• Replies 15.4k

ban just lifted this month....re takin my 2b and class 3......no worries i have all the time in the world considering the petrol price and the ERPs....there are times i am glad i am not riding

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

but most of the times i feel like an idiot on the bus hahahahaha

amin

when u got ur lic

jio to the restaurant

on top of tree

i wanna go

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

i always tell my opinion with my own reason n might hard to accept to everyone.

like you said i ask for the recommended/prediction or imaginary millage...to be able to figure out how good/bad...

i know it will include a lot of factor's,but every piece of engineering design have their own life cycle.factory can make a periodically maintenance book to prevent premature usage...so if we follow that,we should be able to match or at least near to their design life.

so i ask again,if you all already use variant of product...i only want to know how far would it go?but if dont want to answer then ill try to seek other place to ask,just like i said before.

i never want this to happend,i only want to know,anyway witchblade is the one that start to tell me that not to buy mitaka set and i ask her,why it is so bad etc etc...

but a long the way she start to get pissed to me?which i dont know why?

i think i shall stop posting here to prevent more damage...

peace and ill be a spectator only from now on

now bro thats the smartest thing u said.....if u do find out the exact figures...i am the first person would like to know...:cheeky:

amin

when u got ur lic

jio to the restaurant

on top of tree

i wanna go

bike gone leh bro....your number still same? now mayb buy car....but bike tempting me hahahahah

car got gd n bad

but bike definitely better

coz petrol cheaper ma

just try pump full tank every 5 day and u will knw :(

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

car got gd n bad

but bike definitely better

coz petrol cheaper ma

just try pump full tank every 5 day and u will knw :(

bike still the best....damn...talk to u now i miss my bike cheh!!!

hey brudder and sista~ lets meet la.. msg me at 97481964.. eddy is my name.. lets roar the street.... smell our 2T... drink our dripping coolant... taste of our style... think we can ride and play formation? haha it sounds cool huh? haha thats wad i'm thinking.. using our bike to do formation on the road.. and would like all mito to have everyone contact list..

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

hey brudder and sista~ lets meet la.. msg me at 97481964.. eddy is my name.. lets roar the street.... smell our 2T... drink our dripping coolant... taste of our style... think we can ride and play formation? haha it sounds cool huh? haha thats wad i'm thinking.. using our bike to do formation on the road.. and would like all mito to have everyone contact list..

thats a healthy thing to do bro....been a while since i organize and all italian meet up...since i kena revoke........someday i will join u guys when i have my bike again...

rip curl....should join miya...and both of u can make a comitee or the main organizers and do the meetup every month.

Do Contact me if there's outing yeah 97339927 -)

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

meow~~ yeah im better.. how u been? :angel:

gd to know u recovered, i being riding around recently

Yo bro radawi, a 2 cent of advice - dun care bout wat techical papers tell you, sometimes it just aint true. i personally dun trust figures. . if you feel that its good, just go for it. . then next time you'll have the exp to share with the others on it, if you cant get ur ans, my best advice then follow your gut feel. its always good to state, "Been there, done that" :thumb:

Outing trip is good, do let me know if there are any outings out there. Missed riding since that night, else can try to organize one during 'Devils Night' been quite a while since I gone rounding on that day le. . :D

lailai85 : morning seen u ard tampiness wit a guy pillion...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Yep Radawi, you don't really need to care about the figures. 'Mitaka' might not be the ideal part of mito. But atleast it make sense that the factory makes this kind of products for a reason. I guess it's really based on the rider. Other brands that witchblade has mentioned, yes there are supporting accounts to show that they are more reliable. Thats why she's urging you to spend more money on them. But this doesn't write of buying 'Mitake', you can really try it out if you want. Cause it really varies on how hard you want to push your bike.

up for you man :)

May 2008 ~~ March 2009 - Cagiva Mito

May 2009 ~~ :p - Yamaha X1

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll170/jelmoakajeremy/ELMOsbike1.jpg

Anyway guys, I dropped my bike today... now my fairing got 1 hole. The piece that broke off fits in perfactly...I was wondering if there was anyway to connect it back... Glue?? LOL...the hole damn gao wei... :(

u can try FM to fiiber galss back..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

lailai85 : morning seen u ard tampiness wit a guy pillion...

eh i dun remember i pillion anyone on mito plus i dun like pillion ppl on mito.. haha..

i been riding s4 tis few week.

mayb is my sub rider tat riding the bike..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

lol lailai i know can fibre glass back..

but very expensive arh!!!

i just want to put that piece back..cause it's fits perfactly...

i just don't it to flyyy awayy..hahaa

outing to eat seafood in singapore on 16 august. The food is really delicious n cheap. Abt $10 per person. Time is 7pm meet at yishun 10.

Organise by witchblade. n lead by sk32. pls send me sms or pm to confirm. HP: 94315208. thanks. i have 5 people confirm so far.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

slackers, i need up contact number. my hp went into toilet bowl. so everyone pls msg me. thanks.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))