• Replies 15.4k

Andy i tink ur bike is ready..

saw them start ur bike liao..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

dennis likes you more. that's why. hahaha

since when do u have that kinda idea????? :gun:

i'm not GAY ok? :angry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Andy i tink ur bike is ready..

saw them start ur bike liao..

hearsay andy's bike got pooh bear leh.... :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

dennis likes you more. that's why. hahaha

eheh, so are we gonna meet dennis when he touch down on the 14th?

hello did u read before before u enter this tread? mr aprilla? this is a mito tread pls go change ur bike first:) :angel:

lol, becos you don't know anything about her ma, even name. k la k la, my fault.. when you come back, i ask yang to allow you to enter his ass.. LOL and ps i am TANG LANG^5 not dinosaur..

andrew=> you bo sim la, on the 14, he will be back la..

eh ask only cannot mei? Who say I bo Sim! :angry: This mean got SIM you know:dot: coz Im asking ma :angel: :angel: :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hello did u read before before u enter this tread? mr aprilla? this is a mito tread pls go change ur bike first:) :angel:

hahaha, yes you are right. kena sabo :angel: :clap: :clap: :bouncefire: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

eh ask only cannot mei? Who say I bo Sim! :angry: This mean got SIM you know:dot: coz Im asking ma :angel: :angel: :angel:

Cannot cannot, Denis is mine gay's partner, but is yang's sex partner.. lol:angel:

you can choose not to change bike too, just help andy to release his "desire" LOL :gun: :gun: :gun:

simi desire sia! i dun wanna change bike. later you changing to ducati, mj changing to rs250. bert changing to super4, dennis ride out his runner most of the time. so MIX IS GOOD! :angel: :cheers:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

simi desire sia! i dun wanna change bike. later you changing to ducati, mj changing to rs250. bert changing to super4, dennis ride out his runner most of the time. so MIX IS GOOD! :angel: :cheers:

:nono: nope.... Denis will be riding his new Royal Enfield in INDIA.... :lol:

My gay partner,denis will ride his super4 too. The Motard S4

valentino : u stil ve ur BEST friend xiaoyang ma... hearsay xiaoyang will be getting his cls 2A & buying a S4 for daily transportation between his camp, while stil keeping his Mito for his outing with u (wink wink)

So for camp, he will be BERT's gay partner, for outing, he will be URS' gay partner. Other days, he will be cassanova for his many gfs... :lol:

My gay partner,denis will ride his super4 too. The Motard S4

most probably not getting S4 or DRZ anymore, most likely station in INDIA for a v v v long time. :sian: Seriously thinking of a Royal Enfield 350 or 500 :p

valentino : u stil ve ur BEST friend xiaoyang ma... hearsay xiaoyang will be getting his cls 2A & buying a S4 for daily transportation between his camp, while stil keeping his Mito for his outing with u (wink wink)

So for camp, he will be BERT's gay partner, for outing, he will be URS' gay partner. Other days, he will be cassanova for his many gfs... :lol:

no leh. he'll be bert's gay partner for camp. and for outing he'll show us his cassanova skills. hahahahaah.

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

most probably not getting S4 or DRZ anymore, most likely station in INDIA for a v v v long time. :sian: Seriously thinking of a Royal Enfield 350 or 500 :p

freak! then when will you be coming back? wah, we will be missing denis's actions..

ship back the Royal Enfield lorr =X buy for everyone XD ~~~

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

freak! then when will you be coming back? wah, we will be missing denis's actions..

andy & bert: wil stil be back on the 14th Oct as scheduled. Wat i meant was i will be going over to be outstationed for a longer period , i.e, 4-6 months, next time round. will be back for a short stay about twice a year only. :cry:

will either close down the company over here or put everything on hold. Either dat will be training some new blood to oversee the whole operations. :sian:

ship back the Royal Enfield lorr =X buy for everyone XD ~~~

errr.... u got cls 2A meh? o_O

well...Royal Enfield is cheap here, but importing it & getting it with COE will probably set u back by another few S$K. Although technology & design is totally WWII British design, it 100% built in India with some new technology. Cost abt S$3k, dat's cheap for a classic and 350cc & 500cc bike. Sound like Harley, but totally not built for speed. Only for oldies n classic lovers. But gear is on the Right side, with the rear brake on the Left side. Gear is step down to change from 1st gear to 2nd gear. Totally mind blowing...not for the faint hearted :faint:

P.S: they do customise for the normal Left gear & Right Brake thou.