell for nowadays? any info or advice would be appreciated. thanks.

hmm.. u can try first motor at ubi or excel cycle in kaki bukit.. but excel's price mayb be more ex compared to first motor.. range for fm or fn plate mito is ard 2k.. fr or fs would be ard 5k.. i got a frn who owns a black mito.. fm plate.. not 2 sure if he has sold it.. perhaps u can try n contact him? aloysius @ 97645373

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Apr 2 2004, 12:29 AM

hmm.. u can try first motor at ubi or excel cycle in kaki bukit.. but excel's price mayb be more ex compared to first motor.. range for fm or fn plate mito is ard 2k.. fr or fs would be ard 5k.. i got a frn who owns a black mito.. fm plate.. not 2 sure if he has sold it.. perhaps u can try n contact him? aloysius @ 97645373

alright thanks for the quick reply and info bro, i appreciate it

Originally posted by myxilplix@Apr 2 2004, 12:32 AM

alright thanks for the quick reply and info bro, i appreciate it

no prob.. :goodluck: juz passed at ssdc? heh.. if thats so wats ur no.? my frn failed ar..

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Apr 2 2004, 12:34 AM

no prob.. :goodluck: juz passed at ssdc? heh.. if thats so wats ur no.? my frn failed ar..

yeah just passed today, i was one of the last few to go

aprilla y2k...next week i will be working...let u kw which day...cm dw find me for kopi...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

eh ray, since people don't like you here, come over to Aprilia thread lah...

lai lah~~

you're getting a Aprilia soon too.. come over and let's discuss how are we gonna

get you RS pipe or maybe a hidden arrow crouching milo pipe for you...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Apr 2 2004, 03:36 AM

lai lah~~

you're getting a Aprilia soon too.. come over and let's discuss how are we gonna

maybe misunderstandin~ dunno~ dun bother~

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 2 2004, 02:55 AM

aprilla y2k...next week i will be working...let u kw which day...cm dw find me for kopi...

alrite sure bro.. my no. is 98756701..

Originally posted by eyz@Apr 2 2004, 03:36 AM

lai lah~~

wah kuku kuan.. snatch our stingray away so soon.. haha..

still got buddies here wor~ :thumb: