Originally posted by Azahael@Mar 21 2004, 01:49 PM

Anyone interested in a trackday this week? Reply me thanks.

bro.. saw u at bukit batok 100+ juz now leh.. u-turn 2 go find u but u walk off liao ar..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

azah~ roughly wad's ur timing there?

Originally posted by Azahael@Mar 24 2004, 12:21 AM

Hahahaha is it? you saw me. sorry ah. Eh stingrhea please lah stop being so yaya can or not? Get your F*****g license first then we talk about timing can?:mad:

eh bro.. wats ur timing? im going in may i guess.. go try try lar.. heh...

Hahahaha is it? you saw me. sorry ah. Eh stingrhea please lah stop being so yaya can or not? Get your F*****g license first then we talk about timing can?:mad:

lol.. i recognise u coz u told mi ur the 1 in sg with oxydo spray.. haha..

Originally posted by Azahael@Mar 24 2004, 05:59 PM

Yahlah i just go in for fun one. I dont care about timing. Anyway im also a newbie on the track.:smile:

bro.. u mod 39mm carb hor.. did u do potting? or done at 1st motor? hows the performance?

No I just wan to koe wads the rough timing mah~ :sian:

Hey,

Anyone interested in the bike I got from StingRhea? After riding for a while, might not be for me. Still not used to 2T, and rather get a 4T bike. (Noisy + runs on 2T + racer crouch too much for an old man)

If response is good, think I'll post it for sale. Will be the shortest ever period someone has owned a bike here.

---

Originally posted by Oettinger@Mar 25 2004, 12:25 PM

Hey,

Anyone interested in the bike I got from StingRhea? After riding for a while, might not be for me. Still not used to 2T, and rather get a 4T bike. (Noisy + runs on 2T + racer crouch too much for an old man)

If response is good, think I'll post it for sale. Will be the shortest ever period someone has owned a bike here.

heh.. mayb sell to sols? hes getting his 2b license now.. perhaps in a months or 2 he will be able to take over?

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 25 2004, 05:45 PM

heh.. mayb sell to sols? hes getting his 2b license now.. perhaps in a months or 2 he will be able to take over?

yah yah.. i interested!!!!!

very very!!!!

how much you wanna sell?????????????????????

AHHH!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

yo dude i agree with you....Rhea...u kw alot of ppl in sbf dun like u???Coz u talk too much and alot of them knows that u dun have a licence.....i am juz saying wat i hear....so pls dun go ard and be mr know it all....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Haiya you guys, wanna make such a big fuss over whether he has licence or not for what? Give you trouble meh?

No right? Let him be lah, as if you're TP liddat..

If he kena, he kena lor.. Otherwise just keep quiet lah, why you guys wanna show off that you know more about him than most here?

You know not only citizens browse these sites know, TP oso got keep an eye, so help keep singaporebikes.com legal and not promote or discuss any illegal stuff and keep your mouths shut about this can maaah...

No intention to offend lah, but if you wanna flame back, be my guest..

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 28 2004, 01:49 AM

Haiya you guys, wanna make such a big fuss over whether he has licence or not for what? Give you trouble meh?

If he kena, he kena lor.. Otherwise just keep quiet lah, why you guys wanna show off that you know more about him than most here?

You know not only citizens browse these sites know, TP oso got keep an eye, so help keep singaporebikes.com legal and not promote or discuss any illegal stuff and keep your mouths shut about this can maaah...

bro.. i guess its either the starter motor or magnetic coil koyak liao.. btw ray.. how much did u change the starter motor? sibei sianz.. althou i got this boyboy for free... but i guess im gonna get bankrupt becoz of him man.. :cry: :cry: :cry: :giddy: :giddy:

reloan? 8% got~ but not full amount.

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 28 2004, 09:44 PM

bro.. i guess its either the starter motor or magnetic coil koyak liao.. btw ray.. how much did u change the starter motor? sibei sianz.. althou i got this boyboy for free... but i guess im gonna get bankrupt becoz of him man.. :cry: :cry: :cry: :giddy: :giddy:

dun wan~ later ppl say i yaya or wad~ why dun u ask azahael~ he thinks he's so pro with buddy dirtman~ :sian:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 28 2004, 01:49 AM

f care them la~ why be bothered~ i dun gif a sh*t abt them~ :sian:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 29 2004, 07:05 PM

dun wan~ later ppl say i yaya or wad~ why dun u ask azahael~ he thinks he's so pro with buddy dirtman~ :sian:

rhea...its not a matter of whether pro or not...u are young and i dun wish u to waste you life away by doing such things as riding without licence....thats y i always say u...

i have read smthing abt u saying that if u were not feeling tired u would have race with that guy (can't remember who the guy was)...it does not matter whose bike is faster,who changes gear faster or who is a better rider...when its comes to a clear road...everyone is a winner...when there is other cars or another bike around, its a one trip ticket to heaven already wating to be issue for u...riding is abt experience! u have been riding for a few months only thats y when i read ur postings i dun really like wats said.

I am not here to find fault with you or wat...if u wanna take this issue to heart fine with me...but as a fren i am juz concern for u and i juz happen to be abit agitated when i c u acting as a pro mach by reading the mito manuel...

No offence...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

he aint riding without licence now, so nuff said.

now he is sharing his knowledge, no licence cannot share knowledge? knowledge is through learning, no need to obtain licence to learn and spread the knowledge. nuff said.

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 30 2004, 02:51 AM

rhea...its not a matter of whether pro or not...u are young and i dun wish u to waste you life away by doing such things as riding without licence....thats y i always say u...

i have read smthing abt u saying that if u were not feeling tired u would have race with that guy (can't remember who the guy was)...it does not matter whose bike is faster,who changes gear faster or who is a better rider...when its comes to a clear road...everyone is a winner...when there is other cars or another bike around, its a one trip ticket to heaven already wating to be issue for u...riding is abt experience! u have been riding for a few months only thats y when i read ur postings i dun really like wats said.

I am not here to find fault with you or wat...if u wanna take this issue to heart fine with me...but as a fren i am juz concern for u and i juz happen to be abit agitated when i c u acting as a pro mach by reading the mito manuel...

No offence...

huh? race? i never go to track yet how to race~ er i dun like reading the manual coz its in italian~ well i dunno anything about my old bike~ its just trial and error~ well, time to leave this thread since u all find me an eyesore~ :sian: wonder when since sharing of views is considered yaya~ :angry:

hey come on lar all bros.. stop flaming each other man.. stay peace man..

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 30 2004, 02:51 AM

No offence...

abt the race thing, that guy was me. u probably misunderstood. thats the way i talk, i like to kacau-kacau joke joke wif him, so he was only joking around back at me when he said he would've raced me.

secondly, i think azah was trying to joke with rhea abt the licence thing, but somehow his command of the language was probably not definitive enough to deliver the sarcastic joke in an easy-to-digest manner. he didn't even use smilies. :sian: Otherwise, heh, i'd definitely look at him in a different light too..

thirdly, i still think that nobody should've mentioned the licence thingy at all (BTW can you guys pls delete your postings about that pls?): to me the licence is just a tool for the gahment to answer to the public should accidents happen. It is NOT proof that one is a better or safer rider.

i do, however, agree with your opinion that experience is very important, but to reiterate, rhea was just joking when he said he wanted to race.

Having said that, i am very confident of the fact that dirtman is trying to make ammends and wasn't trying to offend rhea, judging from the quote. :thumb: that's great, you'd be a good friend.

Finally, if anybody's interested, we could wait to see if azah wants to explain his actions or redeem himself. I'm not saying that azah is at fault, coz if he really wanted to offend rhea, or he just simply doesn't like rhea, so be it, it'd be his choice and i really wouldn't have the time nor desire to know why. but the forum would probably be happy to hear what everyone has to say! ;)

that's my take on the subject.

on to other things, hey dirtman, so you riding a mito too or what? a 998? :p

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.